Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Superior service
Kelly is the best. She is very punctual and does a fantastic job every time. I’ve been with her for years.
K
2 years ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
I Finally found a dentist that is professional, caring, affordable and his work is second to none. Also his entire staff is Great to work with. SIMPLY stated these people are the BEST!
V
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service
Adams Dental Group exceeded my expectations from the phone call to make the appointment all the way through to checking out! Dr Vince is extremely knowledgeable and completed my procedure very quickly, while being open to questions and making sure I was comfortable!
V
2 years ago
Broke my crown & was able to get a new one in a matter of hours. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly & professional. Love Dr Roberts. My entire family goes to the Adams Dental Group.
A
2 years ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Roberts is awesome! Pretty much pain free!
A
2 years ago
Very caring staff
My first time at the new location. The dentist and lovely assistant were very nice and knowledgeable!! I will be returning for all my dental needs!
D
2 years ago
Routine visit and cleaning
I have been going to Adams Dental for about 15 years. These guys are great, i love Travis and all his staff! Very friendly and professional! I would highly recommend them!
M
2 years ago
I absolutely love this Dental office. The doctors are Great and so are the rest of the staff. To many to mention. Always so nice and friendly.
S
2 years ago
My first experience in the new facility was nothing less than I'd expect from Adams Dental Group. Very professional & that's why they've been & will continue to be my one & only dental care place!
J
2 years ago
As always the staff was very courteous, friendly and professional. I had a deep cleaning that went exactly the way I was told.