Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Very caring staff
My first time at the new location. The dentist and lovely assistant were very nice and knowledgeable!! I will be returning for all my dental needs!
D
2 years ago
Routine visit and cleaning
I have been going to Adams Dental for about 15 years. These guys are great, i love Travis and all his staff! Very friendly and professional! I would highly recommend them!
M
2 years ago
I absolutely love this Dental office. The doctors are Great and so are the rest of the staff. To many to mention. Always so nice and friendly.
S
2 years ago
My first experience in the new facility was nothing less than I'd expect from Adams Dental Group. Very professional & that's why they've been & will continue to be my one & only dental care place!
J
2 years ago
As always the staff was very courteous, friendly and professional. I had a deep cleaning that went exactly the way I was told.
S
2 years ago
I love the Adams Dental Group Family
I have been going to Adams Dental Group since I was a child and continue to go as an adult. I took my children there all their life. My experience in going has always been great. They are friendly, courteous and caring. The service provided is always good and they are a well rounded group of professionals. The new location is amazing. Closer to home which makes it great. It's a win win with this Dental Group.
H
2 years ago
Best dentist ever
I have been going to them since I was a kid. Love Dr. Travis Roberts and his team! They are the best ever!!!!
D
2 years ago
Excellent dentistry.
First let me say I’ve always had a bit of anxiety when it comes to my teeth. I’m very thankful a friend recommended Dr Roberts. In addition to being the finest dentist I’ve ever had, his demeanor matches his skill. I’m always comfortable and receive excellent care. The dental assistants reflect the doctors care as well. If you’re seeking a new dentist I highly encourage you to start with Adams Dental Group.
J
2 years ago
Always a good experience Kelly is just wonderful. Dr. Roberts is always very personal and is concerned about his patients
D
2 years ago
Excellent
I went in to get a couple teeth pulled and my daughter was with me and I asked if they could clean her teeth and sure enough they got her in while I was getting my work done. Great Place to get some teeth pulled and cleaned. Highly recommended