Adams Dental Group - West

Dentist

8911 State Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistkansascityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Great Service/ Great People
I had a filling done. Dr. Roberts was very gentle. I would recommend him.
J
2 years ago
Excellent dental care
I found Dr. Roberts to be a very professional and skilled dentist as well as a kind, gentle, and caring person. His staff was equally excellent. I will be happy to recommend Dr. Roberts and his crew to everyone I know.
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
Thank you for your kind words. From all of us here at Adams Dental Group we look forward to seeing you again!
P
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning
I have been seeing dr roberts for around 20-25 years. Only dental office I can recommend without hesitation. The best. None to be compared with.
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
So nice! We love to hear that our patients are satisfied with our office.
D
2 years ago
Fast, thourough, great customer service
First time going there 6/28/17. I really liked the service. Really great location for me.
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
Welcome to the practice! We look forward to seeing you again.
G
2 years ago
Teeth cleaned. Sherri always does great job. Travis check after cleaning. Very pleased with my appointment.
S
2 years ago
High quality service and friendly
I have been a patient of Adams Dental Group for probably close to 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Travis Roberts is an excellent dentist. He does great work and he is so honest. He would never talk me into any treatment that I didn't need. Denise is a terrific hygienist. All in all, the entire staff is so professional and friendly. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Highly recommend
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
THANKS SHERRY, WE LOVE HAVING YOU AS A PATIENT!
Z
2 years ago
Only place I Recommend
Great people and great work. They are always on schedule and very kind.
C
2 years ago
nice and friendly staff, and a very nice office
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
We also have great patients! : )
R
2 years ago
Very good the best l have had at a dentist in many years thank you.
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
We all love our patients and try our best to give good service! Thank you for being our patient!
G
2 years ago
Cost effective Dental Work
I have been frequenting Adams Dental Group for several decades and even though the personnel has evolved the quality of dental care has remained top notch. The price point has remained both competitive and reasonable. If you're looking for a dental office this is a great place to start.
Response from Adams Dental Group - West
Thank you for being a loyal patient!