Adams Dental

Dentist

One Kings Road

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I've been going to Adam's Dental for several years now, and wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care. Caring and personable staff. Pleasant surroundings. Love it.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your review Jo Ann. We appreciate the feedback!
M
6 days ago
High quality and professional service
They are great!!!!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much!
A
3 weeks ago
Dentistry with the patient's comfort in mind
I don't like going to the dentist, but my experience this morning might have changed this 81 year old patient. Dr McCaffrey is caring and gentle besides being very competent. The staff echoed his manner.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your review Ann. We are so happy to hear we changed your view on going to the dentist and that you feel comfortable with our team. That means so much to us.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and caring team
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Mary!
A
1 month ago
Recessive gums
Dr Adam and her team are top notch ... They think of every detail and make sure you are as comfortable as possible.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Anna, we are so happy you feel that way!
W
2 months ago
Great Doctors and a Great Team
I have been a patient for around 20 years. I could see many dentists that are more convenient to where I live, but I really like Dr. McCaffery, Martha, Lynne, Joanne, Ashley and the rest of the team. They are ultra professional, completely organized and really nice. I just can’t say enough about this dental group.
Response from Adams Dental
William, thank you so much for your review. I have passed this on to the team. We appreciate it so much!
R
2 months ago
20 plus years of outstanding care
Adams Dental has provided great dental services for my entire family. Everyone cares and makes you feel welcome. I have lived near Raleigh since 2016 and will come to see Dr. Adams as long as I can fly or drive. Think the 'Cheers 'of dentistry!
Response from Adams Dental
Aw what a great review! We love being compared to the environment of cheers.
M
3 months ago
A spa???
With a soft blanket and warm bean bags surrounding me while relaxing classical music played in the background I almost forgot I was having my teeth filled. Dr Adams is amazing and her staff put my nerves at ease with their warm welcome. Where do I sign up for the facial???
Response from Adams Dental
Yes!! I agree it is like a spa! Haha, great suggestion with the facials. Thank you so much for your kind words and review!
L
3 months ago
I finally feel hopeful
As someone who as struggled with airway/sinus/sleep/TMJ issues for many years I have been to many doctors, orthos and dentists. I left Dr. Allison’s office feeling hopeful that one day in the not so distant future I will not be feeling sick and tired of being sick and tired. Everything she said made total sense and totally meshed with my desire for holistic full body care. As an SLP and Orofacial Myologist I felt so comfortable with everything she told me she thinks would help. I also did not leave feeling pressured to do anything. It’s my choice and she was open and honest about everything.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Lauren for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy that you left with a positive feeling and a high comfort level.
B
3 months ago
Simply the best
Dr. Adams is truly the best dentist I have ever been to. Not only for me but for my young kids and my dentist- hating husband. Even he doesn’t mind the dentist anymore. Everyone who works there is friendly and welcoming and the best at what they do! I am so happy I switched to Dr. Adams and highly recommend her and the entire practice!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Becki for your kind words for the staff. We are happy you switched too and that you and your family put your trust and care in our team!