Adams Dental

Dentist

One Kings Road

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Top quality dental care.
My family members have been patients of Dr. McCaffery since he first opened his practice. Over the years he has always been gentle, kind and attentive to individual needs. Recently I had a difficult procedure which was somewhat unexpected and I felt very confident and secure in his skillful care. He seems to attract staff who also reflect these qualities.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Connie! We are so happy you feel that way with Dr. McCaffery. I will surely pass this on to him as well as his team.
S
2 months ago
Patient of Dr. McCafrey
Dr McCaffrey is very knowledgeable, patient and very. very gentle! His staff is educated, professional and very helpful. My fear of the dentist has reduced drastically since being with this practice. I have a beautiful smile now because of them😁
Response from Adams Dental
So glad you feel that way Sarah! Thank you for your review.
B
2 months ago
The Best
As silly as it sounds, it is always a pleasure to go to the dentist IF it is Dr. Adam's office and staff!
Response from Adams Dental
We love hearing that! Thank you Barbara for your feedback.
D
2 months ago
Consummate professionals
The entire office takes pride in their work and it shows in every facet of the visit.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Deborah for your kind words. They work very hard and we all thank you for your review.
L
3 months ago
Great experience
No pain with cleanings, very professional, super organized, and kind.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Leah for your review. So happy you feel that way, I will pass this on.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
I have been going to Adams Dental for over a year since they merged with Dr. McCaffrey’s practice. The service and attention to detail is great. Danielle, the patient coordinator, did a great job of resolving an issue I had with my insurance company!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Michael for your review! I will pass this on to Danielle, she does such a great job.
J
3 months ago
I've been going to Adam's Dental for several years now, and wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care. Caring and personable staff. Pleasant surroundings. Love it.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your review Jo Ann. We appreciate the feedback!
M
3 months ago
High quality and professional service
They are great!!!!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much!
A
4 months ago
Dentistry with the patient's comfort in mind
I don't like going to the dentist, but my experience this morning might have changed this 81 year old patient. Dr McCaffrey is caring and gentle besides being very competent. The staff echoed his manner.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your review Ann. We are so happy to hear we changed your view on going to the dentist and that you feel comfortable with our team. That means so much to us.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and caring team
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Mary!