Adams Dental

Dentist

One Kings Road

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today By Appointment

adamsdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, and professional
I have a real fear of dentists. I cringe at the thought of just a cleaning. Dr. Adams and her staff are very reassuring and do their best to put me at ease. They understand.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your review. Many people have a fear and we are so happy our team cares and works hard to help you feel comfortable.
B
3 weeks ago
Exceptional dental practice!! Always attentive, highly professional, caring and honest. Be assured, Adams dental staff go above and beyond expectation. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Beth for such an amazing review of our office. We are glad you feel this way and it inspires us everyday to keep up our level of service.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, fast, professional, thorough, and thoroughly a pleasure going there!
Response from Adams Dental
We are glad you feel this way. Thank you for your review John!
C
2 months ago
The best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist!
I recently visited Adams Dental on an emergency basis after a very, very long hiatus from going to the dentist due to fear and anxiety. There aren’t enough laudatory praises to express how satisfied I am with the care and consideration I was given by Dr Adams, Dr. McCaffery and the entire staff. They are consummate professionals.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Carol for your amazing review!
S
2 months ago
No More Trembling On Dental Chairs... Only At Adam's.
This is my first experience of a Dental office without a nagging TV! I felt the interpersonal warmth the moment I saw the first smile from a staff and this eased out the anxiety of being new to the place and of the thought of having to sit on the dental chair!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your review of the office. We are so happy you feel that ease and the office made you feel comfortable. So nice to hear.
S
3 months ago
Best place for special needs children
We work with Dr Allison and she is very gentle , patient with my 6 yr old special needs kid. She teaches us techniques how to massage his gums and chewing techniques which are very helpful for us. I would recommend this center to anyone who has special needs kids. Staff is very very good too and helpful.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your review. She is really wonderful with children. We are so happy you agree!
C
6 months ago
Top quality dental care.
My family members have been patients of Dr. McCaffery since he first opened his practice. Over the years he has always been gentle, kind and attentive to individual needs. Recently I had a difficult procedure which was somewhat unexpected and I felt very confident and secure in his skillful care. He seems to attract staff who also reflect these qualities.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Connie! We are so happy you feel that way with Dr. McCaffery. I will surely pass this on to him as well as his team.
S
6 months ago
Patient of Dr. McCafrey
Dr McCaffrey is very knowledgeable, patient and very. very gentle! His staff is educated, professional and very helpful. My fear of the dentist has reduced drastically since being with this practice. I have a beautiful smile now because of them😁
Response from Adams Dental
So glad you feel that way Sarah! Thank you for your review.
B
6 months ago
The Best
As silly as it sounds, it is always a pleasure to go to the dentist IF it is Dr. Adam's office and staff!
Response from Adams Dental
We love hearing that! Thank you Barbara for your feedback.
D
6 months ago
Consummate professionals
The entire office takes pride in their work and it shows in every facet of the visit.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Deborah for your kind words. They work very hard and we all thank you for your review.