Adams Dental

Dentist

One Kings Road

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dr. McCaffery is a the best dentist I have ever experienced. He highly knowledgeable & skilled in dentistry. I have been going to him for many years and he performs quality dentistry. He explains all procedures clearly & answers all my questions. The office staff & dental assistants are very supportive & friendly. They try very hard to accommodate the patient according to the patients ‘schedule. I highly recommend Dr. McCaffery to the Madison & surrounding communities.
S
1 month ago
The Best
High quality dental care!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your review Sarah! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
S
1 month ago
The Best
High quality dental care!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your review Sarah! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Adams and her staff are terrific. She always explains everything and makes you feel at ease. Years ago my child had a terrible experience with a pediatric dentist - Dr. Adams understood this and spent the entire first visit simply talking to her, playing blocks and showing her the exam room. This level of empathy for the patient is rare these days. That experience was 10 years ago and we are dedicated patients. Thanks Dr. Adams.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Debra for sharing your story of your daughter with us and the positive experience you and your daughter continue to have. There is a reason she is year after year named Kids favorite Doc so we appreciate your kind review. See you soon!
J
2 months ago
I had a great experience at Adams Dental--specifically with Dr. McCaffery. I am very nervous about the dentist, but the entire staff that I dealt with was wonderful and very concerned about how I was feeling. I highly recommend this practice overall.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for your positive review. Its our main goal that patients feel at ease and comfortable and caring for their overall well being. I'm glad you felt that way. I will pass this on to them.
C
2 months ago
The staff is friendly and professional . The doctors spend time with you and explain how they will provide the best possible care. We travel over an hour for our visits because this team is the best and they make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Adams Dental
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for your review of the office. We are so happy you feel this way and thank you for being a happy loyal patient!
J
3 months ago
Dr Lee and Dr Mark were friendly and very professional Angnes and the rest of the staff were also great
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your kind review of Dr. McCaffrey, Dr. Lee and Agnes. I will share this with them and the team. Thanks again Joe!
S
3 months ago
Great staff and physicians!
My visit to Dr. Adams was a very positive experience. The office is run very well with hardly no wait time before being seen. Meeting with Dr. Adams was very educational. She listened to our concerns and devoted her time to answering out questions and going beyond. I highly recommended this office!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Stephanie for the wonderful review of Dr. Adams and the Adams Dental team. We are so happy you feel this way, and will be sure to pass this on.
R
4 months ago
The Best Dentist I’ve experienced
Love everyone there and the way they make sure you are comfortable. They are also very well at making sure you understand what’s going on and anything you can do to fix and prevent problems. Will be going here as long as I live in NJ
Response from Adams Dental
We are so happy you feel this way Ryan. I will share this with the team. Thank you so much for your positive reviews.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful!
As a long-time patient of Dr. Adams, I cannot say enough about her and her staff. My experiences at her office are superb from the moment I step into their door. Dr. Adams is knowledgable, professional and personable! Her vast knowledge of dentistry, orthodonture and sleep apnea have proven extremely helpful to me and my family. Her staff is courteous and efficient which makes the dental experience a pleasure. Thank you, Dr Adams and your "A" Team!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for saying that Julie! We appreciate so much you taking the time to share your experiences with us here at Adams Dental. I’ll be sure to share with the team your compliments and positive reviews. Thank you for being a part of it!