Adams Dental

Dentist

One Kings Road

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
One of the best!!
I have known Dr. Adams for over 20 years and she has consistently been a caring, professional, and friendly individual. Her success is due to to all these qualities as well as business know how.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words about Dr. Adams, Theresa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience you have had through these years. It's people like you that make her love what she does.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Adams is an excellent dentist. Her examination is comprehensive and her treatment is well planed. She is concerned about her patients. Her staff is helpful and friendly.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for your positive review on Dr. Adams and her team. We are so glad you feel this way and happy to have you as a patient here at Adams Dental.
H
2 months ago
Great with Kids!
Dr. Adams placed an ALF appliance for my 3.5 year old today. Needless to say, kids are not the most cooperative patients but Dr. Adams and her amazing assistants made the experience a easy and fun as possible. They were patient and caring! Even after a few tears he left with a smile on his face.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your positive words for Dr. Adams and her team. I'm so happy your little one had a positive experience and we will certainly pass this on to them. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!
B
3 months ago
Great dental practice
Drs Adams and Lee are tops. Rosie, my hygienist is also wonderfully skilled. Everyone in the office is friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel welcome, valued and comfortable. Every visit is a pleasure.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Bill for your positive experiences with Dr. Lee, Dr. Adams and Rosie. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we are so happy you walk away with the feelings you expressed.
B
3 months ago
Great dental practice
Drs Adams and Lee are tops. Rosie, my hygienist is also wonderfully skilled. Everyone in the office is friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel welcome, valued and comfortable. Every visit is a pleasure.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Bill for your positive experiences with Dr. Lee, Dr. Adams and Rosie. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we are so happy you walk away with the feelings you expressed.
C
3 months ago
Real care...
Dr. Adams gives you her 100 percent thorough attention when she is in the room with you. She cares for her patients as a whole body system. Her end goal is for her patients to be functioning and feeling better. While staff is helpful and kind - Tammy and Lynn have helped me very much with ease of phone calls and appointments.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Cheryl for your kind words about Dr. Adams! You said it perfectly as to why she stands out and makes every patient feel special. I will pass on the positive words to Tammy and Lynn, and we agree, they do a great job!
M
3 months ago
Excellence!
Great folks! Kind, we’ll run operation, and thorough! Exceptionally clean office. Very organized. Best dentist I ever experienced.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for your positive words for the office and staff. Happy to have you!
T
3 months ago
Painless experience
I have followed dr lee from another practice due to her talent and professionalism and kind heart. The entire team makes my visit informative and painless
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Terry for your loyalty to Dr. Lee, and the positive words for her team. She is one of a kind!
M
3 months ago
Not just a dentist
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr Adams, Dr Lee, Dr McCarthy and her excellent staff at Adams Dental. I walk in and feel like I’m at home! These people really care about you but also about your well-being. Great atmosphere! Best dentist!!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Mary! We will share this with the team on the positive experience you have with us. I agree with you... it's a great atmosphere!
C
4 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Always on time and very flexible. I recently had a filling replaced and didn’t feel a thing!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Colin for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, and we are so happy it was a positive one!