Adams Dental

Dentist

One Kings Road

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today By Appointment

adamsdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
A spa???
With a soft blanket and warm bean bags surrounding me while relaxing classical music played in the background I almost forgot I was having my teeth filled. Dr Adams is amazing and her staff put my nerves at ease with their warm welcome. Where do I sign up for the facial???
L
2 weeks ago
I finally feel hopeful
As someone who as struggled with airway/sinus/sleep/TMJ issues for many years I have been to many doctors, orthos and dentists. I left Dr. Allison’s office feeling hopeful that one day in the not so distant future I will not be feeling sick and tired of being sick and tired. Everything she said made total sense and totally meshed with my desire for holistic full body care. As an SLP and Orofacial Myologist I felt so comfortable with everything she told me she thinks would help. I also did not leave feeling pressured to do anything. It’s my choice and she was open and honest about everything.
B
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
Dr. Adams is truly the best dentist I have ever been to. Not only for me but for my young kids and my dentist- hating husband. Even he doesn’t mind the dentist anymore. Everyone who works there is friendly and welcoming and the best at what they do! I am so happy I switched to Dr. Adams and highly recommend her and the entire practice!
S
2 weeks ago
High tech and high touch!
Dr. McCaffrey and Ashley are wonderful. It’s great to see someone who geeks out on the science and technology, but still treats the patient as a person and a friend. Been going here for years!
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever as well as the Staff!!!
I've been going to Dr. McCaffrey for a long time and he certainly took the fear of dentists out of my vocabulary. He takes his time with every procedure no matter if it's a filling, root canal or tooth implant. You know when you leave the office you will not have any problems in the future. His hygienist is just as thorough. The staff is extremely accommodating with your every request. I am so glad that a friend of mine recommended him to me all those years ago. Thanks Joan B.!!!!!!
D
1 month ago
Best dental care! Why would anyone want less?
I used to be with the majority of the population in not trusting dental care from years of problems along the way. Since finding Adams Dental, from my maintenance cleaning to root canals - crown replacements / 2 implants and never any complications or pain .... the entire dental experience has changed and I’m thankful I found this practice.
M
1 month ago
Delighted with the professional care
P
1 month ago
Very professional.
I recommend absolutely , I can’t speak English well and the doc & his staff were very kindly and professional.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Pablo for your review of the office. We appreciate your words very much! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
2 months ago
Lingual Frenectomy
Dr Adams and her large team are incredibly thorough, thoughtful and patient. They look at the individual as a person and not a number. They spend as much time with the patient as they need. They use state of the art equipment and techniques that are very different from your normal practice. They have me coming in several times before the procedure to get comfortable with exactly what to expect and to do exercises so I will get the very best results from the procedure. I’ve never been so cared for at a dental office. I came in for a specific issue and will most likely change dentists as a result. So incredibly pleased and surprised. I never experienced anything like it
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Cary for your amazing review of Dr. Adams and her team. We are so happy you feel that comfort level and care with the office staff. It's a wonderful feeling to have the confidence in your dental provider and we are so happy you find that in us!
M
2 months ago
Dr. McCaffery is a the best dentist I have ever experienced. He highly knowledgeable & skilled in dentistry. I have been going to him for many years and he performs quality dentistry. He explains all procedures clearly & answers all my questions. The office staff & dental assistants are very supportive & friendly. They try very hard to accommodate the patient according to the patients ‘schedule. I highly recommend Dr. McCaffery to the Madison & surrounding communities.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Thomas for your wonderful experience you had with Dr. McCaffery and the staff. We agree and we are so happy you feel that way as well. We will pass that on. Thanks again!