Adams Dental

Dentist

One Kings Road

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I had a great experience at Adams Dental--specifically with Dr. McCaffery. I am very nervous about the dentist, but the entire staff that I dealt with was wonderful and very concerned about how I was feeling. I highly recommend this practice overall.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for your positive review. Its our main goal that patients feel at ease and comfortable and caring for their overall well being. I'm glad you felt that way. I will pass this on to them.
C
1 week ago
The staff is friendly and professional . The doctors spend time with you and explain how they will provide the best possible care. We travel over an hour for our visits because this team is the best and they make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Adams Dental
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for your review of the office. We are so happy you feel this way and thank you for being a happy loyal patient!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Lee and Dr Mark were friendly and very professional Angnes and the rest of the staff were also great
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your kind review of Dr. McCaffrey, Dr. Lee and Agnes. I will share this with them and the team. Thanks again Joe!
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff and physicians!
My visit to Dr. Adams was a very positive experience. The office is run very well with hardly no wait time before being seen. Meeting with Dr. Adams was very educational. She listened to our concerns and devoted her time to answering out questions and going beyond. I highly recommended this office!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Stephanie for the wonderful review of Dr. Adams and the Adams Dental team. We are so happy you feel this way, and will be sure to pass this on.
R
1 month ago
The Best Dentist I’ve experienced
Love everyone there and the way they make sure you are comfortable. They are also very well at making sure you understand what’s going on and anything you can do to fix and prevent problems. Will be going here as long as I live in NJ
Response from Adams Dental
We are so happy you feel this way Ryan. I will share this with the team. Thank you so much for your positive reviews.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful!
As a long-time patient of Dr. Adams, I cannot say enough about her and her staff. My experiences at her office are superb from the moment I step into their door. Dr. Adams is knowledgable, professional and personable! Her vast knowledge of dentistry, orthodonture and sleep apnea have proven extremely helpful to me and my family. Her staff is courteous and efficient which makes the dental experience a pleasure. Thank you, Dr Adams and your "A" Team!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for saying that Julie! We appreciate so much you taking the time to share your experiences with us here at Adams Dental. I’ll be sure to share with the team your compliments and positive reviews. Thank you for being a part of it!
T
2 months ago
One of the best!!
I have known Dr. Adams for over 20 years and she has consistently been a caring, professional, and friendly individual. Her success is due to to all these qualities as well as business know how.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words about Dr. Adams, Theresa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience you have had through these years. It's people like you that make her love what she does.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Adams is an excellent dentist. Her examination is comprehensive and her treatment is well planed. She is concerned about her patients. Her staff is helpful and friendly.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for your positive review on Dr. Adams and her team. We are so glad you feel this way and happy to have you as a patient here at Adams Dental.
H
4 months ago
Great with Kids!
Dr. Adams placed an ALF appliance for my 3.5 year old today. Needless to say, kids are not the most cooperative patients but Dr. Adams and her amazing assistants made the experience a easy and fun as possible. They were patient and caring! Even after a few tears he left with a smile on his face.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your positive words for Dr. Adams and her team. I'm so happy your little one had a positive experience and we will certainly pass this on to them. We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!
B
5 months ago
Great dental practice
Drs Adams and Lee are tops. Rosie, my hygienist is also wonderfully skilled. Everyone in the office is friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel welcome, valued and comfortable. Every visit is a pleasure.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Bill for your positive experiences with Dr. Lee, Dr. Adams and Rosie. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we are so happy you walk away with the feelings you expressed.