Adams Dental

Dentist

One Kings Road

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Very friendly and caring team
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Mary!
A
1 year ago
Recessive gums
Dr Adam and her team are top notch ... They think of every detail and make sure you are as comfortable as possible.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Anna, we are so happy you feel that way!
W
1 year ago
Great Doctors and a Great Team
I have been a patient for around 20 years. I could see many dentists that are more convenient to where I live, but I really like Dr. McCaffery, Martha, Lynne, Joanne, Ashley and the rest of the team. They are ultra professional, completely organized and really nice. I just can’t say enough about this dental group.
Response from Adams Dental
William, thank you so much for your review. I have passed this on to the team. We appreciate it so much!
R
2 years ago
20 plus years of outstanding care
Adams Dental has provided great dental services for my entire family. Everyone cares and makes you feel welcome. I have lived near Raleigh since 2016 and will come to see Dr. Adams as long as I can fly or drive. Think the 'Cheers 'of dentistry!
Response from Adams Dental
Aw what a great review! We love being compared to the environment of cheers.
M
2 years ago
A spa???
With a soft blanket and warm bean bags surrounding me while relaxing classical music played in the background I almost forgot I was having my teeth filled. Dr Adams is amazing and her staff put my nerves at ease with their warm welcome. Where do I sign up for the facial???
Response from Adams Dental
Yes!! I agree it is like a spa! Haha, great suggestion with the facials. Thank you so much for your kind words and review!
L
2 years ago
I finally feel hopeful
As someone who as struggled with airway/sinus/sleep/TMJ issues for many years I have been to many doctors, orthos and dentists. I left Dr. Allison’s office feeling hopeful that one day in the not so distant future I will not be feeling sick and tired of being sick and tired. Everything she said made total sense and totally meshed with my desire for holistic full body care. As an SLP and Orofacial Myologist I felt so comfortable with everything she told me she thinks would help. I also did not leave feeling pressured to do anything. It’s my choice and she was open and honest about everything.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Lauren for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy that you left with a positive feeling and a high comfort level.
B
2 years ago
Simply the best
Dr. Adams is truly the best dentist I have ever been to. Not only for me but for my young kids and my dentist- hating husband. Even he doesn’t mind the dentist anymore. Everyone who works there is friendly and welcoming and the best at what they do! I am so happy I switched to Dr. Adams and highly recommend her and the entire practice!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Becki for your kind words for the staff. We are happy you switched too and that you and your family put your trust and care in our team!
S
2 years ago
High tech and high touch!
Dr. McCaffrey and Ashley are wonderful. It’s great to see someone who geeks out on the science and technology, but still treats the patient as a person and a friend. Been going here for years!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Steve! We agree, they are wonderful!!! So glad you a great experience when you come in.
J
2 years ago
Best Dentist Ever as well as the Staff!!!
I've been going to Dr. McCaffrey for a long time and he certainly took the fear of dentists out of my vocabulary. He takes his time with every procedure no matter if it's a filling, root canal or tooth implant. You know when you leave the office you will not have any problems in the future. His hygienist is just as thorough. The staff is extremely accommodating with your every request. I am so glad that a friend of mine recommended him to me all those years ago. Thanks Joan B.!!!!!!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Joan for your kind words for Dr. McCaffrey and his staff. I'll be sure to pass this on to the team!
D
2 years ago
Best dental care! Why would anyone want less?
I used to be with the majority of the population in not trusting dental care from years of problems along the way. Since finding Adams Dental, from my maintenance cleaning to root canals - crown replacements / 2 implants and never any complications or pain .... the entire dental experience has changed and I’m thankful I found this practice.
Response from Adams Dental
Wow Deborah this is an amazing review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy you found us and the comfort level you feel when you come in!