Adams Dental

Dentist

One Kings Road

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Delighted with the professional care
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Martin for your review of the office. We are so happy you feel this way.
P
2 years ago
Very professional.
I recommend absolutely , I can’t speak English well and the doc & his staff were very kindly and professional.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Pablo for your review of the office. We appreciate your words very much! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
2 years ago
Lingual Frenectomy
Dr Adams and her large team are incredibly thorough, thoughtful and patient. They look at the individual as a person and not a number. They spend as much time with the patient as they need. They use state of the art equipment and techniques that are very different from your normal practice. They have me coming in several times before the procedure to get comfortable with exactly what to expect and to do exercises so I will get the very best results from the procedure. I’ve never been so cared for at a dental office. I came in for a specific issue and will most likely change dentists as a result. So incredibly pleased and surprised. I never experienced anything like it
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Cary for your amazing review of Dr. Adams and her team. We are so happy you feel that comfort level and care with the office staff. It's a wonderful feeling to have the confidence in your dental provider and we are so happy you find that in us!
M
2 years ago
Dr. McCaffery is a the best dentist I have ever experienced. He highly knowledgeable & skilled in dentistry. I have been going to him for many years and he performs quality dentistry. He explains all procedures clearly & answers all my questions. The office staff & dental assistants are very supportive & friendly. They try very hard to accommodate the patient according to the patients ‘schedule. I highly recommend Dr. McCaffery to the Madison & surrounding communities.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you Thomas for your wonderful experience you had with Dr. McCaffery and the staff. We agree and we are so happy you feel that way as well. We will pass that on. Thanks again!
S
2 years ago
The Best
High quality dental care!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your review Sarah! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
S
2 years ago
The Best
High quality dental care!
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your review Sarah! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
2 years ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Adams and her staff are terrific. She always explains everything and makes you feel at ease. Years ago my child had a terrible experience with a pediatric dentist - Dr. Adams understood this and spent the entire first visit simply talking to her, playing blocks and showing her the exam room. This level of empathy for the patient is rare these days. That experience was 10 years ago and we are dedicated patients. Thanks Dr. Adams.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much Debra for sharing your story of your daughter with us and the positive experience you and your daughter continue to have. There is a reason she is year after year named Kids favorite Doc so we appreciate your kind review. See you soon!
J
2 years ago
I had a great experience at Adams Dental--specifically with Dr. McCaffery. I am very nervous about the dentist, but the entire staff that I dealt with was wonderful and very concerned about how I was feeling. I highly recommend this practice overall.
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for your positive review. Its our main goal that patients feel at ease and comfortable and caring for their overall well being. I'm glad you felt that way. I will pass this on to them.
C
2 years ago
The staff is friendly and professional . The doctors spend time with you and explain how they will provide the best possible care. We travel over an hour for our visits because this team is the best and they make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Adams Dental
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you so much for your review of the office. We are so happy you feel this way and thank you for being a happy loyal patient!
J
2 years ago
Dr Lee and Dr Mark were friendly and very professional Angnes and the rest of the staff were also great
Response from Adams Dental
Thank you for your kind review of Dr. McCaffrey, Dr. Lee and Agnes. I will share this with them and the team. Thanks again Joe!