Adams Family Dental

Dentist

953 Hancock St

Quincy, MA 02170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drharrychung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
This place is a must if your a senior on United health care SCO. They have performed life changing dental work on me.Don't pass up this chance for a beautiful new smile.Give them a call and be pleasantly surprised.Do not confuse me with that other review under the same initials.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental place in the area!!!!!
I love this place so much! I come to this office since I was 13 years old. I got all my dental work done here. My teeth condition was really bad and they need a lot of First, all the stuff are super nice and professional. I love how they always remember my face and I don't even need to say my name when I come in. My grandma always come to this office for her denture. She is 70 yrs old and she understands zero English. Luckily the stuff and Dr. Chen can speak Cantonese with her so will not be nervous. She's so happy with her denture and the customer service. I will definitely stay with them for our dental work.
R
2 months ago
Mediocre service, not great communicators
A little worked up and high strung, I dont think they like their jobs there. Dentist want you to make fast decisions on very expensive dental procedures. Hygenist Negative and condescending to patients, treating you like idiots, very little respect given to clients who end up here. Makes trip to the dentist just a little more painful IMO. Gentle Dentle in Braintree 10 times better, more positive, better communicators, not condescending and beligerent like staff here. Not a pleasant expereience. Front desk was ok, not great, but better than professional staff.
P
2 months ago
Excellent professional service,thanks Kathy.
A
2 months ago
Best service
I have been over year the best dental I haven't see around thank u family dental
R
3 months ago
Accommodating & professional
I've been going to Adams Family Dental for several years now, and I've always had positive experiences. The staff members are always polite, kind, and most importantly, skilled at their jobs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
3 months ago
Great dental care.
Love my dentists, hygienist and all dental care staff at Adams Family dental. They have treated me like family over the years. The Billing/Office Manager is amazing. I’m very grateful for the professionalism and great treatment I receive always.
A
4 months ago
I had a good experience with Adams Family Dental.
Y
4 months ago
good
L
5 months ago
High quality
It was my first time going to dentist my entire life and it was AWESOOOOOOOOOOOME :)