Adams Family Dental

Dentist

953 Hancock St

Quincy, MA 02170

Open Today By Appointment

drharrychung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
High quality service and trust.
Love to have the group of professional and care.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service and trust.
Love to have the group of professional and care.
C
1 month ago
Very Best Dentist Ever
I've seen Dr. Harry Chung for about 4yrs. He is the best dentist I've ever had. For ex. he grinded down a crooked tooth making my teeth more even. They look like chicklets now. Very beautiful! He's always nice + all hygenists are very nice. The place is clean + well-run. They take MassHealth.
K
1 month ago
Detail oriented professionals for an excellent outcome
I went in for a routine cleaning which was done expertly and thoroughly. Then Dr. Campbell came in to determine if there were any cavities, and she found one. I made an appointment to take care of the cavity as well as another cleaning in 3 months. Everything was handled by both the hygienist and the doctor with maximum empathy, expertise, respect and professionalism. After 4 years, I highly recommend Adams Family Dental.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and good service
My whole family have been going here for years! The front desk is always friendly, knows us by names! Always took care of setting our appointments. The hygienists do very good job cleaning and the doctors are always very informative!
R
2 months ago
The welcoming team were very professional, polite and friendly. My dentist and her support staff were very supportive and I felt comfortable placing my mouth in their care. the dentist constantly ensured that I was okay with each step she performed and make sure that I understood the procedure at the beginning and throughout my time with them. We thoroughly went through the next steps and required follow up at the end of my procedure. thanks
X
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Thank you Dr. Hannah Cho and her assistant for helping me today. This is the best dental experience I have ever had so far. Will keep coming back.
A
2 months ago
我儿子喜欢这个医生。
M
3 months ago
Thank you for fixing my teeth that quick. I really appreciate it!
M
3 months ago
Great team, professionals, clean new office.
Love the people at Adams Dental. I’ve been going there about 6 years, they treat me incredibly. The Office Manager is amazing and takes care of everything. Dr. Chen is really professional, caring, will follow up with me if needed. Best dental care ever. ❤️