Adams Family Dental

Dentist

953 Hancock St

Quincy, MA 02170

Open Today By Appointment

drharrychung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Got me in right away. Staff always friendly, I love it there and Dr. Chung is the best...
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Everyone I met was very friendly and professional. Dr Shen and her assistant and staff are awesome. I am usually very nervous going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable and confident that I was receiving excellent care. Dr. Shen is meticulous and extremely knowledgeable. The office is very welcoming and nicely decorated.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service. I high recommend them
M
1 month ago
I have a very positive experience with Adams Family Dental.
Friendly and helpful staff. Very positive experience!
K
2 months ago
Professional service
I have been with Adams Family Dental for over 5 years, there always provide me good, efficient and professional dental service
H
2 months ago
Good service
The appointment time is very accurate. We don’t need to wait extra time before treatment. The most important thing is that my little son feel comfortable to go there to see dentists.
R
2 months ago
This place is a must if your a senior on United health care SCO. They have performed life changing dental work on me.Don't pass up this chance for a beautiful new smile.Give them a call and be pleasantly surprised.Do not confuse me with that other review under the same initials.
J
3 months ago
Best dental place in the area!!!!!
I love this place so much! I come to this office since I was 13 years old. I got all my dental work done here. My teeth condition was really bad and they need a lot of First, all the stuff are super nice and professional. I love how they always remember my face and I don't even need to say my name when I come in. My grandma always come to this office for her denture. She is 70 yrs old and she understands zero English. Luckily the stuff and Dr. Chen can speak Cantonese with her so will not be nervous. She's so happy with her denture and the customer service. I will definitely stay with them for our dental work.
R
4 months ago
Mediocre service, not great communicators
A little worked up and high strung, I dont think they like their jobs there. Dentist want you to make fast decisions on very expensive dental procedures. Hygenist Negative and condescending to patients, treating you like idiots, very little respect given to clients who end up here. Makes trip to the dentist just a little more painful IMO. Gentle Dentle in Braintree 10 times better, more positive, better communicators, not condescending and beligerent like staff here. Not a pleasant expereience. Front desk was ok, not great, but better than professional staff.
P
4 months ago
Excellent professional service,thanks Kathy.