Adams Family Dental

Dentist

953 Hancock St

Quincy, MA 02170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drharrychung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Detail oriented professionals for an excellent outcome
My appointment on Thursday, February 8, 2018 was in 2 parts. The first part involved my regular cleaning by hygienist Ms. Lam. She was very attentive to my care and did an excellent job. Next was my exam and test fitting of my new crowns with Dr. Campbell and assistant Sandy. Dr. Campbell was detail oriented and empathetic as usual, taking time to explain what was happening and why. Her assistant Sandy was very kind, ably supporting Dr. Campbell, and showing genuine concern for my comfort level. She also successfully resolved a transportation issue. All in all, I would rate today's appointment as a 5 out of 5. I continue to be very positively impressed by the quality of Adams Family Dental and unhesitatingly recommend it to others for their dental needs. I look forward to my next appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleanibg
First time patient, Dr. Lee and staff were fantastic. Will definitely be back
E
3 weeks ago
All the person work there very nice. Thanks!
A
3 months ago
great
Changing the place from place to place but does not mean that the transaction has changed. I already felt that my family was treated well fammily dental is the best
Z
3 months ago
Very good service
Frist time visit there feeling good with them, better then the place I go. Thx all
J
3 months ago
Excellent professional service always
Best care I have ever received from a dental office and I am 75. So glad I found them. They are very thorough in their exams from the hygienists to the doctors. Even the staff at the desk..
A
4 months ago
Professional and high quality service!
I had a good experience with Adams Family Dental.
J
4 months ago
I moved away from Quincy 5 years ago but still come here cause so far so good. i called you up two days ago and you got me in the next day. i have no doubt if it was an emergency you would have seen me that day. when i got there i had my first visit with Dr. Tiffany (I don't know her last name) and she was great. I didnt even feel my tooth being extracted. The pressure from sticking the novacaine into my gums was more noticable. This morning i am feeling much better and its not even 24 hours since i was in quincy. thanks to the head girl with the glasses at the front desk (I forgot her name too. it's early!). thanks for helping me out again.
J
4 months ago
Sincere am actually cares
I came here from another dental place in the Quincy area and I can say the service is very different, in a good way. In the way I was greeted, things were explained to me, and the assistant repeatedly ask if I was doing okay. The cleaning and checkup was very thorough by the assistant before I met the dentist and that was something I didn’t get at the old dentist place. I really enjoyed my dental visit here and looking forward to coming back.
A
5 months ago
Friendly staff with clear accurate explanations.
First visit. My hygienist Hanh was exceptionally gentle and painless, even with the waterjet I usually dread. She also gave an in depth explanation of the benefits of using Biotene for chronic dry mouth. My previous dentist had only mentioned it in passing. Hanh took the time to bring it up on a computer and discuss the product choices and gave a clear educational summary of benefits to my oral health. I have since confirmed her explanation on line. Note; they do not sell the product. Doctor Lee also gave very good lengthy explanations of chronic problems that I was already aware of and did not try to sell me on unnecessary procedures as a past dentist had. Balanced analysis of problem and reasonable plan for future treatment. Immaculate office space, TV is not blaring in waiting room and prompt timely processing by secretary. Distinctly cheerful atmosphere.