Adams Family Dental

Dentist

953 Hancock St

Quincy, MA 02170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drharrychung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent friendly care
I love Adams Family Dental. The front office staff are friendly and competent and the professional staff are as well. Once I had a very large filling that was difficult to refill and had the chance of becoming a crown. But the dentist did a great job and saved the tooth. So grateful.
M
1 month ago
Great service as usual.
Kathy the hygienist was terrific. The staff is wonderful. They go out of there way to help me. Loyal customer here. ❤️
J
1 month ago
Staff needs to work on professionalism
My wife started to come here because they are in network with her insurance. She is very pleased with her treatment with Dr. Lee but there is work needed to be done with the receptionists and waiting room environment. They seemed nice but first impressions are everything They dress very casual compared to the dental offices I went to in the past (everyone wore scrubs or business casual). They should be more strict with the dress code or have uniforms But I do not want to come off as racist I brushed this off because maybe this was a cultural thing..Unfortunately as I was waiting for my wife I noticed they gossip about their coworkers and laugh very loud it made me uncomfortable...
M
2 months ago
Great service. Professional and friendly.
Everyone at Adams Family Dental are friendly and professional. Dr Campbell is professional, friendly and patient. She welcome questions and answered them throughout! I am very pleased with Adams Family Dental as well as Stoughton Family Dental! I highly recommend these 2 businesses!
S
3 months ago
Highly quality, excellent services, polite
Highly quality, excellent services, polite......
H
4 months ago
Great experience
The office was professional and very clean. The hygienist and dentist were wonderful and did an incredibly thorough job. Will recommend.
P
4 months ago
Excellent root canal procedure
No problems better then expected.
K
5 months ago
Excellent root canal procedure
I went in on a Saturday during the heat wave for a scheduled root canal. Dr. Langara responded to my pre-operative questions and concerns with empathy and professionalism. The procedure itself was lengthy and not without some apparent challenges for the doctor but he and his assistant put me at ease and completed the root canal with a temporary filling that will be finalized by Dr. Campbell next week. Dr. Langara gave me detailed post-op instructions which I have followed to good effect without any major discomfort or complications. The office admin took care of re-scheduling my transportation and was able to get a Lyft ride to take me back to my senior living complex. All in all, an impressive appointment with an important procedure successfully done. I am very happy to be an Adams Dental patient and would recommend them to one and all.
E
6 months ago
Great Experience
My first appointment was in June for a consult. At first I was a little nervous but Dr. Campbell put me right at ease and politely and respectfully explained what the issue was and what needed to be done. It was nice to finally have a dentist that took the time to explain my condition and what the best course of action was. The staff were very polite as well. Patient and professional I feel really good about this dentist.
R
6 months ago
I forgot to mention Dr.Lim is the best.