Adams Family Dental

Dentist

953 Hancock St

Quincy, MA 02170

Open Today By Appointment

drharrychung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Thank you Dr. Hannah Cho and her assistant for helping me today. This is the best dental experience I have ever had so far. Will keep coming back.
A
2 weeks ago
我儿子喜欢这个医生。
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you for fixing my teeth that quick. I really appreciate it!
M
1 month ago
Great team, professionals, clean new office.
Love the people at Adams Dental. I’ve been going there about 6 years, they treat me incredibly. The Office Manager is amazing and takes care of everything. Dr. Chen is really professional, caring, will follow up with me if needed. Best dental care ever. ❤️
E
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
H
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly and patience staff. Pleasant experience.
A
3 months ago
I had to move my 6 month appointment so I saw a different hygienist and Dentist then usual. Both of them were well informed as to my dental history and gave suggestions that were consistent with past provider's recommendations. Immaculate office, professional demeanor and friendly service so I am well satisfied with my treatment at Adams Dental Care.
S
4 months ago
great
she 's nice and friendly .when she remove my old crown ,shes really carefully and patiently and professional .great job.
A
4 months ago
Great staff, hygienists, and dentists
Great staff, hygienists, and dentists. I like bringing my 3 and 6 year old here. Everyone is friendly.
C
4 months ago
Professional, high quality, caring service
Today was my first day with this dental group, and they were wonderful. Very professional, courteous, caring and thorough. Best cleaning I’ve ever had.