Adams Family Dental

Dentist

24 Adams St

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drharrychung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent service, professional knowledgeable staff .
Once you go to Adams family dental, you'll never go anywhere else. They make you feel like family. Appreciate all the staff, and Dr. Cheung.
M
6 months ago
Service excellence
The Adams family dental practice is amazing. More than once ive had to call during off hours. Dr. Cheung really cares about his clients. This recent visit, I chipped tooth over weekend, he called me Sunday and set up my appointment for Monday. The staff is caring, extremely professional and makes you feel comfortable. One of the finest providers! Very grateful for Dr Harry and all his staff.
J
7 months ago
Professional, thorough, and very gentle.
Loved my cleaning experience today, best one ever...
K
7 months ago
Professional and empathetic service with superb chairside manner
My cleaning today was done by Emily and overseen by Dr. Chung. Emily provided ultra professional and patient-friendly service after carefully reviewing my dental records. I was impressed with her sincerity, concern and attention to detail, including the after-visit floss she cheerfully provided. Her associate Dr. Chung checked me after she was done and confirmed that I should return in 3 months. Combined with the superlative service provided by Dr. Julia Yang, I am very favorably impressed by all the positive factors, cleanliness, professionalism and multicultural sensitivity shown by the professionals of Adams Family Dental. I unhesitatingly recommend this practice very highly.
M
8 months ago
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE HIGH LEVEL OF PROFESSIONALISM,AND CARING THAT I EXPERIENCED.I HAVE RECOMMENDED YOUR PRACTICE TO OTHERS,AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO.
A
8 months ago
Friendly and good service!!!!
My son and I always receive the best treatment!!!
C
8 months ago
The person that performed the cleaning was very caring and informative.
M
10 months ago
I was hopeful to schedule my procedure in a couple of weeks. Nothing available until 8 weeks. Now I can't use my insurance until new insurance year.
L
11 months ago
Very professional and caring
There very friendly. The doctor takes time to explain what she is doing to ease the patients fears. I would recommend others to go there.
P
11 months ago
Highest quality
My visit today was excellent...the hygienist was the absolute best! Dr Janet Cheung is a real professional, and she is so gentle...a true angel.