Adams Family Dental

Dentist

953 Hancock St

Quincy, MA 02170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drharrychung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I forgot to mention Dr.Lim is the best.
R
2 weeks ago
I love this place if your have United health senior care options this is the place for you.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
No one really enjoys going to the dentist, but if you have the right one with good experiences it's half the battle. Thankfully for me, I found Adams dental and I am so glad I did. They actually take the horrors of going to the dentist away.
V
1 month ago
Good experience
B
2 months ago
Professional, experience, and friendly services. However; the waiting Time needed to be subordinated to the scheduled appointment time. The pre-estimate and pre-approval from the insurance have to be transparented.
C
3 months ago
High quality service and trust.
Love to have the group of professional and care.
C
3 months ago
High quality service and trust.
Love to have the group of professional and care.
C
3 months ago
Very Best Dentist Ever
I've seen Dr. Harry Chung for about 4yrs. He is the best dentist I've ever had. For ex. he grinded down a crooked tooth making my teeth more even. They look like chicklets now. Very beautiful! He's always nice + all hygenists are very nice. The place is clean + well-run. They take MassHealth.
K
3 months ago
Detail oriented professionals for an excellent outcome
I went in for a routine cleaning which was done expertly and thoroughly. Then Dr. Campbell came in to determine if there were any cavities, and she found one. I made an appointment to take care of the cavity as well as another cleaning in 3 months. Everything was handled by both the hygienist and the doctor with maximum empathy, expertise, respect and professionalism. After 4 years, I highly recommend Adams Family Dental.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and good service
My whole family have been going here for years! The front desk is always friendly, knows us by names! Always took care of setting our appointments. The hygienists do very good job cleaning and the doctors are always very informative!