Adams Family Dental

Dentist

953 Hancock St

Quincy, MA 02170

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Excellent and (almost) enjoyable service
I haven't had a teeth cleaning in over twenty years. The Doctor complimented me on having remarkably good oral condition considering. She was very thorough but amazingly gentle. There was a cavity which was drilled and crowned. I felt little discomfort. The dental hygienist was also very friendly and professional. They both put me at ease. My six month appointment has been set up. I'll be there! Thanks. Xie xie!
M
1 month ago
High quality service. Friendly staff.
Been there more than 2 yrs. As always great service. Very friendly!
E
2 months ago
All is good
All is good
A
3 months ago
Excellent repport with staff and clear explanations regarding treatments
I have gone to this clinic for two years now and can say I have consistently experienced excellent treatment. Both the hygienist and Doctor are familiar with me, my family and my dental care. The Doctor gave me an exceptionally thorough explanation today, regarding the condition of my teeth and possible treatments. The presentation was balanced, clearly expressed and I did not feel pressured to make a decision. I have had other Dentist push whitenings and unnecessary implants but not at this clinic.
B
3 months ago
I feel like I'm in good hands every time I go there
J
3 months ago
Polite and professional
The Dentist goes through your teeth and I myself need multiple things done so she set up a plan that both suits the condition of the teeth and my comfort.
D
3 months ago
Cleaning went without pain
It was a success getting your feet clean without pain
K
4 months ago
Excellent friendly care
I love Adams Family Dental. The front office staff are friendly and competent and the professional staff are as well. Once I had a very large filling that was difficult to refill and had the chance of becoming a crown. But the dentist did a great job and saved the tooth. So grateful.
M
5 months ago
Great service as usual.
Kathy the hygienist was terrific. The staff is wonderful. They go out of there way to help me. Loyal customer here. ❤️
J
5 months ago
Staff needs to work on professionalism
My wife started to come here because they are in network with her insurance. She is very pleased with her treatment with Dr. Lee but there is work needed to be done with the receptionists and waiting room environment. They seemed nice but first impressions are everything They dress very casual compared to the dental offices I went to in the past (everyone wore scrubs or business casual). They should be more strict with the dress code or have uniforms But I do not want to come off as racist I brushed this off because maybe this was a cultural thing..Unfortunately as I was waiting for my wife I noticed they gossip about their coworkers and laugh very loud it made me uncomfortable...