Adams Family Dental

Dentist

24 Adams St

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drharrychung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
I love this place!
M
4 days ago
Great care from Adams Family Dental
My teeth cleaning by dental hygienist Emily was thorough and informative. She took the time to speak about the treatment that might be needed and offer suggestions and options in a kind professional manner.
F
4 days ago
Professional and friendly service
I went to the office for my teeth evaluation. The receptionists were very friendly. Dr Hsieh and his assistant explained my case very patiently and very knowledgeably. The office is a little bit old but I was told they are going to move to a new office.
K
1 month ago
Customized professional treatment yields great results
Extremely happy with cleaning, X ray, and periodontal services provided. The dental hygienist, Emily and Dr. Julia Yang are especially good with detailed knowledge of my 2+ year history at Adams Family Dental and provided customized cleaning, evaluation, and periodontal services respectively. I have 100% satisfaction with my dental treatments at Adams Family Dental and recommend it highly.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional knowledgeable staff .
Once you go to Adams family dental, you'll never go anywhere else. They make you feel like family. Appreciate all the staff, and Dr. Cheung.
M
8 months ago
Service excellence
The Adams family dental practice is amazing. More than once ive had to call during off hours. Dr. Cheung really cares about his clients. This recent visit, I chipped tooth over weekend, he called me Sunday and set up my appointment for Monday. The staff is caring, extremely professional and makes you feel comfortable. One of the finest providers! Very grateful for Dr Harry and all his staff.
J
9 months ago
Professional, thorough, and very gentle.
Loved my cleaning experience today, best one ever...
K
9 months ago
Professional and empathetic service with superb chairside manner
My cleaning today was done by Emily and overseen by Dr. Chung. Emily provided ultra professional and patient-friendly service after carefully reviewing my dental records. I was impressed with her sincerity, concern and attention to detail, including the after-visit floss she cheerfully provided. Her associate Dr. Chung checked me after she was done and confirmed that I should return in 3 months. Combined with the superlative service provided by Dr. Julia Yang, I am very favorably impressed by all the positive factors, cleanliness, professionalism and multicultural sensitivity shown by the professionals of Adams Family Dental. I unhesitatingly recommend this practice very highly.
M
10 months ago
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE HIGH LEVEL OF PROFESSIONALISM,AND CARING THAT I EXPERIENCED.I HAVE RECOMMENDED YOUR PRACTICE TO OTHERS,AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO.
A
10 months ago
Friendly and good service!!!!
My son and I always receive the best treatment!!!