Adams Family Dental

Dentist

953 Hancock St

Quincy, MA 02170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drharrychung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service. Professional and friendly.
Everyone at Adams Family Dental are friendly and professional. Dr Campbell is professional, friendly and patient. She welcome questions and answered them throughout! I am very pleased with Adams Family Dental as well as Stoughton Family Dental! I highly recommend these 2 businesses!
S
1 month ago
Highly quality, excellent services, polite
Highly quality, excellent services, polite......
H
2 months ago
Great experience
The office was professional and very clean. The hygienist and dentist were wonderful and did an incredibly thorough job. Will recommend.
P
3 months ago
Excellent root canal procedure
No problems better then expected.
K
3 months ago
Excellent root canal procedure
I went in on a Saturday during the heat wave for a scheduled root canal. Dr. Langara responded to my pre-operative questions and concerns with empathy and professionalism. The procedure itself was lengthy and not without some apparent challenges for the doctor but he and his assistant put me at ease and completed the root canal with a temporary filling that will be finalized by Dr. Campbell next week. Dr. Langara gave me detailed post-op instructions which I have followed to good effect without any major discomfort or complications. The office admin took care of re-scheduling my transportation and was able to get a Lyft ride to take me back to my senior living complex. All in all, an impressive appointment with an important procedure successfully done. I am very happy to be an Adams Dental patient and would recommend them to one and all.
E
4 months ago
Great Experience
My first appointment was in June for a consult. At first I was a little nervous but Dr. Campbell put me right at ease and politely and respectfully explained what the issue was and what needed to be done. It was nice to finally have a dentist that took the time to explain my condition and what the best course of action was. The staff were very polite as well. Patient and professional I feel really good about this dentist.
R
4 months ago
I forgot to mention Dr.Lim is the best.
R
4 months ago
I love this place if your have United health senior care options this is the place for you.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
No one really enjoys going to the dentist, but if you have the right one with good experiences it's half the battle. Thankfully for me, I found Adams dental and I am so glad I did. They actually take the horrors of going to the dentist away.
V
5 months ago
Good experience