Adams Family Dental

Dentist

953 Hancock St

Quincy, MA 02170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drharrychung.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Friendly and patience staff. Pleasant experience.
A
1 year ago
I had to move my 6 month appointment so I saw a different hygienist and Dentist then usual. Both of them were well informed as to my dental history and gave suggestions that were consistent with past provider's recommendations. Immaculate office, professional demeanor and friendly service so I am well satisfied with my treatment at Adams Dental Care.
S
1 year ago
great
she 's nice and friendly .when she remove my old crown ,shes really carefully and patiently and professional .great job.
A
1 year ago
Great staff, hygienists, and dentists
Great staff, hygienists, and dentists. I like bringing my 3 and 6 year old here. Everyone is friendly.
C
1 year ago
Professional, high quality, caring service
Today was my first day with this dental group, and they were wonderful. Very professional, courteous, caring and thorough. Best cleaning I’ve ever had.
J
1 year ago
Got me in right away. Staff always friendly, I love it there and Dr. Chung is the best...
F
1 year ago
Excellent
Everyone I met was very friendly and professional. Dr Shen and her assistant and staff are awesome. I am usually very nervous going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable and confident that I was receiving excellent care. Dr. Shen is meticulous and extremely knowledgeable. The office is very welcoming and nicely decorated.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service. I high recommend them
M
1 year ago
I have a very positive experience with Adams Family Dental.
Friendly and helpful staff. Very positive experience!
K
1 year ago
Professional service
I have been with Adams Family Dental for over 5 years, there always provide me good, efficient and professional dental service