Adams Home Inspection

Property Inspector

Pest Control Board Business License: # 12101
FHA License: # H717
Structural Pest Control Board Certified Applicator License: # 41869
TREC Professional License: # 3813
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sanantoniohomeinspectionservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Home Inspection
The smartest thing U could do is hire Jeff Adams as your home inspector. Needless to say it was the best $$ we have spent. Very professional and a true craftsman at his trade. Only if home builders would follow his mold of what a house should be. Would highly recommend to have him inspect home as its being built so he can catch these as they happen. We were in the process of buying a SPEC home and we would have had bad collateral if we did not hire him. He enabled us to walk away from a mess. Never buy a home w/o having an inspection done by Jeff Adams. The builder & sales person is not your friend, they are getting your $$ so pay for the inspection to invest n your future.
J
4 years ago
From YP.com Website
I have used Adams' Home Inspection and have been very happy to recommend this company to others. I have never had any one that I recommended Jeff's company to, that were not completely satisfied. http://www.yellowpages.com/san-antonio-tx/mip/adams-home-inspection-service-15724871?lid=171356196#reviews
J
4 years ago
(re-post from yp.com) Jeff Adams is an amazing inspe...
Jeff Adams is an amazing inspector. He is extremely thorough and spent over 8 hours inspecting our potential home. I received his report the next day and he spent time with me by phone answering any additional questions that I had. He is a wealth of knowledge and I would most definitely use him again or refer him to my friends and family. http://www.yellowpages.com/san-antonio-tx/mip/adams-home-inspection-service-15724871?lid=171356196#reviews
D
4 years ago
Adams’ inspection is awesome... (re-post from yp.com)
Adams’ inspection is awesome. I had Adam’s inspection this winter and I am completely satisfied with the service. He spent hours to inspect the construction and took pictures. The inspection is very thorough and convincing. He explained defects or minor issues on the report, The report is very detailed and professional. So if you are laymen, you do not get just a report, but also much construction knowledge. After the inspection, we talked multiple times through phone and email. He is always there to help! I am completely satisfied with his service. I definitely recommend him and will use his service again once I buy home again.
H
4 years ago
Home Advisor Review
https://pro.homeadvisor.com/ratings/#4862447 Review by a Homeowner in San Antonio, TX Project: Inspect a Home Comments: Jeff has excellent credentials, he provided a very detailed explanation for everything he found, and the cost for the inspection was better than most. Very satisfied.
H
4 years ago
Copy from Home Advisor Review
https://pro.homeadvisor.com/ratings/#4862447 Review by a Homeowner in San Antonio, TX Project: Inspect a Home Comments: very knowledgeable.
H
4 years ago
Copy from Home Advisor
Review by a Homeowner in San Antonio, TX Project: Inspect a Home Comments: Jeff did excellent job. Thanks. https://pro.homeadvisor.com/ratings/#4862447
H
4 years ago
Copy From Home Advisor
Review by a Homeowner in San Antonio, TX Project: Inspect a Home Comments: Yes very good
J
4 years ago
Copy From home Advisor
Review by John J. in San Antonio, TX Project: Inspect a Home Comments: Quick response time, great job. Did exactly what I asked for. I have already recommended to another Client. https://pro.homeadvisor.com/ratings/#4862447
G
4 years ago
Home Advisor Review (https://pro.homeadvisor.com/ratings/#4862447)
Review by Gloria M. in San Antonio, TX Project: Inspect a Home Comments: Jeff was extremely helpful in explaining different things we otherwise would not have understood. He explains his report and answers all questions. We were very pleased!!