Adams & McBride Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2845 Parkwood Blvd.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsmcbrideortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
The team at Dr. Adams' and Dr. McBride's office is professional and friendly. We feel genuine interest and care from the doctors and each staff member that we encounter. One of our daughters recently got her braces off and now smiles all the time, with confidence. Our youngest daughter is in the home stretch! I have referred many families to this office and will continue to do so. Thank you for taking such good care of our orthodontic needs.
C
1 day ago
Wonderful Service!!
K
2 days ago
High Quality of Care
The entire office staff at Adams & McBride make the experience of Orthodontic treatment enjoyable! My daughter loves the office environment and staff. She's excited about getting her braces! As a parent it is important to me that because of the high quality of care received during our visits, my daughter is having a positive experience and developing a passion for Orthodontics in general.
V
3 days ago
High quality along with professional service!
Dr Adams & McBide are the most personable and genuine doctors i know. Highly recommend them both! Our favorite doctors ever!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Orthodontist
Today was our first appointment with Dr McBride. He and his staff were very friendly, positive, professional and educated us about the process. We are very glad that we found them!
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
The entire staff was great, and knowledgeable, from start to finish!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service !!!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Adams & McBride did both of my daughters' braces, and I could not be happier with the outcome. They both have absolutely beautiful smiles! It was definitely a great investment. In addition, the staff was always very professional, courteous, and flexible with scheduling. I would highly recommend Adams & McBride Orthodontics.
K
1 month ago
On time, Clean, Professional, & Friendly
As always, the team is on time with our appointment and we do not have to wait. Everyone is courteous and professional. The office is very clean and inviting. It is fun because they always have contests for the kids that make coming to the orthodontist fun and not scary.
A
1 month ago
proffessional
Jeanette always makes the experience as pleasant as possible. She has a great personality and good sense of humor!! Everyone in the office is always professional and always address me by name