Adams & McBride Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2845 Parkwood Blvd.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today By Appointment

adamsmcbrideortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great experience, best recommendations and an excellent work
I went to verify the current condition of my previous treatment (made couple of years ago by another orthodontist) and to repair the bottom retainer that was broken. They took pictures and recommended to replace the bottom retainer. On the second day, they did all the work in two quick sessions and that's it. Quick and excellent job, looking forward to come back if I need further treatment.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions.
T
4 weeks ago
The friendliest staff!
Dr. McBride's staff are always so nice and always wearing a smile. If you are running late or have to change your appointment, everyone is so accommodating. It's not very often you can say that about most doctors offices!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Warm, friendly atmosphere with highly trained professionals. Highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Great Service
Wait time was practically zero. Everyone was very friendly & helpful and the technician and Doctor were very knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
They did my braces and my 5 kids braces. They are great. Highly recommended.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Very professional, gentle on the teeth, great service! My 15 yr old son is not chatty, so he was in and out and on his way! I am very satisfied and plan on recommending Adams and McBride.
H
2 months ago
Everyone was very kind, professional, and patient. Debbie and Dr. McBride did a wonderful job with Peyton.
G
2 months ago
Best in customer service!
I have nothing but good things to say about my consultation with Dr. McBride. I believe he is the best person to complete the service based on his professionalism, knowledge and friendly staff. He is very thorough in explaining my teeth's condition and available options of types of braces. I feel I know exactly what to expect and trust he is a specialist in the field. I hope to be able to do them soon!
L
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the staff's overall knowledge as well as their recommendation.