Adams & McBride Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2845 Parkwood Blvd.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today By Appointment

adamsmcbrideortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Warm, friendly atmosphere with highly trained professionals. Highly recommend them.
K
1 week ago
Great Service
Wait time was practically zero. Everyone was very friendly & helpful and the technician and Doctor were very knowledgeable.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
They did my braces and my 5 kids braces. They are great. Highly recommended.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Very professional, gentle on the teeth, great service! My 15 yr old son is not chatty, so he was in and out and on his way! I am very satisfied and plan on recommending Adams and McBride.
H
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very kind, professional, and patient. Debbie and Dr. McBride did a wonderful job with Peyton.
G
3 weeks ago
Best in customer service!
I have nothing but good things to say about my consultation with Dr. McBride. I believe he is the best person to complete the service based on his professionalism, knowledge and friendly staff. He is very thorough in explaining my teeth's condition and available options of types of braces. I feel I know exactly what to expect and trust he is a specialist in the field. I hope to be able to do them soon!
L
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the staff's overall knowledge as well as their recommendation.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Efficient
Dr. Adams and Dr. McBride and the wonderfully experienced staff always provide excellent service in a warm, friendly atmosphere! They are all talented and knowledgeable!
M
4 weeks ago
Great new experience
Happy my dentist referred me to this office. Very nice staff and Orthodontist McBride. Great location and office decor. Miss Debbie is a terrific coordinator, too.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service & they're really helping our children take care of their teeth!
Three of our kids are patients and, as I was reminded last evening when my daughter explained everything about her appointment earlier in the day, it is wonderful to receive such excellent care and watch them take ownership of their treatment plan!