Adams Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4515 Harding Pike

Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37205

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality professionalism with a friendly atmosphere
My kids (9&5) love going to the dentist. My daughter (5) talks about the new toothbrush and balloon she will always get. My daughter also had to get a lot of dental work done this past year and the front desk was so helpful in scheduling and making the right accommodations to help my busy schedule. The staff in the back are so nice and helpful & my kids come out with good reports each time. I can not say enough about Dr. Adams and his staff. I also like to add that each visit is less then 20min each time and school notes are not a hassle but offered upon check-in. Thank You so for such wonderful visits and a bright smiling future.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad that your children enjoy coming to see us! We love having their smiling faces in our office. A little bribery with a balloon, toy, and balloon always helps. Thank you for being such an awesome family to work with!
A
1 month ago
My kids love it!
I have three kids (ages 4, 9 and 10) who all see Dr Adams. Last week, my youngest had his regular checkup and we were in and out in less than 15 minutes. He left with a huge smile on his face! My two older children hadnt been to the dentist in quite a while and were very nervous. Dr Adams made them feel right at home. He and his staff have been informative, polite and attentive at each and every appointment we've been to. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a fantastic pediatric dentist. 👍🏼
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so honored to serve your family!
H
1 month ago
Great care, quality, and environment for children
My kids saw Dr. Seaton. He was great! One of my kids was VERY apprehensive about the appointment, but the hygienist and Dr. Seaton were so wonderful and easily calmed her fears. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy that we had such a positive outcome with your daughter. The dentist office can be a scary place, but we try to keep things fun for our kiddos. It is an honor to serve you. See you soon!
L
1 month ago
The staff is extremely professional and so passionate about what they are doing. My daughter was extremely nervous and they handled it so well, and eased her nerves. She loves the prizes they offer after being treated and that makes her even more eager to visit the office. Unfortunately, she didn't recover well and bit herself and after calling back to the office they were so friendly and assured me she was fine. I would definitely recommend Adams pediatric dentistry, and will use them again.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the strong recommendation! We love having your family visit our office. See you again soon!
H
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and great experiences
I have been using this dentist for 5 years for my children, and will not take them anywhere else. The staff is caring and competent, and makes sure that my children have the best experience possible. My son has had to have two surgeries and a couple of procedures and all he can talk about from the last procedure is how he loves the treatment room because he got a treat and they told him he was brave! My daughter has thankfully only had to have cleanings, but she enjoys every visit as well. Outstanding job by a great team!!
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Heather, Thank you for the great review. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your experience. We really enjoyed seeing your kids again. See you soon!
A
2 months ago
excellent service
This dentist is fantastic. I brought my 3 (almost 4 year old) for his second check up this week and he went back all by himself. He was so proud of himself for being a big boy! He was really excited for this visit because our first visit was so great!
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Anna, We are proud of your little guy! Thank you for coming to see us.
N
3 months ago
Love the new dentist
I have been taking my kids to Adams Pediatric Dentistry for about 5 years. We were sad to see Adams Sr. leave the practice, but I really like the new dentist Dr. Seaton. He has a terrific bed side manner and is great with the kids. As a physician parent, I would recommend taking your child to Dr. Seaton. You will not be disappointed. The dental hygienist that cared for my 3yr old daughter (her first dental visit) was also fantastic. Thank you.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Nicole, We were sorry to see Dr Adams Sr leave as well. But we are so glad that you like Dr Seaton as much as we do. Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
3 months ago
My 3 year olds love going to the dentist here. They have a game room to keep the kids occupied while waiting. They are very patient with the little ones and their staff is so friendly. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate being your dentist of choice.
W
4 months ago
Great atmosphere for children!
My son loves Dr. Adams, and the dental hygienists here! The children wait for a short amount of time in the front waiting room and then are taken to a game room where they can play while they wait their turn for each phase of their treatment. The dentists and all the staff are very kind and pleasant. We have never been pressured to have unnecessary treatments (such as removing baby teeth when there is no need to do so). I highly recommend this facility!
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Whitney, thank you for the raving review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!