Adams Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4515 Harding Pike

Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37205

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Staff and Doctors!
We love this office! My 3 yr old and 13 year old love it here. We couldn't be more pleased to be able to use them, even with the hour and 15 minute drive one way it is SO worth it!
H
4 weeks ago
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Adams! We actually saw the new dentist today, Dr. Seaton, and he was just as AMAZING! I wasn't even sure that was possible, but it is. My son had a horrible toothache and of course we were leaving for the beach the next day. I called the office and they made sure to squeeze us in even though they were very busy, we were in and out within an hour, and my son was pain free! Thank you Dr. Seaton and Dr. Adams! :-)
L
4 weeks ago
My 3 year old daughter and I came for her first dental visit this morning and I couldn't have been more impressed! Everyone there was so friendly and welcoming! We had a great experience and we're so thankful to be a patient of Dr. Adams and the staff!
L
2 months ago
Simply the Best!
Wishing we would have switched sooner! Had previously only been here for work with anesthesia......but always loved everyone there. So glad we are full time patients now!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff and Dentists
I love this place and so dose my kids. They love going to the dentist .
S
2 months ago
Adams Pediatric Dentistry is the BEST!
I'm so thankful my dentist recommended Dr. Adams' office. This has been a new experience for me as well, having become a first-time mom of my (now) 10 year old, just 3 yrs ago. Her previous health clinic dental visits were few and far between, and had made her very apprehensive of dental checkups. She has seen both Dr. Adams & Dr. Seaton. They are absolutely wonderful! Their staff are so friendly, professional and helpful. Mr. Prince was so kind and helpful on our very first visit. Ms. Lazarus always has a smile on her face. Dr. Adams & Dr. Seaton (as well as the others) have the patience of Job. Love all of them. I would definitely recommend Adams Pediatric Dentistry to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist
We saw several pediatric dentists before finding Dr. Adams about a year ago. Dr. Adams and his team are beyond patient and kind with my very anxious and sensitive 7 year old. Dr. Adams has given me expert advice in making difficult decisions about my child's dental health and procedures. So glad we found them when we did.
S
3 months ago
My kids love it here
My son and daughter love it here. The staff is excellent and Dr. Adams is so wonderful with our babies.
H
3 months ago
Professional, kid-friendly, engaging!
My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist here! Great staff, good explanations for parents, and toys/an arcade for the kids. We love it, and highly recommend it.
B
3 months ago
Kids love it
My kids have such a good experience that they can't wait to go! Friendly staff.