Adams & Seaton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4515 Harding Pike

Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37205

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
A+ Service
A+ Service
N
6 days ago
Dr Seaton is fantastic
I continue to be impressed with Dr Seaton. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is amazing with kids and parents. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Very professional
My 5 year old had a great experience. He went to the back to have his teeth cleaned by himself and when he was done he acted like we had done something special. He came out with a toy and a balloon and thought he was so big! The dentist was friendly and professional and the services were quick. We were there a total of about 30 minutes.
C
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Today my daughter had some dental work done. 6 caps and 1 filling. Dr. Seaton was amazing with my little one. I love that he takes the time to have full conversations with his patients even if they are only 5 years old. He is very informative, stands by his word to the parents, and takes the time to answer all the questions that a parent has. I want to thank the staff that assisted with my little one today in the recovery room. :) they were the friendliest team I have ever seen!
K
3 months ago
Hands down best pediatric dentist!
My 9 yr old son has very high anxiety when it comes to dentists. He had 3 fillings done with no issue. Dr. Seaton was amazing! He kept him calm and was able to complete the work with no issues. For the first time EVER, my son left a dentist saying "I really like that dentist". - One happy momma!
D
3 months ago
Create a great experience
Today was my daughters 1st appointment at Adams Pediatric Dentistry. My daughter was so scared but the staff put her at ease and she came out grinning from ear to ear after her cleaning was done. She was so excited for her pink ballon and goodie bag! So happy we found a place like this!
J
4 months ago
Great customer service
Awesome staff very punctual
R
4 months ago
Dr. Adams is the absolute best dentist I've ever met!!
From the minute we heard my daughters name called I knew we were in a dental office like none other. Sounded like we were being called back to be a contestant on a game show. Then to discover it was Dr. Adams himself calling for us, I was sooooo impressed. I have never been to a practice, pediatric or adult, medical or dental, where the doctor took the time to call for the patient. During the initial consult he was fun and made dentistry sound exciting. My daughter was immediately at ease and I knew my daughter was in good hands. After the consult and x-rays we went back to the lobby to wait a short 10 minutes to be called back for the actual procedure. While I waited I texted my sister to tell her she just had to bring her kids to see Dr. Adams. I mean we didn't even have the procedure yet but I could tell from the consult that he would do a great job and he did. He and his staff put my daughter at ease and made the visit fun. I mean as fun as any visit to a dentist/doctors office can be for an 8 year old!! Thank you Dr. Patton for referring us to this amazing Dentist and Staff. Thank you Dr. Adams for being such an amazingly dentist gifted to work with children.
M
5 months ago
I wouldn't bring my kids anywhere else!
Adams Pediatric Dentistry is an amazing dental office for kids! They have arcade games, toy dispensers, bags of goodies at the end of the check-up, and a personable and friendly staff. They always make my kids and I feel welcome. And a huge plus...my kids are not in the slightest bit scared of going to the dentist...not even to get a cavity filled! ;)
J
5 months ago
Efficient and friendly
So glad we decided to take our daughter here, she was very nervous about visiting the dentist- not anymore!