Adams Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4515 Harding Pike

Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37205

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Adams Pediatric Dentistry is the BEST!
I'm so thankful my dentist recommended Dr. Adams' office. This has been a new experience for me as well, having become a first-time mom of my (now) 10 year old, just 3 yrs ago. Her previous health clinic dental visits were few and far between, and had made her very apprehensive of dental checkups. She has seen both Dr. Adams & Dr. Seaton. They are absolutely wonderful! Their staff are so friendly, professional and helpful. Mr. Prince was so kind and helpful on our very first visit. Ms. Lazarus always has a smile on her face. Dr. Adams & Dr. Seaton (as well as the others) have the patience of Job. Love all of them. I would definitely recommend Adams Pediatric Dentistry to anyone.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
We saw several pediatric dentists before finding Dr. Adams about a year ago. Dr. Adams and his team are beyond patient and kind with my very anxious and sensitive 7 year old. Dr. Adams has given me expert advice in making difficult decisions about my child's dental health and procedures. So glad we found them when we did.
S
1 month ago
My kids love it here
My son and daughter love it here. The staff is excellent and Dr. Adams is so wonderful with our babies.
H
1 month ago
Professional, kid-friendly, engaging!
My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist here! Great staff, good explanations for parents, and toys/an arcade for the kids. We love it, and highly recommend it.
B
1 month ago
Kids love it
My kids have such a good experience that they can't wait to go! Friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
Great with kids and their nervous parents
Recommend! My 22 month old son had surgery with crowns and extractions. They were great with him and in calming my nerves.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We are so glad we could restore your child's smile, in a way that put you at ease. Thank you for trusting us, we look forward to serving you for years to come.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful and honest
You can trust what Dr. Adams says.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your trust and awesome review!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service/ Wonderful with my daughter
Everyone at Adams Pediatric Dentistry went above and beyond to make sure my daughter felt comfortable and relaxed. She was there to get a cavity filled and they were exceptional! I was recommended to Adams Pediatric Dentistry by our pediatric doctor, Dr. Kimberly Buie with Green Hills Pediatrics and I will continue to recommend Adams Pediatric Dentistry!! Thank you, Rosalie M.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy that your daughter felt comfortable with our team. Thank you for the review, and we will be sure to thank Dr. Buie for the referral. See you soon!
D
2 months ago
High quality professionalism with a friendly atmosphere
My kids (9&5) love going to the dentist. My daughter (5) talks about the new toothbrush and balloon she will always get. My daughter also had to get a lot of dental work done this past year and the front desk was so helpful in scheduling and making the right accommodations to help my busy schedule. The staff in the back are so nice and helpful & my kids come out with good reports each time. I can not say enough about Dr. Adams and his staff. I also like to add that each visit is less then 20min each time and school notes are not a hassle but offered upon check-in. Thank You so for such wonderful visits and a bright smiling future.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad that your children enjoy coming to see us! We love having their smiling faces in our office. A little bribery with a balloon, toy, and balloon always helps. Thank you for being such an awesome family to work with!
A
3 months ago
My kids love it!
I have three kids (ages 4, 9 and 10) who all see Dr Adams. Last week, my youngest had his regular checkup and we were in and out in less than 15 minutes. He left with a huge smile on his face! My two older children hadnt been to the dentist in quite a while and were very nervous. Dr Adams made them feel right at home. He and his staff have been informative, polite and attentive at each and every appointment we've been to. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a fantastic pediatric dentist. 👍🏼
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so honored to serve your family!