Adams Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4515 Harding Pike

Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37205

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 hours ago
Professional, kid-friendly, engaging!
My daughter looks forward to going to the dentist here! Great staff, good explanations for parents, and toys/an arcade for the kids. We love it, and highly recommend it.
B
1 day ago
Kids love it
My kids have such a good experience that they can't wait to go! Friendly staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Great with kids and their nervous parents
Recommend! My 22 month old son had surgery with crowns and extractions. They were great with him and in calming my nerves.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We are so glad we could restore your child's smile, in a way that put you at ease. Thank you for trusting us, we look forward to serving you for years to come.
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and honest
You can trust what Dr. Adams says.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your trust and awesome review!
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service/ Wonderful with my daughter
Everyone at Adams Pediatric Dentistry went above and beyond to make sure my daughter felt comfortable and relaxed. She was there to get a cavity filled and they were exceptional! I was recommended to Adams Pediatric Dentistry by our pediatric doctor, Dr. Kimberly Buie with Green Hills Pediatrics and I will continue to recommend Adams Pediatric Dentistry!! Thank you, Rosalie M.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy that your daughter felt comfortable with our team. Thank you for the review, and we will be sure to thank Dr. Buie for the referral. See you soon!
D
1 month ago
High quality professionalism with a friendly atmosphere
My kids (9&5) love going to the dentist. My daughter (5) talks about the new toothbrush and balloon she will always get. My daughter also had to get a lot of dental work done this past year and the front desk was so helpful in scheduling and making the right accommodations to help my busy schedule. The staff in the back are so nice and helpful & my kids come out with good reports each time. I can not say enough about Dr. Adams and his staff. I also like to add that each visit is less then 20min each time and school notes are not a hassle but offered upon check-in. Thank You so for such wonderful visits and a bright smiling future.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad that your children enjoy coming to see us! We love having their smiling faces in our office. A little bribery with a balloon, toy, and balloon always helps. Thank you for being such an awesome family to work with!
A
2 months ago
My kids love it!
I have three kids (ages 4, 9 and 10) who all see Dr Adams. Last week, my youngest had his regular checkup and we were in and out in less than 15 minutes. He left with a huge smile on his face! My two older children hadnt been to the dentist in quite a while and were very nervous. Dr Adams made them feel right at home. He and his staff have been informative, polite and attentive at each and every appointment we've been to. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a fantastic pediatric dentist. 👍🏼
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so honored to serve your family!
H
2 months ago
Great care, quality, and environment for children
My kids saw Dr. Seaton. He was great! One of my kids was VERY apprehensive about the appointment, but the hygienist and Dr. Seaton were so wonderful and easily calmed her fears. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy that we had such a positive outcome with your daughter. The dentist office can be a scary place, but we try to keep things fun for our kiddos. It is an honor to serve you. See you soon!
L
3 months ago
The staff is extremely professional and so passionate about what they are doing. My daughter was extremely nervous and they handled it so well, and eased her nerves. She loves the prizes they offer after being treated and that makes her even more eager to visit the office. Unfortunately, she didn't recover well and bit herself and after calling back to the office they were so friendly and assured me she was fine. I would definitely recommend Adams pediatric dentistry, and will use them again.
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the strong recommendation! We love having your family visit our office. See you again soon!
H
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and great experiences
I have been using this dentist for 5 years for my children, and will not take them anywhere else. The staff is caring and competent, and makes sure that my children have the best experience possible. My son has had to have two surgeries and a couple of procedures and all he can talk about from the last procedure is how he loves the treatment room because he got a treat and they told him he was brave! My daughter has thankfully only had to have cleanings, but she enjoys every visit as well. Outstanding job by a great team!!
Response from Adams Pediatric Dentistry
Heather, Thank you for the great review. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your experience. We really enjoyed seeing your kids again. See you soon!