Adams Perio

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Great service
Very happy with the care I get
J
3 weeks ago
High quality
I have been Dr.Adams’ client for several years and all I can say is that their service is towering! Ms.Ginny is awesome as well and so are the front office people.
J
3 weeks ago
Had a cracked tooth removed and an implant installed in about one hour... Dr. Adams and staff were efficient, friendly and thoroughly professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
Cleaning process excellent
T
2 months ago
GREAT...Dr. Adams was very informative of my situation and how he and his staff will get me back on track. Speaking of staff, all were very knowledgeable and friendly. HIGHLY recommended.
C
2 months ago
Great
Dr. Adams and his staff are professional and personable. Dr. Adams explains everything well without pressuring you into procedures. I have had two successful surgeries and will continue using his office for all my maintenance. His staff is great and make you feel welcome and comfortable. I appreciate the exemplary care provided by everyone in the office.
T
2 months ago
Awesome Office!
Love the entire office! I really appreciate everything you do for me. Dr. Adams is awesome and the staff is so nice. Love my implant! I also appreciate the time Dr. Adams takes to explain the treatment options. Thanks for the excellent care!
S
2 months ago
Great staff. Great care. Highly recommended
T
2 months ago
Office experience
Thank you for getting me in as a new patient today. My office experience was great. You have extremely pleasant office staff and Dr. Adams was super friendly too. This is coming from a person with dental anxiety. Y’all were fabulous and I will definitely recommend!!!!
G
3 months ago
Great service
The staff is friendly and welcoming. The Dental is excellent and Dr ADAMS is an excellent periodontist. I have been with the practice six years and am most satisfied. I highly recommend him and his entire practice