Adams Perio

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Great care. Highly recommended
T
2 weeks ago
Office experience
Thank you for getting me in as a new patient today. My office experience was great. You have extremely pleasant office staff and Dr. Adams was super friendly too. This is coming from a person with dental anxiety. Y’all were fabulous and I will definitely recommend!!!!
G
4 weeks ago
Great service
The staff is friendly and welcoming. The Dental is excellent and Dr ADAMS is an excellent periodontist. I have been with the practice six years and am most satisfied. I highly recommend him and his entire practice
J
1 month ago
Staff are wonderful and very competent!!!They keep your teeth and gums beautiful!!
B
2 months ago
Professional
All staff members are so polite and helpful. The hygienist checked and cleaned my teeth without any pain. Dr Adams seems to be very easy to understand and answers questions you need answered.
N
2 months ago
Always a good experience;
J
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Adams and his staff was extremely exceptional! I found Dr. Adams to be very thorough in explaining the procedure and during the procedure his technique was most kind, caring and gentle. His staff was very courteous, helpful and caring. I could not have asked for better care..
J
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Adams and his staff was extremely exceptional! I found Dr. Adams to be very thorough in explaining the procedure and during the procedure his technique was most kind, caring and gentle. His staff was very courteous, helpful and caring. I could not have asked for better care..
C
3 months ago
Top Notch
No one likes going to a periodontist, but if you must go, Dr Adams is attentive, thorough, and competent. The staff is on top of their business and services. Highly recommend.
P
3 months ago
Trustworthy, professional, highly experienced.
Dr. Adams & his staff have their patients best interest at heart. A personable team that cares and informs you the best treatment for your dental needs.