Adams Perio

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional High Quality P4actice
Always have a great experience here. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and caring. All precautionary measures are taken to make visits go smoothly and to ensure the protection of the client.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly. Fast and timely. Felt lime they understood that my time was as important as there's. Very knowledgeable. Asked me for my,questions and my opinions. Upfront and explained options and billing. Was very pleased and was felt like family. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for Dentist who cares about who you are and what you as a person wants.
L
2 weeks ago
Safe return from Covid 19
Dr. Adams’ office used careful screening procedures before I could enter office from side door led by an office assistant. Hygienist used appropriate PPE, and was very thorough with cleaning and examination. Dr. Adams then examined my teeth and gums, pointing out any areas I needed to watch. After check out at front desk, where safety shield was installed, the assistant led me to front door and opened it for exit. The staff was very careful to protect patients from touching any surfaces that others might come into contact with. Very professional and pleasant atmosphere.
W
3 weeks ago
My 1st visit today and it was great. Everyone made me feel comfortable. I look forward to my next visit. Dr Adams is very understanding and making sure u know what he will be doing. Tks so much for being safe a d kind..wanda
H
3 weeks ago
New normal thing works great, Thank you staff members.
I feel comfortable to go back to dentist office again, thank you Dr. Adams staff members for your professional service.
R
3 months ago
My visit as always is great .
J
3 months ago
This practice is wonderful! The staff is awesome and I always feel welcome and well taken care of when I am there!
N
3 months ago
Great
B
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
Always friendly and professional. Caring atmosphere!
B
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
Always friendly and professional. Caring atmosphere!