Adams Perio

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
GREAT...Dr. Adams was very informative of my situation and how he and his staff will get me back on track. Speaking of staff, all were very knowledgeable and friendly. HIGHLY recommended.
C
3 weeks ago
Great
Dr. Adams and his staff are professional and personable. Dr. Adams explains everything well without pressuring you into procedures. I have had two successful surgeries and will continue using his office for all my maintenance. His staff is great and make you feel welcome and comfortable. I appreciate the exemplary care provided by everyone in the office.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome Office!
Love the entire office! I really appreciate everything you do for me. Dr. Adams is awesome and the staff is so nice. Love my implant! I also appreciate the time Dr. Adams takes to explain the treatment options. Thanks for the excellent care!
S
1 month ago
Great staff. Great care. Highly recommended
T
1 month ago
Office experience
Thank you for getting me in as a new patient today. My office experience was great. You have extremely pleasant office staff and Dr. Adams was super friendly too. This is coming from a person with dental anxiety. Y’all were fabulous and I will definitely recommend!!!!
G
2 months ago
Great service
The staff is friendly and welcoming. The Dental is excellent and Dr ADAMS is an excellent periodontist. I have been with the practice six years and am most satisfied. I highly recommend him and his entire practice
J
2 months ago
Staff are wonderful and very competent!!!They keep your teeth and gums beautiful!!
B
3 months ago
Professional
All staff members are so polite and helpful. The hygienist checked and cleaned my teeth without any pain. Dr Adams seems to be very easy to understand and answers questions you need answered.
N
3 months ago
Always a good experience;
J
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Adams and his staff was extremely exceptional! I found Dr. Adams to be very thorough in explaining the procedure and during the procedure his technique was most kind, caring and gentle. His staff was very courteous, helpful and caring. I could not have asked for better care..