Adams Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today By Appointment

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Nobody enjoys going to the dentist.The staff at Dr Adams puts you at ease and makes it a pleasant experience.
G
5 days ago
No problems the staff was knowledgeable and helpful
D
2 weeks ago
I have always had great service with Dr. Adams. The staff is very nice and informative. I like that the information regarding teeth and gums are delivered in an educated manner rather that what I am doing wrong.
B
1 month ago
This visit was punctual, the dentist and dental assistant explained as they proceeded with the implant. Pain was minimal. I would recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
As always my hygienist was great! Very pleasant, gives personal attention, listens to my dental issues and knows me.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Adams and staff are very prompt and professional. I have never had to wait for my appointments. His hygienists are the best.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Adams and staff we're so professional and extremely nice. I felt that I had ample time with the Dr. and all my questions were answer. They had an action plan in place by the end of my appointment.
S
2 months ago
Great dental hygienist
I was in for my first cleaning at Dr. Adams office. My hygienist was "Ginny". What a great woman. Made me feel completely comfortable.My mouth feels so fresh. She was so polite and knowledgeable. I hope to get all my cleanings with Ginny!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Adams is very friendly and professional, as is his staff.
Great doctor and staff. Very caring and really great....5 star treatment. He explained everything that was going to happen and since this was my second time getting an implant it was not news to me. I highly recommend this doctor and staff to others.
P
2 months ago
A Loving Environment
From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, this office provides a soothing environment with customer friendly service. My technician had the spirit of an angel. She gave me instructions on flossing, the correct usage of my electric toothbrush and my waterpik and I didn't feel insulted at age 62. Dr. Adams really cares and doesn't treat you like a number.