Adams Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly Staff
When being referred to a new practice for any kind of care you never know what to expect. I was very pleased with our experience yesterday. All the office staff we encountered were friendly and welcoming. Dr. Adams was able to explain my son's issues and procedure in a way that I was able to completely understand. I would definitely recommend to others.
L
3 days ago
High-quality service, professional
I was super nervous about having my tooth extracted for my implant. Dr. Adams was super at reassuring me about any procedure done. He was gentle and kind. The Novacaine shot did not hurt going in. And I had 5 to 7 of them.
R
7 days ago
Over five years - highly recommended
I have been using the services of Adams Periodontics & Implant Dentistry for over five years and I highly recommend the practice.
B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Dr Adams for a consultation about needed dental work. I found him to be very thorough with his explanation of my problem, options for procedures to fix it and the approximate cost involved.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Adams and staff
The high quality service was provided promptly, courteously, professionally and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous sevice by eveyone.
Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and informative
R
1 month ago
Very amiable, professional, and interested in what my concerns were. Dr. Adams listens and responds with detail. I would recommend this highly professional dental practice to my relatives and friends.
J
1 month ago
Caring, professional staff
I was referred to Dr. Adams who is my Dr I have been seeing for periodontal issues.X-rays were taken & I was referred to an Endodontist for a consultation . Dr. went over X-ray results & explained what was going on.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful facility and the folks who work there
I am in the process of getting my first implant. Today was my 2nd visit and I continue to be impressed with the professionalism I've encountered and the friendliness of all the staff. It is almost a pleasure to go to the dentist.