Adams Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
A Loving Environment
From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, this office provides a soothing environment with customer friendly service. My technician had the spirit of an angel. She gave me instructions on flossing, the correct usage of my electric toothbrush and my waterpik and I didn't feel insulted at age 62. Dr. Adams really cares and doesn't treat you like a number.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Adams and his staff are very professional, friendly and considerate. They all make you feel very comfortable and at ease during your procedure. I especially appreciate their appointment reminders and respect for their clients time. I would definitely recommend the movie to my family and friends.
C
3 weeks ago
I do not like going to any Dentist, and certainly not anyone who has to dig in my gums, but Dr. Adams & his staff are super! I would give them an A plus!. Each time I go , I know that I am going to receive nothing but the best of care. They make me feel very comfortable and are very honest about the procedure that is needed. Friendly, courteous, professional & caring are just a few of the words to describe them. I would highly recommend Dr. Adams & his staff to anyone who needs Periodontal work.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Adams Visits
I have been seeing Dr. Adams for quite a while now. The staff and Dr.Adams himself are always caring and courteous. All steps and costs are explained in detail. I recently retired and am in the process of obtaining insurance and just had a visit for a cleaning and the price was reasonable.
J
1 month ago
Caring Professional!
Dr. Adams spent much time explaining the issues, recognizing the cost, and providing all the options! He never rushed. His staff was patient and particularly knowledgeable of the insurance issues. I feel very comfortable in committing this problem to their care!
D
1 month ago
First visit with DR Adams
My local dentist referred me to Dr. Adams to get an opinion concerning treatment for a gum condition. My appointment was at 7:15 AM and I checked in at 7:10 AM and the front desk staff completed the necessary "paperwork" and I was assisted by a technican to get me to the chair and she explained to me how my visit would proceed! Dr. Adams came in promptly and completed an examination and I also watched videos that went into detail about the treatment that I could expect to receive for my specific condition. Again, Dr. Adams explained the pros and cons about my suggested treatment and answered my questions about cost, scheduling and my expectations for good results. I give everyone an A+ on my first visit and will return next week for my first appointment to begin my planned treatment.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality
Dr. Adam and his staff are wonderful. I would definitely recommend this practice. They also care about their patients. I received a call from them the next day to see how I was doing. I’m also satisfied with the outcome of my gum surgery
W
2 months ago
great staff!
B
2 months ago
The service was thorough and everyone is cordial.
D
2 months ago
I would recommend Adams Periodontics. The staff and Dr. we’re very polite. They take time to really explain the procedure you are getting done.