Adams Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
I received the BEST cleaning by a dental hygienist in over forty years. Her name is Virginia "Giny." She was professional, friendly, and very thorough. I specifically requested to her for my return trip. My teeth and gum FELT like they had been cleaned. I would give Virginia and the entire staff an A+!
D
1 week ago
I give an A+-----Everyone is nice and knowledgeable. The staff take the time to go over anything important in great detail----there is no guess work.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Adams and his staff are extremely knowledge and efficient. I highly recommend them.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Adams and his staff are extremely knowledge and efficient. I highly recommend them.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Adams and his staff were very professional in all aspects. I would definitely recommend his practice.
J
1 month ago
Great place!
Love Dr. Adams and his staff. Very friendly and willing to work with you!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been patient here for close to 3 years. Dr. Adams does a great job of explaining things. The staff is awesome and very welcoming!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service from a great team of professionals
Dr. Adams and his staff are always very professional, friendly and caring. They all do a great job and the quality of work is excellent.
J
2 months ago
Clean office; friendly staff; keeps your appointment on time; excellent quality service
I have had excellent experiences with Dr. Adams' office thus far. I am called back within one minute of my appointment time. The quality of service is excellent. The staff are all friendly and helpful. Dr. Adams is professional and up-to-date. The entire office is clean. I feel like I am in "good hands" at this Periodontic office.
D
2 months ago
Nice staff and Doctor
Professional, friendly staff. Doctor has a nice demeanor. Together they make for a nice easy visit (regardless of what they are doing to you) 😊