Adams Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Adams and staff are very professional and providing me with direction for my future dental care.
B
1 week ago
High quality, professional, and friendly staff
I have been seeing Dr Adams for about a year for extensive dental work. He and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend his services.
B
1 week ago
High quality, professional, and friendly staff
I have been seeing Dr Adams for about a year for extensive dental work. He and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend his services.
C
3 weeks ago
Painless Surgery
I had two procedures by Dr. Adams. Both were done very professionally with little discomfort. The staff was friendly and respectful of my time without long wait times.
J
4 weeks ago
high quality and very professional
Very professional and friendly. The ladies are very sweet and Dr. Adams explained very well and told me at each step what he was doing.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit. They were informative and made you feel at ease.
D
1 month ago
Quality Office and Professional Staff
I am a fairly new patient to this office and my experiences have All been good. Very professional staff.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Adams and his staff are exceptional. I have put my trust in this office for years. Procedures have always been done with never a complication. Dr. Adams is honest and provides all the information you need to make a decision. I actually look forward to my appointments...so that says a lot! Shannon and Sue are extremely personable and professional. I will continue recommending this practice to everyone I know....would not do that if I did not feel they deserved the recommendation. Dr. Adams always takes the time to truly listen....
J
2 months ago
Very professional! Leaves you with a feeling of knowing your in good hands !!
M
2 months ago
Friendly
Dr Adams and his staff treated us in a friendly, professional manner. My teenager was much less anxious about her upcoming procedure after her initial visit. Thank you Dr. Adams and Team.