Adams Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today By Appointment

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Always a good experience;
J
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Adams and his staff was extremely exceptional! I found Dr. Adams to be very thorough in explaining the procedure and during the procedure his technique was most kind, caring and gentle. His staff was very courteous, helpful and caring. I could not have asked for better care..
J
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Adams and his staff was extremely exceptional! I found Dr. Adams to be very thorough in explaining the procedure and during the procedure his technique was most kind, caring and gentle. His staff was very courteous, helpful and caring. I could not have asked for better care..
C
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
No one likes going to a periodontist, but if you must go, Dr Adams is attentive, thorough, and competent. The staff is on top of their business and services. Highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
Trustworthy, professional, highly experienced.
Dr. Adams & his staff have their patients best interest at heart. A personable team that cares and informs you the best treatment for your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
I give them a 5 star Very professional His staff very friendly and polite I would recommend him to other people
G
1 month ago
Had a recheck after a recent procedure and was very well pleased with the warm friendly staff and they where very helpful
R
2 months ago
Dr. Adams is the best!
Caring, professional, honest and wants the best for his patients. The staff is awesome!
R
2 months ago
Thorough, Informative, Friendly. Highly recommend...!!!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nobody enjoys going to the dentist.The staff at Dr Adams puts you at ease and makes it a pleasant experience.