Adams Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today By Appointment

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very professional
Dr. Adams and his staff are all very professional, friendly, amd welcoming. He took the time to listen to my concerns, answer my questions without feeling rushed.
R
2 months ago
The staff was friendly and very welcoming. The doctor was very patient and listened attentively to my needs. I definetly recommend him any implants or Perialdontal needs.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service - implant!
The Dental Assistant and Dr. Adamson were excellent. They explained what they were doing, which I appreciated. They were very thorough.... and caring!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service - implant!
The Dental Assistant and Dr. Adamson were excellent. They explained what they were doing, which I appreciated. They were very thorough.... and caring!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Adams and staff are very professional and providing me with direction for my future dental care.
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly staff
I have been seeing Dr Adams for about a year for extensive dental work. He and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend his services.
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly staff
I have been seeing Dr Adams for about a year for extensive dental work. He and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend his services.
C
3 months ago
Painless Surgery
I had two procedures by Dr. Adams. Both were done very professionally with little discomfort. The staff was friendly and respectful of my time without long wait times.
J
3 months ago
high quality and very professional
Very professional and friendly. The ladies are very sweet and Dr. Adams explained very well and told me at each step what he was doing.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit. They were informative and made you feel at ease.