Adams Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly office and staff
My hygienist was the best. My teeth feel so clean and healthy and Shannon was informative and fun to chat with. That is in between the suction and pick!!!
J
2 weeks ago
No long wait, professional, very honest opinions
Professional opinion although not what I wanted to hear. Would highly recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
Never a dull moment!!
Staff was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and always kept me up to date. Never a bad experience. Actually had a few laughs. If you need dental implants this is the place to go. Dr. Adams is awesome.
M
3 weeks ago
First visit
Today was my first visit to Dr. Adams's office. My appointment was at 4:00 and I got there at 3:35. It was 4:15 before I was called back and Dr. Adams Was with another patient. I applaud him for taking the necessary time to answer a patient's concerns. The assistant explained the doctor was detained a bit but would be in soon. He was and took his time answering my questions. The X-Ray tech was excellent, even though one needed taking a second time. Overall, I was very pleased with the quality service and pleasant staff.
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Pleasant and efficient staff
M
1 month ago
Outstanding experience today
Today was my first time at this office. When you first walk in the office is warm and inviting. The receptionist/nurse and all of the other people I had take care of me were just the nicest and most professional people ever. I saw Dr. Adams and he explained everything to me as well as giving me options on my care and excellent prices depending on my choices. Dr. Adams was a warm and caring professional who I would recommend to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Punctual , very friendly, professional and above all great results. The premisses are always spotless inside and out. Highly recommended.
H
1 month ago
Very proffessioan high quality friendly place
Very thankful to find a trustful Doctor who is an excellent especialist in periodontics. His diagnosis and treatment are excellent.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience at Adams Periodonics
Everyone has been professional, very pleasant and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Staff
Shannon was great! I was so happy when I left.