Adams Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

925 Heather Park Dr.

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adamsperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The best...period.
I have been to a lot of periodontists and dentists and Dr. Adams and his staff are the best I have seen by far. I had some serious gum disease and gingivitis problems when I went to see them. All the procedures they did helped me get back to a healthy oral condition. I'm thankful they were referred to me for my treatment. I don't regret a dime spent to pay for anything they do to keep my mouth healthy. Special thanks to Jenny!
C
6 days ago
I have been with the Adams Dentistry Group for over 7 years and have always received excellent professional service. His staff is friendly and courteous and are willing to answer any questions regarding your dental issues or treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr. Adams for anyone who wants to have high quality dental service.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My experience has been very good. The dental hygienist is thorough and patient. Dr Adams is professional and explains everything clearly.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional throughout my appointment.
K
3 weeks ago
Sue at the front desk is very friendly, and does an outstanding job! She's on top of everything! Great place for her! First face you see coming in, and last face you see leaving!
L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I was very impressed with the service I received at Adams Periodontics & Implant Dentistry. I have a tooth that needs to be extracted and was considering having tooth implant if a suitable candidate for the procedure. Had information given to me to review and Dr. Adams took time to discuss the procedure and to address my questions. The staff are very personable, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Adams.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service for an admitted "dentaphobe"
Dr. Adams and his Team were pleasant (special thanks to Sue who helped me more than once). They were understanding about my anxiety about have any type of oral surgery. The visit was quick and efficient and I can't say pleasant, but tolerable considering:) Dr. Adams called the following day to check on me, himself providing me with his cell number should I need it, which was a very nice and unexpected touch. I have another visit scheduled in a few months (bone graft now-awaiting implant), and while I am not looking forward to it, knowing the quality of care I received will make it more tolerable.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Adams is awesome. Great support staff as well
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring & friendly
Dr. Adams did an excellent job of explaining everything to me in a kind, caring manner.
M
4 weeks ago
Caring quality service
I'm terrified of dentists and dental work in particular. I wouldn't want to do it again but it was completely tolerabe. Great staff