Adam's Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

Cayuta, NY 14824

Licensed Master Plumber: Elmira, NY
Licensed Master Plumber: Ithaca, NY #2
EPA Universal: Certification
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

hvaccontractorsithaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great job!
Needed someone to take a look at our boiler before winter. Picked Adam at random out of several listings, and we feel very fortunate to have found him. He explains everything, is very thorough and careful, and very professional. Very happy to have found someone who we feel we can rely upon.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional and Neat
Adam did a really tough job in the middle of thanksgiving week. A full sewer line verticle stack replacement from the second floor to the basement. He was extra careful and neat, tarping off all surfaces. The job was done right and quickly. We were very pleased. I highly recommend him!
A
4 months ago
Fantastic job on new construction
I am thrilled to have had Adam do the plumbing on my new construction house from start to finish. Not only did he do a great job, he was a pleasure to work with. He was very good about explaining how things work, and very kind. In addition I was extremely impressed about how he worked with his apprentices. If you want to trust worthy confident and kind plumber, go with Adam!
S
5 months ago
Pressure system upgrade
Very satisfied with the work. Adam was here when he said he would be and we were back in business in short order. I sent him an email asking how I can tweak the system for a little more pressure. He encouraged us to follow up with him after the installation.
T
7 months ago
Relief!
It was a hot summer, and we thought our home with it's open floor plan would prohibit the installation of an air conditioning unit. Adam Brown introduced us to Mitsubishi Electric's split air conditioning units. In four days Adam and his assistant installed units in our large room and two bedrooms, and the result was exceptional relief. The system is quiet and efficient, the units are non obtrusive and well designed. Adam was a pleasure to work with and he was focused on our wishes. His work was precise and methodical and reflected skill and experience. Daily cleanup was thorough and when he was finished all we had to do was enjoy the fruits of his labor. The price was fair and the products were amply guaranteed. We are totally satisfied.
J
1 year ago
Above and beyond
We have been lucky to have Adam as our plumber since day one Always available to make a quick service call whenever Bolton point screws up
D
1 year ago
excellent service....timely,professional,easy to contact and work with, very competent
Adam did the plumbing and heating on a new house construction for me. The house design has radiant floor heat on a cement slab; very efficient on demand water heater, etc. The house turned out very well and all aspects of Adam's work is functioning accurately. Adam does great work; experienced and conscientious. Very polite and responsible--shows up when he says he is going to, and gets the job done in a timely way. Would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing and etc.
G
1 year ago
Very professional service. I was very pleased with everything they did. I would recommend them to anyone. I know I would and will have them again.
A
2 years ago
great service
Adam is great called the day before and he came the next day and fixed everything very professional.
H
2 years ago
Consistently great experience
Adam has done two fairly big jobs for me - one was running heating ducts to a sunroom so that it could be used four seasons; the other was replacing an old water pressure tank. He's terrific to work with: is promptly responsive, shows up as scheduled, does the job well (at least, as well as I can tell! - I'm no expert, but all seems to be working); is friendly and courteous; and answers all questions. Having tried a number of plumbers since I moved to the area a year ago - some were good enough, but never called back again when I needed them - I'll stick with Adam. Highly recommended.