Adam's Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

Licensed Master Plumber: Elmira, NY
Licensed Master Plumber: Ithaca, NY #2
EPA Universal: Certification
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

hvaccontractorsithaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Great work.
All of our experiences have been wonderful. We enjoy the air conditioners very much! Have recommended Adam's to other people.
Response from Adam's Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Its always a pleasure to work for you folks B. & D. You folks are wonderful customers, Thank you for entrusting Adam's with your plumbing, heating, & cooling needs.
C
4 years ago
EXCELLENCE AT WORK
Adams Plumbing has been there from the foundation building stage of my house in 2012 and I have only good to say about the quality and attention to the details then and now, as well as the service, maintenance and punctuality.
Response from Adam's Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Thanks C: I enjoyed working with you in all phases of your plumbing & heating for your new home. Thank you for your continued trust in us to service & maintain your systems. All the best, Adam
L
4 years ago
I always call Adam!
I have relied on Adam's Plumbing for many years now. The service is always great and I like that Adam always explains what he's doing and why. I'm a fan.
Response from Adam's Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Thanks Lisa, and thanks for being a fan! I look forward to serving you for many years to come.
M
4 years ago
Top Notch
Adams plumbing has been great for us. They did all of the plumbing for a virtually new build house, we gutted it including taking out all the plumbing and wiring. They are up to date on all the latest products and will install your own or provide what you need. I did all the purchasing, except what went behind the walls and everything has been perfect. We also have an annual contract with Adams plumbing to do preventive maintenance and upkeep, as well as be available at any time for emergency services, which we have not needed as of yet. Highly recommend Adams Plumbing.
Response from Adam's Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Mike, it was a pleasure working on your cottage, it turned out amazing! And what a great location, thanks so much for your continued business, I'll be in touch in a couple months to do your whole house inspection, and a/c service. Thanks again, Adam
B
4 years ago
Excellence
I don't usually write reviews but Adam was so fantastic that I am going to this time. Adam's Plumbing put in radiant floor heat and all the plumbing fixtures for a duplex we had built. The work was beautiful, Adam was warm, friendly, easy to discuss matters with and professional. To have all those in one is a rare thing these days and we really appreciated it.
Response from Adam's Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
B. & E. thanks so much for entrusting me with your Heating & Plumbing needs for the duplex, A contractor couldn't ask for better clients as you folks. Thanks again, let me know if theres anything else I can help you with. Best, Adam
K
4 years ago
No heat at my home.
Heat is on
Response from Adam's Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you K, it was nice to see you again, hope your moms doing better. Let me know if you would like to do the upgrade on the heating system, and remove that 60* year old dinosaur boiler & put you in one that will be so much more efficient. All the best, Adam
A
4 years ago
Excellent job well done.
Response from Adam's Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Thanks so much for giving us a call A; enjoyed working for you folks. Any other needs please give us a call!
R
4 years ago
Adam does the highest quality plumbing and heating work
Adam does numerous whole house plumbing jobs for us through out the year and has done for so for several years. We always appreciate his great work and curious manner- he's an expert and great guy to work with! Rob - owner of Creative Constructions of Ithaca
Response from Adam's Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning
Always a Privilege Rob.