Adams & Seaton Pediatric Dentistry


4515 Harding Pike

Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37205

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Great First Experience
My daughter had to have first filling ever & while we were both nervous, Dr. Seaton & his staff made the experience very pleasant & comfortable for us both! I can’t say enough about their professionalism, and their ability to connect with kids & put them (& parents) at ease is pretty rare. We will definitely be back!
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
This was our first visit to the practice and we were very pleased! The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Seaton was very thorough and patient in answering our questions. Great first experience!
2 weeks ago
Awesome team
2 weeks ago
Amazing, as always!
We were in and out in less than a half hour. Every single employee (including Dr Seaton) was kind and gentle with my kiddos. We LOVE this office! We’ve never had a bad experience and yesterday was as terrific as always!
3 weeks ago
great care and great staff
4 weeks ago
Always impressed
The staff is always friendly, helpful, and efficient. Highly recommend!
1 month ago
A+ Service
A+ Service
1 month ago
Dr Seaton is fantastic
I continue to be impressed with Dr Seaton. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is amazing with kids and parents. Highly recommend.
2 months ago
Very professional
My 5 year old had a great experience. He went to the back to have his teeth cleaned by himself and when he was done he acted like we had done something special. He came out with a toy and a balloon and thought he was so big! The dentist was friendly and professional and the services were quick. We were there a total of about 30 minutes.
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
Today my daughter had some dental work done. 6 caps and 1 filling. Dr. Seaton was amazing with my little one. I love that he takes the time to have full conversations with his patients even if they are only 5 years old. He is very informative, stands by his word to the parents, and takes the time to answer all the questions that a parent has. I want to thank the staff that assisted with my little one today in the recovery room. :) they were the friendliest team I have ever seen!