Adams & Seaton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4515 Harding Pike

Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37205

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very kid friendly
The nurses are so nice. They have a place for the kids and know exactly how to take care of the kids. Very kid friendly decor and theme. Dr Adams jr is very nice
A
2 weeks ago
Very happy
Awesome staff very friendly and the kids love coming to this dentist Dr. Seaton is amazing with my children!! Thank you for being a awesome dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Great patience with our 5 year old
Dr. Seaton and staff are fabulous! My child has sensory issues and they were so patient and understanding! Love this practice!
G
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!!!
The experience is amazing!!!! The all people are so suit an my kids love !!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I truly appreciate the excellent care and attention to detail my daughter received with Dr. Seaton and his staff. We were comforted and well informed about the procedure in which put our hearts at ease. Thank you so much Dr. Seaton!
D
3 weeks ago
πŸ˜‰
I love how gentle you take care of my siblings and I , You truly make it easy to come to the dentist. Thank you! πŸ˜‰
J
3 weeks ago
incredibly quick
I love the dentist. He did an awesome job. Pulled my tooth so fast with no problems.
T
1 month ago
Thank you very much .Excellent job we are so happy with them !
S
1 month ago
Always Above and Beyond
I love the team at Adams & Seaton Pediatric Dentistry! Usually we are there for our regular check ups and cleanings and they are always kind, caring, and professional. This past Friday, I had to bring my son by after an accident at school. They fit me in with very little notice and were amazingly comforting to my son and I. Dr Adams and his assistant were so great with my son that he was even laughing and joking by the end of the procedure. I can’t thank them enough for their kind hearts and beautiful work.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic dentist! Highly recommend.