Adams & Seaton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4515 Harding Pike

Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37205

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great dentist experience for kids and adults
This is the best children’s dentist in Nashville. The atmosphere is awesome for kids, the work is top notch and they do not try to up sale to the parents. We will be back for our 6 month check up!
A
2 weeks ago
Always a fun experience!
Both Dr. Adams and Dr. Seaton are such a pleasure to deal with. They make us parents wish we were young enough to be their patients! They are patient, kind, gentle... can’t say enough good things about this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Just a great experience
It was great, well planned... I feel like they actually took their time from exam to procedure. Always friendly... none of the other kids in the waiting room seemed scared or nervous, which should tell you something in itself
E
1 month ago
The Best Service and only place for kids
I have taken both my boys to Adams Pediatric Denistry since both were old enough for their first appointments! They actually look forward to going to the dentist!nehich I love because when I was their age it was the scariest place and most painful in the 1970’s. Not the case with Dr Adams. It’s a fun experience with video games and independence where parents don’t have to go with them even at a young age! Every child in the office is happy to be there. Cavities and pulled teeth were no problem for my kids because of the care and comfort that they provide. I am happy to have a wonderful dentist for my kids!
B
2 months ago
dr Adams and staff
Great staff they always kept me informed as the surgery went and the staff was awesome and did a great job on my 3 years olds teeth and I would recommend them to anyone fast service and great staff
B
2 months ago
Just right
My son had broken a tooth at school and I called at 3:45 to see if they could see him. Without hesitation, the kind phone nurse said they’d be glad to see him now. Both doctors are so fun, energetic and friendly! I would highly recommend this practice!!!
M
2 months ago
Dr Seaton
Dr Seaton was awesome with my granddaughter GRACILYN. I would highly recommend Dr Seaton to any family he is excellent with children n understanding with families... He talks to the families with them understanding n concerned...Thxs to Dr Seaton n Staff
B
2 months ago
The best paediatric dental in tn I hope if we have a dental clinic for adult in same level for Adam clinic
A
3 months ago
good and good you are
thanks for all offece there
R
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
3 year old son had his second visit today. He wasn’t thrilled about going and was a little nervous about going back on his own. I waited around, playing on the smartphone, in the waiting room. He came out about 40 minutes later with a balloon and a big smile. We had Dr. Seaton today. He was very friendly and went over the exam. He asked if I had any questions and we went on our way. We were there for just under an hour. Pretty much what I expected. We checked in and only waited about five minutes before my son was called to the patient area.