Adams & Seaton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4515 Harding Pike

Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37205

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Just right
My son had broken a tooth at school and I called at 3:45 to see if they could see him. Without hesitation, the kind phone nurse said they’d be glad to see him now. Both doctors are so fun, energetic and friendly! I would highly recommend this practice!!!
M
1 week ago
Dr Seaton
Dr Seaton was awesome with my granddaughter GRACILYN. I would highly recommend Dr Seaton to any family he is excellent with children n understanding with families... He talks to the families with them understanding n concerned...Thxs to Dr Seaton n Staff
B
1 week ago
The best paediatric dental in tn I hope if we have a dental clinic for adult in same level for Adam clinic
A
1 month ago
good and good you are
thanks for all offece there
R
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
3 year old son had his second visit today. He wasn’t thrilled about going and was a little nervous about going back on his own. I waited around, playing on the smartphone, in the waiting room. He came out about 40 minutes later with a balloon and a big smile. We had Dr. Seaton today. He was very friendly and went over the exam. He asked if I had any questions and we went on our way. We were there for just under an hour. Pretty much what I expected. We checked in and only waited about five minutes before my son was called to the patient area.
J
1 month ago
My kids LOVE the dentist...
My kiddos actually asked if we could come back tomorrow! Everyone on staff goes out of their way to make the experience as easy as possible (& even fun!). They are thorough and take their time explaining everything. You can tell that everyone genuinely enjoys what they do. My kids adore Dr. Seaton and I would highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
My daughter loves going to the dentist - truly loves it! Dr. Adams and their staff make the experience fun and she asks in between visits when she gets to go again.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful!
My 12 year old son had a tooth extraction today. It was as easy as a cleaning. The staff and dr seaton were amazing with him!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Seaton was amazing!
Dr. Seeton took great care of us and went above and beyond with great service and bedside manner. He spent time with us and explained everything that was going on. He was never in a hurry and was very personable.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
The dentist and the staff are always so great. Can’t imagine taking my daughter anywhere else.