Adams & Seaton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4515 Harding Pike

Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37205

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
My kids have been seeing Dr Adams Jr. since 2008. I was heart broken when Dr.Adams Sr. retired but I know my kids would the same great love and care from Dr.Adams Jr. I knew when Dr.Adams found a new partner he would only accept the best but Dr.Seaton is amazing.He is kind and careing with a wonderful since of humour,just like Dr.Adams. Their intire staff is wonderful.I will never take my kids to anyone except Adams/Seaton!!!!
A
4 months ago
My kids have been seeing Dr Adams Jr. since 2008. I was heart broken when Dr.Adams Sr. retired but I know my kidswould the same great love and care from Dr.Adams Jr. I knew when Dr.Adams found a new partner he would only accept the best but Dr.Seaton is amazing.He is kind and careing with a wonderful since of humour,just like Dr.Adams. I will never take my kids to anyone except Adams/Seaton!!!!
J
4 months ago
Great Teamwork, Very Professional, And Teamwork. Kept Me Updated On My Child Well-being. Great Job Guys
J
4 months ago
Happy mom
I'm so glad my son's dentist referred us to these guys. The assistants an dentist are so good with kids. I like how we get in an out. Very clean an friendly office. I would suggest anyone take thier kids there. Thank you for making my child's experience there great.
A
4 months ago
Best experience we have had!
This was the best experience my son has ever had- THANK YOU TO BRITTANY WHO WAS AMAZING!
A
4 months ago
Daughter loves dentists & most of the techs;
My daughter likes the dentists and most of the techs but she had a bad experience today when a second older tech came behind the first nice one and yanked out four of her baby teeth. She said it really hurt and 1 of the 4 wasn’t loose at all. She said this same person has poked her gums at previous visits. We’ve been going here for years and have been happy but today’s visit was not a good experience.
E
5 months ago
Missed Cavities
My daughter was there on February 12th for her routine cleaning and X-rays and was complaining of tooth pain yesterday. I take a look in her mouth and she clearly has a cavity on one of her teeth. I called the office to let them know what was going on and they said “It’s going to be tough to get you in this week bc we only have one doctor this week.” I was l offered an appt. 2 days later. I called another local dentist office and got an appt same day. Turns out my daughter has 2 cavities both of which are visible on the X-rays taken on Feb12th. Obviously the office (the dentist) was too busy to take a good look at the X-rays or he would have seen the cavities.
S
6 months ago
Love our dentist
All four of our kids have been seen by Dr. Adams senior and now Dr. Adams, Jr. They are just a part of our family. Now our grand kids go there. We love them. They are amazing and have a wonderful staff.
A
6 months ago
Best Dentists Ever
Me and my siblings have been at this dentist since we could brush our own teeth. They are always checking up on us to see how life’s going. They are super professional and tell us everything we need to know. Best dentists you could ever ask for!
E
7 months ago
High quality service
Very upfront with the information needed about my visit and results. Great staff and dentist, friendly and very helpful and considerate of other options that could help in the future.