Adams & Seaton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4515 Harding Pike

Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37205

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Love our dentist
All four of our kids have been seen by Dr. Adams senior and now Dr. Adams, Jr. They are just a part of our family. Now our grand kids go there. We love them. They are amazing and have a wonderful staff.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentists Ever
Me and my siblings have been at this dentist since we could brush our own teeth. They are always checking up on us to see how life’s going. They are super professional and tell us everything we need to know. Best dentists you could ever ask for!
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Very upfront with the information needed about my visit and results. Great staff and dentist, friendly and very helpful and considerate of other options that could help in the future.
A
2 months ago
Awesome!
They are so nice and my son is very happy when we leave. Two thumbs up! 👍🏻 👍🏻
M
3 months ago
I can't say enough great things about both Dr. Adams and Seaton. It is such a wonderful experience EVERY TIME! Look no further.
L
3 months ago
Professional & reassuring
My 8 year old went in today for a filling & was super nervous. Once he was in the back for his procedure, he was immediately calmed down & reassured. He didn’t have any complaints afterward besides having a numb mouth. Even he thought they did a good job!
M
4 months ago
Great dentist experience for kids and adults
This is the best children’s dentist in Nashville. The atmosphere is awesome for kids, the work is top notch and they do not try to up sale to the parents. We will be back for our 6 month check up!
A
5 months ago
Always a fun experience!
Both Dr. Adams and Dr. Seaton are such a pleasure to deal with. They make us parents wish we were young enough to be their patients! They are patient, kind, gentle... can’t say enough good things about this practice.
J
5 months ago
Just a great experience
It was great, well planned... I feel like they actually took their time from exam to procedure. Always friendly... none of the other kids in the waiting room seemed scared or nervous, which should tell you something in itself
E
5 months ago
The Best Service and only place for kids
I have taken both my boys to Adams Pediatric Denistry since both were old enough for their first appointments! They actually look forward to going to the dentist!nehich I love because when I was their age it was the scariest place and most painful in the 1970’s. Not the case with Dr Adams. It’s a fun experience with video games and independence where parents don’t have to go with them even at a young age! Every child in the office is happy to be there. Cavities and pulled teeth were no problem for my kids because of the care and comfort that they provide. I am happy to have a wonderful dentist for my kids!