Adams & Seaton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4515 Harding Pike

Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37205

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great place to bring your child. Feel like staff really cares for the children. Always smiling, friendly staff.
L
3 weeks ago
One of my children is special needs and has many sensory issues. They are all wonderful in working with him to make him feel comfortable. Very efficient. Highly recommend!!
H
3 weeks ago
My sons just turned three an had his first cleaning! It was awesome the entire staff was very nice! They walked him though every step explained to him everything they were doing!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff. My daughter LOVES going to the dentist!
Q
1 month ago
Detailed and Very Caring
Wonderful staff, very kind and friendly. My daughter has to get braces, but needed six extractions first. Dr Seaton made sure she was very comfortable through out the entire procedure. She made it through without one tear. I'm extremely pleased. I highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Very kid friendly
The nurses are so nice. They have a place for the kids and know exactly how to take care of the kids. Very kid friendly decor and theme. Dr Adams jr is very nice
A
2 months ago
Very happy
Awesome staff very friendly and the kids love coming to this dentist Dr. Seaton is amazing with my children!! Thank you for being a awesome dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great patience with our 5 year old
Dr. Seaton and staff are fabulous! My child has sensory issues and they were so patient and understanding! Love this practice!
G
3 months ago
Amazing!!!!!
The experience is amazing!!!! The all people are so suit an my kids love !!!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
I truly appreciate the excellent care and attention to detail my daughter received with Dr. Seaton and his staff. We were comforted and well informed about the procedure in which put our hearts at ease. Thank you so much Dr. Seaton!