Adderley Dental Group

Dentist

7826 Eastern Ave. NW

Suite 202

Washington, DC 20012

Open Today By Appointment

adderleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Waiting time doesn't exist!
Went in with a terrible toothache, was seen and treated in no time! Thanks guys
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I obtained my impression for my implant. My service is always impeccable. Dr Adderley is always very professional and comforting. I should have utilized her service years ago. I am more than happy with the practice.
Y
4 months ago
Professional high quality services
Quality services starts before I get to the dentist chair. I appreciate the friendly phone call to schedule my 6 month visit. I appreciate the warm welcoming smile and greetings when I enter the office. I appreciate that my time is respected, I have never waited more than five minutes to be seen. Dr. Adderley provides high quality services and is truly compassionate. She is detailed to the attention of my teeth and overall dental hygiene and health.
M
4 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever!🏆
Dr. Toni is compassionate, thorough and the consummate professional. She has always been aware of my huge fear of "THE Dentist" and she makes me feel so at ease. My children absolutely adore Dr.Toni!
L
4 months ago
Personable & Professional
From the front desk to the dental chair, I felt welcomed and well cared for. I'm extremely particular regarding my dental provider and I'm was more that pleased with the service provided. Thank you Dr. Adderley
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love my dentist! Glad me and my kids found her several years ago!
G
9 months ago
I normally hate dentist appointments
I can’t stand the dentist, most of the time. Dr. Adderley was great and made the visit easy as 1-2-3.
E
10 months ago
I usually HATE the dentist !
I have had traumatic experiences in the past. I was Tricked into going to get a cleaning but I will Say that it wasn’t so bad. Maybe not bad at all but I still don’t like the dentist I just Tolerate these beautiful women here who work so hard and are so patient and professional.
K
10 months ago
I love this place I feel safe and comfortable!!! I been going here now for a year!!!! Always a great dental visit and time!!!! Wouldn’t trade my dentist for another ever!!!!
S
11 months ago
Great service!
The service was excellent!