Adderley Dental Group

Dentist

7826 Eastern Ave. NW

Suite 202

Washington, DC 20012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adderleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The Best Dentist Ever!🏆
Dr. Toni is compassionate, thorough and the consummate professional. She has always been aware of my huge fear of "THE Dentist" and she makes me feel so at ease. My children absolutely adore Dr.Toni!
L
4 days ago
Personable & Professional
From the front desk to the dental chair, I felt welcomed and well cared for. I'm extremely particular regarding my dental provider and I'm was more that pleased with the service provided. Thank you Dr. Adderley
B
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I love my dentist! Glad me and my kids found her several years ago!
G
5 months ago
I normally hate dentist appointments
I can’t stand the dentist, most of the time. Dr. Adderley was great and made the visit easy as 1-2-3.
E
6 months ago
I usually HATE the dentist !
I have had traumatic experiences in the past. I was Tricked into going to get a cleaning but I will Say that it wasn’t so bad. Maybe not bad at all but I still don’t like the dentist I just Tolerate these beautiful women here who work so hard and are so patient and professional.
K
6 months ago
I love this place I feel safe and comfortable!!! I been going here now for a year!!!! Always a great dental visit and time!!!! Wouldn’t trade my dentist for another ever!!!!
S
7 months ago
Great service!
The service was excellent!
L
7 months ago
The service is beyond excellent!!
Once i found Dr.Adderley office, i wished i had wasted my time and money and insurance at the other previous dentist!! I came in with a situation and not only is she fixing up someone else’s mess, but she giving me my smile back with keeping my teeth!! The staff is also an A++ service and provider!! They care and concern and whenever i have a problem i never have to wait days or weeks to get an appt. pretty much within 24 hrs. Cause when you mouth hurts.... there’s no waiting!! She will be taking care of my teeth till i die!! Thanks for caring Dr.Adderley!!
J
7 months ago
They always take care of what ever is needed to be done. Always welcoming and at the same time make you feel like family. I will be with them until we have no teeth and even then they will care for our dentures.
H
8 months ago
Awesome service!! In and out... NO PAIN!! Thank you Dr. Adderley for everything!!