Adderley Dental Group

Dentist

7826 Eastern Ave. NW

Suite 202

Washington, DC 20012

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

adderleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
I love this place I feel safe and comfortable!!! I been going here now for a year!!!! Always a great dental visit and time!!!! Wouldn’t trade my dentist for another ever!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service!
The service was excellent!
L
3 weeks ago
The service is beyond excellent!!
Once i found Dr.Adderley office, i wished i had wasted my time and money and insurance at the other previous dentist!! I came in with a situation and not only is she fixing up someone else’s mess, but she giving me my smile back with keeping my teeth!! The staff is also an A++ service and provider!! They care and concern and whenever i have a problem i never have to wait days or weeks to get an appt. pretty much within 24 hrs. Cause when you mouth hurts.... there’s no waiting!! She will be taking care of my teeth till i die!! Thanks for caring Dr.Adderley!!
J
1 month ago
They always take care of what ever is needed to be done. Always welcoming and at the same time make you feel like family. I will be with them until we have no teeth and even then they will care for our dentures.
H
2 months ago
Awesome service!! In and out... NO PAIN!! Thank you Dr. Adderley for everything!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent
I have searched and found Adderley Dental Group. Read the reviews and decided to go there. I arrived early before the Appointment. Me and Dr Adderley arrived at the same time. I didnt know that she is Dr. She let me in and gave me the forms and copy my documents. After some minutes she was ready and asked me to enter in the exam room and said i am Adderley. Really a very nice person, smiling face, humble and very professional. One young lady came after her and take x-ray. I have had a bad experience of dental treatment. But Adderly and her assistant if I am mot mistaken her name "Jerry", both made that feeling disappear from my mind. Dr Adderly cleaned my teeth explained to me what I need to do clearly. Very excellent service and treatment. I booked for my next exam after 6 month. I recommend everyone to visit Adderly Dental group.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and very friendly from the moment I walked in.
They were able to resolve my dental problem ONE DAY WOW!!!!What a relief. I have already referred others to this dentist.
E
6 months ago
Professional friendly. Timely always seen within 3-5 minutes upon arrival
Dr. Adderley is the mot caring & thoughtful dentist I have ever had. I recommend her to everyone!!!!! My experience with her office was exemplary. Everyone was warm, friendly, efficient, attentive and professional. I love this office and the whole team!
P
7 months ago
Daughters Dental Visit
Very professional and patient
E
7 months ago
Very professional and warming
Great atmosphere. The staff and Dr. Adderley make you feel welcomed comfortable. You are seen at your appointment time with no waiting around.