Adderley Dental Group

Dentist

7826 Eastern Ave. NW

Suite 202

Washington, DC 20012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adderleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Love this practice
Dr. Adderley is great! I appreciate her excellent work and also the nice and helpful staff at the office.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Adderley is one of the best!!!!!
From the moment I walked in the door, Dr Adderley and her staff were very welcoming and attentive. I came in initially for a consultation. After my consultation was over, I knew I've found my dentist. I had to have a lot of work done due to years of neglecting my teeth. Dr. Adderly walked me through each process that I was having done. I was very nervous and I wasn't a big fan of dentist. (Maybe that's why I neglected my teeth for so long) she's very professional and she made sure I was comfortable each time. I would recommend Dr. Adderley to anyone who's looking for professional dentist who knows their craft.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Adderley is the awesome!!!
I was in need of a dental implant. I was recommended to her by my dentist who was soon to retire. Needless to say Dr. Toni did an Outstanding job. I am tremendously pleased with it. Dr. Toni and her staff are very professional. I have an older son with special needs. Dr. Toni works great with him as well. I'm was so very, very satisfied with her work. She's now the family's dentist. I highly recommend Dr.Toni. Nice, clean office and great decor!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service across the board!
Dr. Adderley and her staff are professional, conscientious, and very much accommodating in terms of schedule and promptness. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking great dental service!
K
3 months ago
Very professional and warm welcoming
I had such a fear of being at the dentist, I literally put it off for years. 10 to be exact. I had went to another dentist three years ago to have emergency extractions for all FOUR of my wisdom teeth (with LOCAL anesthesia) and the recovery was the worst. I was told I had cavities and I thought "Oh not a big deal." And plus I didn't want anymore needles in my mouth *yikes*. But I decided to go to Dr. Toni after my kids had to go have dental work done and she was so nurturing and hospitable towards them, I figured if they can do it... SO CAN MOMMY!! I had EIGHT CAVITIES! Four in each side; top and bottom. I did it all in a 4 part session (2 teeth at a time within a month) and with NO PAIN! Some were even very deep cavities. Although I had to get multiple shots in 2 sessions, it was one of the best dental experiences. The staff is extremely friendly and makes you feel so welcome. Always smiling and feels like family. Not to mention great conversations to get your mind away from what's going on. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR TONI!!!! Thank you so much Dr Toni and Staff. See you in six months.
A
4 months ago
Super friendly, great with kids & adults, clean office, great staff.
I've had bad experiences with dentist, which has made me hesitant to go to one regularly. Initially I set an appointment with Dr. Adderley for my son, who had just turned 2 and needed to get his teeth checked out for the first time. By the end of the end of the appointment after seeing how gentle she was with my sons teeth I went ahead and scheduled an appointment for myself after almost 7 years of not seeing a dentist. Since then we have been going regularly and not only do I love going, my son is super comfortable as well. Not only does she make you feel comfortable but she is great at what she does. I would definitely recommend Dr. Adderley, she is amazing and her staff is great too!
A
5 months ago
Professional and personable
I have known Dr. Toni for years. It did not surprise me that she would give me incredible care that was professional and personable. While we did talk about times as teenagers, she and her staff were still very prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I have and would recommend The Adderley Dental Group to anyone.
R
6 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr Adderly was very kind, patient, and impartial during my visit today . We needed to discuss all possible ramifications of doing or not doing an oral procedure. I appreciated her humility in honoring my non professional dental opinions! Our discussion helped me to thoroughly evaluate the decision(s) I needed to make. She even voluntarily called for another experts opinion. Her transparency was so key to us moving forward with my dental repairs.