Adderley Dental Group

Dentist

7826 Eastern Ave. NW

Suite 202

Washington, DC 20012

Open Today By Appointment

adderleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent
I have searched and found Adderley Dental Group. Read the reviews and decided to go there. I arrived early before the Appointment. Me and Dr Adderley arrived at the same time. I didnt know that she is Dr. She let me in and gave me the forms and copy my documents. After some minutes she was ready and asked me to enter in the exam room and said i am Adderley. Really a very nice person, smiling face, humble and very professional. One young lady came after her and take x-ray. I have had a bad experience of dental treatment. But Adderly and her assistant if I am mot mistaken her name "Jerry", both made that feeling disappear from my mind. Dr Adderly cleaned my teeth explained to me what I need to do clearly. Very excellent service and treatment. I booked for my next exam after 6 month. I recommend everyone to visit Adderly Dental group.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly from the moment I walked in.
They were able to resolve my dental problem ONE DAY WOW!!!!What a relief. I have already referred others to this dentist.
E
5 months ago
Professional friendly. Timely always seen within 3-5 minutes upon arrival
Dr. Adderley is the mot caring & thoughtful dentist I have ever had. I recommend her to everyone!!!!! My experience with her office was exemplary. Everyone was warm, friendly, efficient, attentive and professional. I love this office and the whole team!
P
5 months ago
Daughters Dental Visit
Very professional and patient
E
5 months ago
Very professional and warming
Great atmosphere. The staff and Dr. Adderley make you feel welcomed comfortable. You are seen at your appointment time with no waiting around.
M
5 months ago
Awesome service
I was seen at my appointment time! No waiting 👍
S
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Made my 8 year daughter feel so comfortable. Fast, easy, and painless appointment. Loved the office!
P
5 months ago
I've never been comfortable at any dentist office, Adderly dental has been my dentist office for two years I have no more fear of the dentist because of there painless and gentle care,
T
6 months ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Adderley is amazing to say the least, I have found a dentist that I am comfortable with for life, that I am comfortable with bringing my children to. She is quick and effective and explains when you don’t understand and even when you don’t ask! Her staff is just as amazing as her!
D
7 months ago
Dr. Toni Is AMAZING!!!
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. The staff is very professional and personable. The office is comfortable and inviting. Dr. Toni is AMAZING!! She is very friendly and is great with those of us that are afraid of the dentist. She explains everything she is doing and is extremely patient.