Adderley Dental Group

Dentist

7826 Eastern Ave. NW

Suite 202

Washington, DC 20012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adderleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr. Toni Is AMAZING!!!
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. The staff is very professional and personable. The office is comfortable and inviting. Dr. Toni is AMAZING!! She is very friendly and is great with those of us that are afraid of the dentist. She explains everything she is doing and is extremely patient.
D
4 months ago
OMG!! Dr. Toni and staff is AMAZING!!
This is the most amazing dental experience I've had in my 38 years on this earth. Very comfortable environment . Extremely polite and caring staff.. Most of all Dr. Toni was so amazing, patient and carefully explained everything to me. She actually made me tear up because I've never been to a dentist that took the time with a patient as if i was the only one. I use to hate going to the dentist . Dr Toni has completely restored my faith in dentists. When i left i called all my friends and family and told them to go to her for all of there dental care needs. This office is so comfortable it's almost like your at home LITERALLY!! "I'm with HER!! Dr. Toni thanks!!!
C
4 months ago
Expeditious serice
I completed my impressions 2 days ago and my flipper is ready for pickup. I love the service. Very professional! I am truly satisfied.
N
4 months ago
Absolutely No complaints
I must start with the office. The office was clean and comfortable. Her staff was quite helpful and immediately placed me at ease. Dr. Adderly offered good conversation and explained the cleaning/annual checkup admirably. Thank you Dr. Adderly for a delightful experience.
B
5 months ago
Professional caring
Dr. Adderly is top notch. She and her staff s greet you with warmth and put you at ease. Dr Adderly is patient, explain procedures so that you will understand. After exam she explains the problem answer your questions and tell you what procedures are needed to correct the problem(s). She is the best. I want to thank her and her staff
G
6 months ago
The best dentist in the DMV
D
6 months ago
Never Afraid Again
Dr. Toni and her staff are amazing, professional, gives exceptional service and recommendations when needed! I do not like the Dentist office but when my wife made me go to Dr. Toni, I can now go on my own with no worries.....😊 God certainly gave Dr. Toni a gift and I will let everyone know that she is the BEST! My 84 year young father-in-law does not come to visit from SC unless he knows he going to see Dr. Toni for a visit and like me he would never go to the dentist until now!!
A
6 months ago
My family dentist for life
Dr. Adderley and her staff are professional, prectical, and very personable. I wouldn't trust my family's dental care and smiles lol with any other dental office. I say office because of The Addreley Dental groups complete package. To boot they're very thorough....
R
6 months ago
Exceptionally High Quality Service
Dr Toni and her team are excellent dental care providers Full service , very soft on the gums and very aware about keeping you comfortable during dental procedures. - True professionals
M
7 months ago
Love this practice
Dr. Adderley is great! I appreciate her excellent work and also the nice and helpful staff at the office.