Adderley Dental Group

Dentist

7826 Eastern Ave. NW

Suite 202

Washington, DC 20012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adderleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Professional friendly. Timely always seen within 3-5 minutes upon arrival
Dr. Adderley is the mot caring & thoughtful dentist I have ever had. I recommend her to everyone!!!!! My experience with her office was exemplary. Everyone was warm, friendly, efficient, attentive and professional. I love this office and the whole team!
P
3 months ago
Daughters Dental Visit
Very professional and patient
E
3 months ago
Very professional and warming
Great atmosphere. The staff and Dr. Adderley make you feel welcomed comfortable. You are seen at your appointment time with no waiting around.
M
4 months ago
Awesome service
I was seen at my appointment time! No waiting 👍
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Made my 8 year daughter feel so comfortable. Fast, easy, and painless appointment. Loved the office!
P
4 months ago
I've never been comfortable at any dentist office, Adderly dental has been my dentist office for two years I have no more fear of the dentist because of there painless and gentle care,
T
4 months ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Adderley is amazing to say the least, I have found a dentist that I am comfortable with for life, that I am comfortable with bringing my children to. She is quick and effective and explains when you don’t understand and even when you don’t ask! Her staff is just as amazing as her!
D
5 months ago
Dr. Toni Is AMAZING!!!
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. The staff is very professional and personable. The office is comfortable and inviting. Dr. Toni is AMAZING!! She is very friendly and is great with those of us that are afraid of the dentist. She explains everything she is doing and is extremely patient.
D
8 months ago
OMG!! Dr. Toni and staff is AMAZING!!
This is the most amazing dental experience I've had in my 38 years on this earth. Very comfortable environment . Extremely polite and caring staff.. Most of all Dr. Toni was so amazing, patient and carefully explained everything to me. She actually made me tear up because I've never been to a dentist that took the time with a patient as if i was the only one. I use to hate going to the dentist . Dr Toni has completely restored my faith in dentists. When i left i called all my friends and family and told them to go to her for all of there dental care needs. This office is so comfortable it's almost like your at home LITERALLY!! "I'm with HER!! Dr. Toni thanks!!!
C
8 months ago
Expeditious serice
I completed my impressions 2 days ago and my flipper is ready for pickup. I love the service. Very professional! I am truly satisfied.