Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Love Addismile
The service is always kind and informational, and I feel like my teeth look great. The office staff are top notch.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Good service
E
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Dental Care Provider.
I've been a patient of Dr. Hailemariam for over 10 years. He's always explained the newest of dental procedures that are available, and gives me the opportunity to get the best dental care. Dr. Hailemariam also ensures my visits are professional and continues to remind me that a patient of his, is under the best possible care. If there has been the need for any pain during a procedure (we are talking about going to the dentist), he makes it the most minimally painless procedure possible. I should know, I've had a few root canals and other intensive dental procedures under his care. He will make the procedure(s) as painless as possible. His office personnel are timely, courteous, and respectful. His office is clean, with the latest technologies, and provides a very up-scale atmosphere.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service. Entire staff is very professional
Dr. T is always up to date with the latest technology in regards to dentistry to ensure that his patients receive top quality care/treatment.
V
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional Service
This dental agency is top notch, from the time you enter the door and meet the front desk staff, to the dental assistant, to the dentist you can feel a sense of caring, professionalism and observe/witness superb customer service. Everyone in the office provide clients/patients with genuine respect and common courtesy. I highly recommend this agency as a place to spend your money and use your dental insurance. You will not be dis-satisfied.
K
4 months ago
Excellent professional services
Everything that anyone expected from highly qualified dentistry has provided professionally at Addismile Dental Care.
E
5 months ago
Tesfaye A. Hailemariam DDS and his staff are so kind and gentle for class and the quality of his work and service is first class. Saba handles the front office detail is good as well. I highly recommend Addismile Dental Care.
S
6 months ago
Very clean and very nice service. Professional. Satisfied with my experience.
S
6 months ago
Very clean and very nice service. Professional. Satisfied with my experience.
T
6 months ago
Satisfied