Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today By Appointment

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everyone was very friendly and kept me calm. I am scheduled bavk for a check up after a successful implant procedure.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Hailemariam is a best doctor & a wonderful human being, period. He is very friendly, caring, compationate and works so hard to make his patients happy with their results. He has been my dentist for several years now and has always provided the absolute best care for me and I'm so proud of him. All his staff namely Saba, Kelly, Betty & others are all professionals and awesome, too. He has a brand new, very clean office with Hi-tech equipments. All in all, he is a great dentist with personalized service. I highly recommend this place so come check out his office.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am so happy with my first visit. The office is very clean and very cute. It is on the Modern Tempo building and definitely a very modern building. Doctor Hailemariam is very professional, very friendly, and he did my extraction in very short period of time. Pain free and very quick. The staff is amazing and I highly recommend. Thank you Addis Smile :) Happy client.
E
3 weeks ago
6 month check in
Everyone was very friendly. I have an awesome dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasantly surprised
This was my first time at the office. I recently moved from MD to VA. I called my insurance company to find a dentist in the area. I didn't know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised when I saw the office, it was very nicely designed, airy, and light. It had state-of-the art equipment, and pleasant staff. The doctor was very thorough, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to talk with.
A
1 month ago
Professional high quality
Very nice office, great for children too!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
Great doctor and staff!
A
1 month ago
Loved the location and staff!
Everyone was super friendly and helpful and the office is beautiful. I will definitely recommend others!
E
1 month ago
Friendly
Great staff. I would suggest a dental hygienist to speed up the process. At my previous dentist the hygienist would do the cleaning and x-rays and the dentist would do the ending consultation and cavity check, this made the dentist appointment about 35 minutes at most. Other than the length of the appointment everyone was friendly, the office is beautiful, and overall I had a great experience.
A
2 months ago
Very Professional
Staff were very nice and helpful