Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today By Appointment

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I was welcomed with the a great smile the minute I walked in which created a comfortable and relaxed environment for me. The Doctor was very gentle and communicative which I liked the most. I was takencare of with a great service. Thank you.
K
4 days ago
Great staff and service
All the work I have had at Addismiles has been EXCELLENT. The staffs have outstanding interpersonal skills and always have a smile for each patient no matter how stressful their day may be. Thank you Addismile for the great service!!!:)
Y
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly and caring staff. Thank You.
J
1 month ago
Another great visit!
Very friendly and professional staff! I had let my dental health deteriorate over the last several years, but I'm well on my what to recovering my smile. I know I'll be having several more visits, knowing I'm in kind and very capable care.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff!
This was my first appointment with this practice. The technician was very knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining all the procedures I would be having right up front. She showed me my pictures and x-rays, explaining areas where I probably needed treatments. She also gave me a good recommendation on a new toothbrush to improve my dental hygiene. When the doctor came, he was extremely friendly and talked with me frankly about treatment options. Based on our discussion, we agreed upon the course of action to take. I would highly recommend this dental office!
R
2 months ago
Secretary has a bad attitude, poor customer service. But Dr. Tesfaye has the best approach and respect. I'll still continue to go to Addismile because of Dr. Tesfayes' approach and treatment.
T
2 months ago
They are very helpfull.
They are very friendly and very clean too.
B
3 months ago
Flawless
- The hygienist was so gentle and caring - The staff was very helpful - On time service
V
3 months ago
High quality
T
3 months ago
It was my first time Great services! I have already recommended friends.