Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today By Appointment

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
High quality service. Very high tech machines
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, wish they would use their names and introduce themselves
Friendly Staff, wish they would use their names and introduce themselves it is awkward having stranges talk to you and put their hands in your mouth an introduction would be nice would be nice to use peoples names would make a better connection
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Professional and courteous team
D
1 month ago
Great service, curtious staff, and emaculate facility
I have been using Addismile for a few years now and they are great. Dr Hailemariam is a phenomenal dentist. He knows how to calm you down before a procedure with the skill of a psychiatrist. This is my dentist of choice.
F
2 months ago
Very professional.
T
2 months ago
The doctor and all staff very professional and friendly
Everyone was extremely helpful and a good work with Dr Tesfaye Hailermarian, his staff was a pleasure. I am extremely pleased to have him.
J
3 months ago
Great dental service and consulting!
R
3 months ago
Amazing care and service
The deep cleaning I needed was done with care and professionalism.
M
3 months ago
As always, Service was second to none!
The Lady who gave the teeth cleaning was SUPERB! And the Dental Office looks like "Hollywood"! it really does! :)
E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
You can't go wrong with choosing Addismile for your dental care! Dr. Tesfaye has been my dentist for more than 5+ years and I plan on keeping it that way. Awesome staff and team that makes patients feel welcome and comfortable. I have recommended this dental practice to family and friends and will continue to do so.