Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Super high quality service....
Got this tooth that I was scared to take out all these years because of bad experience...Doctor extract it and I didn't feel a pinch...Service was excellent
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Excellent and courteous staff. Premier dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Gentle Care
It is always a pleasure to go in for an appointment. The Staff is so pleasant and caring and the real icing of the cake is when the Doctor gently and painlessly takes care of your teeth. Everyone in the office is FAMILY !
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
I've been a patient for about four years now and I always have a great experience. Dr. Hailemariam and his team are fantastic. Very special thank you to Saba at the front desk who is incredibly helpful and patient with all of my questions. :)
S
1 month ago
Friendly And Clean Environment!
From the phone call to sitting in the chair was exceptional. Saba was able to get me in as soon as I told her my problem. She was very courteous on the phone and I had a feeling she cared.The Doctor was very thorough and very knowledgeable,I had a very gentle hygienist and I had nothing but smiles through out my visit . I am looking forward to my next visit Thanks for seeing me on a short notice.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough.
Very friendly and caring. Explained all procedures And came up with a step by step plan for procedures.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Facility
I've been with Addismile for years, even prior to them moving into their new, lovely office space. I'm always very pleased with the professional and friendly service, but most importantly the excellent dental work. I'm happy to report I took my young son in for his first visit ever and they made him feel very welcome and comfortable. I was satisfied with the first exam they gave him. Definitely recommend Addismile for the entire family.
T
4 months ago
High quality service and very professional.
I went last week for my 6 months clean up and I am very satisfied. Sandra Ramirez did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and understands her job and does her job very well. Thank you for your wonderful service.
M
5 months ago
The best Dental care ever !!!
I would like to say thank you it is a great service Dr Tesfaye and all Addismile employees .polite and welcoming!! You made it , my smile came back The Addismile Dental clinic is neat and clean keep up the good work !! Thank you Again !!!
B
5 months ago
Thank you for your extraordinary patient treatment. Your service always exceeded my expections. Thank you Addis smile.