Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today By Appointment

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
High quality service and very professional.
I went last week for my 6 months clean up and I am very satisfied. Sandra Ramirez did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and understands her job and does her job very well. Thank you for your wonderful service.
M
2 weeks ago
The best Dental care ever !!!
I would like to say thank you it is a great service Dr Tesfaye and all Addismile employees .polite and welcoming!! You made it , my smile came back The Addismile Dental clinic is neat and clean keep up the good work !! Thank you Again !!!
B
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your extraordinary patient treatment. Your service always exceeded my expections. Thank you Addis smile.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very friend. I was promptly called in for my appointment. Dr. T was great as always and I had no issues!
H
1 month ago
Addismile Dental Care
I would not recommend anyone to this dental office. If you already did, there is a higher chance of seeing specialist dentist in the near future for what ever work is done by the Dr. Also make sure you ask for the cost of your visit and the work that going to be done before you see the Dr specially if Saba Worku is the person at the reception otherwise she will add bunch things that you may not need and make you pay.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
This was my first time going to Addismile Dental Care. The level of care and professionalism exceeded my expectations. I had a root canal performed. There was no pain or discomfort during not hours afterwards. What a difference!!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Hailemarian.
F
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I've been a patient for 14 years!! I've never had a bad experience and now my husband, son, and mother-in-law are patients too! Dr. Hailemarian and his staff are caring, knowledgeable, and skilled professionals!
S
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly
My family and I have being going to Addismile Dental Care for quite some time now and as always the service they provide is excellent. The doctor and the staff are very friendly. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Warm inviting and professional
Made my app very comfortable from the time I walked in until the time I walked out. Service was excellent.
S
2 months ago
they are very nice and very friendly thank you.