Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Tesfaye A. Hailemariam DDS and his staff are so kind and gentle for class and the quality of his work and service is first class. Saba handles the front office detail is good as well. I highly recommend Addismile Dental Care.
S
1 month ago
Very clean and very nice service. Professional. Satisfied with my experience.
S
1 month ago
Very clean and very nice service. Professional. Satisfied with my experience.
T
1 month ago
Satisfied
M
2 months ago
As always grate service!!
M
2 months ago
I had an appointment today, 12/28/19 at 8 am. I made it there on time, however, waited one solid hour to get seen. The whole dental visit started rough with the front desk person dragging me to the x-ray machine with out explaining what I should be expecting. No one requested my permission if I was willing to do it, neither was I offered printed materials as to what the procedure was. I didn’t want to engage in unwanted arguments with Saba, but kindly declined the x-ray explaining my inability to do an x-ray at this given time. Saba tried to brush it off for me as if my claim shouldn’t prevent me from doing so. Meanwhile, Saba left to talk to a doctor and the dr said I had to sign a declination form which I did gladly. At this place, you will be completely ripped off your human rights as to accept or refuse procedures which you don’t believe in. The lady who ended up cleaning my tooth was very unprofessional beyond words. This same lady showered my husband’s face with water during his last dental visit. I can wholeheartedly say she didn’t clean me at all, it took her 10 minutes before she said it was finished.while “cleaning “ my tooth the lady kept reprimanded me for declining an x-ray, very outrageous. The dr came at last and tried to see what has been done. Even though he was polite unlike the two, he made it sound that the whole mark of a dental visit is getting an x-ray. He neither asked me why I declined the imaging nor did he explain the benefit one will get from the x-ray during a regular dental visit. I was totally dissatisfied during my visit today and decided to not to pursue any care with this people any more. Thank you. Mekdes Kidanemariam
M
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Work well done thanks
M
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff
We just moved from Alexandria, VA to Texas. While my husband and I lived in Alexandria we got to enjoy the amazing care by Dr. Hailemariam and his wonderful staff. Dr. Hailemariam is very knowledgeable and provides an outstanding service to his patients. I highly recommend Addismile Dental Care.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
I was very satisfied with today’s service. What I liked the most was the timing. I was in a hurry and I didn’t wait long at all.
P
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
I went with my 2 year old, the staff was extremelly nice and they took great care of him. They knew how to deal with him so that he would not be afraid of the tools.