Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
High Quality Service
My dental hygienist was the absolute best, I love the service she provided!
T
2 months ago
Always high quality service
As always, since 2016 they have been great. See you again soon. I am there so much I feel like part of the family. So, now I am a family member.
M
2 months ago
Highly qualified personnel and great environment.
Thanks, was great experience! Alle deutshe Addis smile ist die beste. 😁
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly
The staff made sure I understood the procedure and I was given great care throughout. The Dentist, Dental Hygenist did excellent job. I highly recommend Addismile to anyone seeking a quality dental care.
G
2 months ago
High Quality service and professional practice
They were great! we were changing our dentist because of service and this place was just what the doctor ordered.
R
3 months ago
First time. Very pleased.
Professional, courteous and concerned about my comfort.
G
3 months ago
High quality service, polite & professional treatment .
M
4 months ago
Very Professional, Excellent!
The staff is very personable and Dr. Hailmariam is truly a gem. When I leave the office I always know that my dental health has improved.
E
4 months ago
So disappointed
The Dr. all he cares about Is money money he don’t even if you coming back or not. I advise you don’t ever go.
M
5 months ago
Great service and friendly environment!
Dr. H. and his staff are very professional and friendly. The office is very clean and inviting. If you are looking for a Dentist contact AddiSmile and improve your smile.