Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today By Appointment

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Glad I'm a patient there!
Dr. H is the best dentist I've ever had. And trust me, I've had many.
O
1 week ago
Freindly Service
I really enjoyed my appointment. This equipment is state of the art and the staff is great. I would highly recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable.
I loved the staff and felt comfortable having them work on my teeth. Shout out to Kellyjo our new best friend.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly people
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly people
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly people
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Everyone was very friendly and kept me calm. I am scheduled bavk for a check up after a successful implant procedure.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Hailemariam is a best doctor & a wonderful human being, period. He is very friendly, caring, compationate and works so hard to make his patients happy with their results. He has been my dentist for several years now and has always provided the absolute best care for me and I'm so proud of him. All his staff namely Saba, Kelly, Betty & others are all professionals and awesome, too. He has a brand new, very clean office with Hi-tech equipments. All in all, he is a great dentist with personalized service. I highly recommend this place so come check out his office.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I am so happy with my first visit. The office is very clean and very cute. It is on the Modern Tempo building and definitely a very modern building. Doctor Hailemariam is very professional, very friendly, and he did my extraction in very short period of time. Pain free and very quick. The staff is amazing and I highly recommend. Thank you Addis Smile :) Happy client.
E
2 months ago
6 month check in
Everyone was very friendly. I have an awesome dentist!