Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
GREAT SERVICE
I went with my 2 year old, the staff was extremelly nice and they took great care of him. They knew how to deal with him so that he would not be afraid of the tools.
B
1 week ago
The staff at Addismile is amazing. They have a very professional and friendly environment. The dentist makes sure to let his patients know what is going on and what needs to be done. They are also very kind and have a lot of love to give. It isn’t superficial it’s genuine.
M
2 weeks ago
Good team
I strongly recommend the services is matchless. the staff are friendly the. THE DOCTOR IS THE BEST.
T
3 weeks ago
I’m fully satisfied with the services. Staff are very polite. Appointment times are respected. The doctor’s approach is admirable and I had no any problems with his treatment.
S
2 months ago
Customer Care
I was assisted by Saba, and Olga. Saba checked me in thoroughly with excellent customer service. Olga’s bed side manner was phenomenal. She was kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Hailemariam really knows how to talk to his patients. He’s always calm, and collected. He made sure I understood what was going on with my teeth. I left the office in confidence that I was receiving the best care. Thank you Addismile!
M
2 months ago
As always I get excellent treatment and customer service
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional!
I had my first appointment with Tesfaye A. Hailemariam DDS today and it was a very pleasing experience. The entire staff was very pleasant, and Dr. Hailemariam could not have been nicer. I am glad I was recommended to him and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.
B
4 months ago
Friendly staff
High quality service. Very high tech machines
D
5 months ago
Friendly Staff, wish they would use their names and introduce themselves
Friendly Staff, wish they would use their names and introduce themselves it is awkward having stranges talk to you and put their hands in your mouth an introduction would be nice would be nice to use peoples names would make a better connection
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Professional and courteous team