Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today By Appointment

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
High Quality service and professional practice
They were great! we were changing our dentist because of service and this place was just what the doctor ordered.
R
3 weeks ago
First time. Very pleased.
Professional, courteous and concerned about my comfort.
G
1 month ago
High quality service, polite & professional treatment .
M
2 months ago
Very Professional, Excellent!
The staff is very personable and Dr. Hailmariam is truly a gem. When I leave the office I always know that my dental health has improved.
E
2 months ago
So disappointed
The Dr. all he cares about Is money money he don’t even if you coming back or not. I advise you don’t ever go.
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly environment!
Dr. H. and his staff are very professional and friendly. The office is very clean and inviting. If you are looking for a Dentist contact AddiSmile and improve your smile.
M
3 months ago
I am always have high quality service and all are nice peoples and they do their job professionally.
P
3 months ago
Will not be returning
First, 40 minutes past my appointment time before they got to me. That was after leaving me sitting in a fishbowl for 30 minutes. The hygenist was rough and no one, no one, spoke loud enough to be heard above the constant hiss of the climate control system. The doctor was curt and was more interested in upselling me on everything from crowns to braces than he was in providing care. He was hell-bent on finding a weak tooth to fill and telling me my one filling, silver, was a risk to public health and needed to be replaced. If you’re looking for a new dentist, keep looking.
A
4 months ago
Super high quality service....
Got this tooth that I was scared to take out all these years because of bad experience...Doctor extract it and I didn't feel a pinch...Service was excellent
L
4 months ago
Great Dental Care
Excellent and courteous staff. Premier dental care.