Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly environment!
Dr. H. and his staff are very professional and friendly. The office is very clean and inviting. If you are looking for a Dentist contact AddiSmile and improve your smile.
M
3 weeks ago
I am always have high quality service and all are nice peoples and they do their job professionally.
P
1 month ago
Will not be returning
First, 40 minutes past my appointment time before they got to me. That was after leaving me sitting in a fishbowl for 30 minutes. The hygenist was rough and no one, no one, spoke loud enough to be heard above the constant hiss of the climate control system. The doctor was curt and was more interested in upselling me on everything from crowns to braces than he was in providing care. He was hell-bent on finding a weak tooth to fill and telling me my one filling, silver, was a risk to public health and needed to be replaced. If you’re looking for a new dentist, keep looking.
A
2 months ago
Super high quality service....
Got this tooth that I was scared to take out all these years because of bad experience...Doctor extract it and I didn't feel a pinch...Service was excellent
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
Excellent and courteous staff. Premier dental care.
S
2 months ago
Gentle Care
It is always a pleasure to go in for an appointment. The Staff is so pleasant and caring and the real icing of the cake is when the Doctor gently and painlessly takes care of your teeth. Everyone in the office is FAMILY !
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
I've been a patient for about four years now and I always have a great experience. Dr. Hailemariam and his team are fantastic. Very special thank you to Saba at the front desk who is incredibly helpful and patient with all of my questions. :)
S
3 months ago
Friendly And Clean Environment!
From the phone call to sitting in the chair was exceptional. Saba was able to get me in as soon as I told her my problem. She was very courteous on the phone and I had a feeling she cared.The Doctor was very thorough and very knowledgeable,I had a very gentle hygienist and I had nothing but smiles through out my visit . I am looking forward to my next visit Thanks for seeing me on a short notice.
E
4 months ago
Very friendly and thorough.
Very friendly and caring. Explained all procedures And came up with a step by step plan for procedures.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Facility
I've been with Addismile for years, even prior to them moving into their new, lovely office space. I'm always very pleased with the professional and friendly service, but most importantly the excellent dental work. I'm happy to report I took my young son in for his first visit ever and they made him feel very welcome and comfortable. I was satisfied with the first exam they gave him. Definitely recommend Addismile for the entire family.