Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent service .
S
6 days ago
Excellent service with professional and friendly team. I'm satisfied with the care I received. I definitely recommend for others too.
L
1 week ago
A Winner
Quality and care are equally high consistantly. Technical leadership in the dental field is on dislay here.
H
1 week ago
ADDIS SMILE DENTAL CARE
Dr. Tesfaye is not only a Dentist the care that he provides is like baby sitting his patients. He is one of outstanding Dentists in the area. More importantly, the followup of his patients status is uplififting. With the knowledge and care that he has. I recomend to any one Dr. Tesfaye @ Addis smile. I am glad he is my Dentist.Feel free to try Addis smile you will not be disappointed.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly as well as prompt care.
I just finished a two part dental deep cleaning. I would say by far the best experience I had in a dentis' office. I highly recommend AddiSmile.
S
3 weeks ago
Very much satisfied with the speed and care I received.
E
1 month ago
Quility service and very professional
Dr. Tesfaye A. Hailemariam of Addismile Dental Care is gentle man that I known for over 15 years I watch his business grow and his staff as well they are very professional , organize, and professional. I have cleanings done, crowns, implants, filing what I like about him and his staff is they break information down and explain procedures to you. I like Dr. Tesfaye A. Hailemariam smile he always makes feel conformable and secure in his approach.
O
1 month ago
Deep Cleaning
My experience was a very smooth and very productive appointment. Kelly Joe was very professional, and I would definitely recommend this dentist and hygienist to my friends and family.
Y
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Professional staff and best service, for a first time dentist experience. The doctor explained the best tretment plans and answers my questions.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly staff
My doctor and hygienist were great. Very accommodating.