Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 days ago
Deep Cleaning
My experience was a very smooth and very productive appointment. Kelly Joe was very professional, and I would definitely recommend this dentist and hygienist to my friends and family.
Y
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Professional staff and best service, for a first time dentist experience. The doctor explained the best tretment plans and answers my questions.
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly staff
My doctor and hygienist were great. Very accommodating.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have to thank the team of Addismile Care for seeing a family member in a dental emergency. The facilities have high standards for cleanliness and equipment. The staff was very friendly and provided excellent care. I would recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Delightful, Consistent and Reliable Care
I have been going to Addismile for over 6 years now and I have never been disappointed. Bright, clean and inviting space, and of course, professional, friendly and fun staff!
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
From the front desk staff to the assistants to the dentist are all friendly and professional. The lady who performed the cleaning of my teeth was friendly and professional. She educated me on what she was doing during this cleaning and talked to me about my disease in a non-judgmental and critical way. Her demeanor was pleasant and non-threatening. I came in the dental office with roughly no education regarding my teeth dilemma. I left with a better understanding of what treatment I needed, what the next steps were and how often I will need to have check-ups. The old saying of what you don't know won't hurt is not true in my case. What I did not know over the years has hurt me regarding my tooth care neglect. Thanks again to the staff at Addismile. Velda
A
1 month ago
High quality,professional and good service
Best service ever
B
1 month ago
Yet again..... #success
This is my second time coming in for dental work and I continue to be amazed. From the dentist himself , to the assistants, to the people at the front desk, my experience is always pleasant. They ensure I am comfortable and explain each step of the process. I will continue to come to addismile.
E
1 month ago
I didn't have any appointment but they managed to address my issues. They are professional and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Best Service
Timely, friendly, neat and professional service. I like them.