Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Great service, curtious staff, and emaculate facility
I have been using Addismile for a few years now and they are great. Dr Hailemariam is a phenomenal dentist. He knows how to calm you down before a procedure with the skill of a psychiatrist. This is my dentist of choice.
F
11 months ago
Very professional.
T
11 months ago
The doctor and all staff very professional and friendly
Everyone was extremely helpful and a good work with Dr Tesfaye Hailermarian, his staff was a pleasure. I am extremely pleased to have him.
J
11 months ago
Great dental service and consulting!
R
11 months ago
Amazing care and service
The deep cleaning I needed was done with care and professionalism.
M
11 months ago
As always, Service was second to none!
The Lady who gave the teeth cleaning was SUPERB! And the Dental Office looks like "Hollywood"! it really does! :)
E
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
You can't go wrong with choosing Addismile for your dental care! Dr. Tesfaye has been my dentist for more than 5+ years and I plan on keeping it that way. Awesome staff and team that makes patients feel welcome and comfortable. I have recommended this dental practice to family and friends and will continue to do so.
D
12 months ago
Hard to Find Better Dental Care
My schedule visit to was wondeful, I had a serious sore mouth. It had been aching for a short while. DDS Hailemiriam diagnosed the problem, treated and I left feeling better with Instructions on caring for my gums. Excellent dental service which is why I continue patronizing.
D
12 months ago
Hard to Find Better Dental Care
My schedule visit to was wondeful, I had a serious sore mouth. It had been aching for a short while. DDS Hailemiriam diagnosed the problem, treated and I left feeling better with Instructions on caring for my gums. Excellent dental service which is why I continue patronizing.
D
12 months ago
Hard to Find Better Dental Care
My schedule visit to was wondeful, I had a serious sore mouth. It had been aching for a short while. DDS Hailemiriam diagnosed the problem, treated and I left feeling better with Instructions on caring for my gums. Excellent dental service which is why I continue patronizing.