Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today By Appointment

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Hard to Find Better Dental Care
My schedule visit to was wondeful, I had a serious sore mouth. It had been aching for a short while. DDS Hailemiriam diagnosed the problem, treated and I left feeling better with Instructions on caring for my gums. Excellent dental service which is why I continue patronizing.
D
12 months ago
Hard to Find Better Dental Care
My schedule visit to was wondeful, I had a serious sore mouth. It had been aching for a short while. DDS Hailemiriam diagnosed the problem, treated and I left feeling better with Instructions on caring for my gums. Excellent dental service which is why I continue patronizing.
L
12 months ago
The best in town
The treatment here is always pain free. The pleasant staff and quality dentistry ensures a beautiful result and makes going to the dentist fun.
G
1 year ago
My third visit to Addismile was as good as the first two! I was greeted by the ever friendly Saba and colleagues at the front desk and whisked away to see Dr. Tesfaye. The Dentist and his assistant went to work on me immediately, with the utmost care and comfort. I would like to conclude my comment about patient care by quoting a book by Abraham Verghese titled "Cutting for Stone". "What treatment is Administered by Ear?" The answer being "Words of Comfort". I highly recommend addismile to anyone needing dental work. You will not regret for being there!!
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service
My dental hygienist was the absolute best, I love the service she provided!
T
1 year ago
Always high quality service
As always, since 2016 they have been great. See you again soon. I am there so much I feel like part of the family. So, now I am a family member.
M
1 year ago
Highly qualified personnel and great environment.
Thanks, was great experience! Alle deutshe Addis smile ist die beste. 😁
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly
The staff made sure I understood the procedure and I was given great care throughout. The Dentist, Dental Hygenist did excellent job. I highly recommend Addismile to anyone seeking a quality dental care.
G
1 year ago
High Quality service and professional practice
They were great! we were changing our dentist because of service and this place was just what the doctor ordered.
R
1 year ago
First time. Very pleased.
Professional, courteous and concerned about my comfort.