Addismile Dental Care

Dentist

5764 Dow Ave.

Alexandria, VA 22304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

addismile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
High quality service, polite & professional treatment .
M
1 year ago
Very Professional, Excellent!
The staff is very personable and Dr. Hailmariam is truly a gem. When I leave the office I always know that my dental health has improved.
E
1 year ago
So disappointed
The Dr. all he cares about Is money money he don’t even if you coming back or not. I advise you don’t ever go.
M
2 years ago
Great service and friendly environment!
Dr. H. and his staff are very professional and friendly. The office is very clean and inviting. If you are looking for a Dentist contact AddiSmile and improve your smile.
M
2 years ago
I am always have high quality service and all are nice peoples and they do their job professionally.
P
2 years ago
Will not be returning
First, 40 minutes past my appointment time before they got to me. That was after leaving me sitting in a fishbowl for 30 minutes. The hygenist was rough and no one, no one, spoke loud enough to be heard above the constant hiss of the climate control system. The doctor was curt and was more interested in upselling me on everything from crowns to braces than he was in providing care. He was hell-bent on finding a weak tooth to fill and telling me my one filling, silver, was a risk to public health and needed to be replaced. If you’re looking for a new dentist, keep looking.
A
2 years ago
Super high quality service....
Got this tooth that I was scared to take out all these years because of bad experience...Doctor extract it and I didn't feel a pinch...Service was excellent
L
2 years ago
Great Dental Care
Excellent and courteous staff. Premier dental care.
S
2 years ago
Gentle Care
It is always a pleasure to go in for an appointment. The Staff is so pleasant and caring and the real icing of the cake is when the Doctor gently and painlessly takes care of your teeth. Everyone in the office is FAMILY !
M
2 years ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
I've been a patient for about four years now and I always have a great experience. Dr. Hailemariam and his team are fantastic. Very special thank you to Saba at the front desk who is incredibly helpful and patient with all of my questions. :)