Adelmann Dentistry

Dentist

Savage, MN

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adelmanndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
He always makes me feel so comfortable. Also does wonderful work. I trust him implicitly. The staff are wonderful. Lisa, the hygienist is my favorite. My mouth feels great when she's done cleaning. I highly recommend Adelmann dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
My visit to Adelmann Dentistry was very pleasantly surprising. From the time I first scheduled my appointment, which it has been a few years since I've seen any dentist, I was impressed with the friendly and professional way that the receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Adelmann conducted themselves. As one with a legitimate phobia of and sensitivity to metal tools being used, the gentle manner in which the hygienist performed her duties was greatly appreciated.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, do great work
On time, finished ahead of schedule, nice and do good work
E
3 months ago
Fabulous experience!
My daughter had to get her first filing today. She had a great experience because of Dr. Adelmann and his amazing staff! My husband and I have been patients at Adelmann Dentistry for many years because they are wonderful! Our daughter has been going there since her first dental check-up.
J
4 months ago
Always Great Service
I love going to this dentist. Brenda the receptionist is always super nice and accommodating, and Lisa dentist asst who does my cleaning, and Craig Adelmann are super nice :)
S
4 months ago
Everyone is so nice
Everyone is cheerful. Must be a great place to work. Dentist was very thorough
V
4 months ago
Awesome!
Karlin did my daughter’s sealants today, and made her feel very comfortable and brave! Actually, she called me to make sure I brought my daughter in, which was much appreciated, because I forgot! This is the only place I feel comfortable visiting for mine and my daughter’s dental needs. Thanks again Karlin!
G
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever
My title says it all. My family has been coming to Adelmann dentistry for 20 years. From the first visit to yesterday‘s visit has always been great. One day 15 years ago on a Saturday I cracked one of my molars and was in a lot of discomfort. Dr. Adelman came in and met me that Saturday afternoon and fix the problem. He acted like it was no big deal and he was glad he could be there. It’s always been just like that. Yesterday was no exception with a cracked number 10 tooth. My hats off to Craig Adelmann and his staff. If they were more than five stars to pick I would have done it. Thank you again to you and your staff for the fine work you always do. PS Thanks for the happy birthday wishes as well.
T
4 months ago
High quality service.
High quality service. Had a cavity fixed. Took half an hour and didn’t even hurt.
K
4 months ago
I know its a weird thing to say but I LOVE going to the dentist! Everyone is so friendly and personable. I couldn't imagine going to see anyone else. There is no one better than Dr. Craig Adelmann and his AMAZING staff!