Adelmann Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adelmanndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I've been going to doctor Adelman office for over 20 years and have recommended them to friends. They all loved them too. Food quality work, always friendly and feel confident they're doing a good job.
L
7 days ago
Caring group of people
They have been our dentist for years.
T
1 week ago
Caring, professional, thoughtful staff
Had a dental emergency and called Adelmanns. They got me in right away and took care of my pain. The doctor even understood my circumstances and only charged me for an office visit. I am forever grateful! Thank you again!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentistry in the South Metro
I have been going to Adelmann dentistry for over 15 years. They are always professional, friendly, and experts at their craft.
W
2 weeks ago
Very personal and professional
Very personal and Professional. Been going there for many years. I would recommend them to all.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome people awesome experience
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!!
Came in for a cleaning today, I was overdue!! :( Had top notch care with Lisa and left with sparkling clean teeth!! :) Great friendly staff.... ALL of them!!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional always and personable
Always treated with respect and given suggestions that are helpful.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable & thorough dental service
ALL of the staff are top notch. They are genuine in their care for patients and you can tell they enjoy their work. They also do their best to accomodate your schedule and do a great job w/ dental needs.
N
4 weeks ago
I was a new patient today and had some personal reservations about going to the dentist. I could not have had a better experience. The staff were wonderful, made me feel welcome, and listened to my needs. The plan was very transparent. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you!!