Aden Dental

Dentist

14010 NE 21st St.

Bellevue, WA 98007

Open Today By Appointment

adendental.com/contact/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Compassionate care
Dr. Nguyen is very caring and thorough. He did an excellent cleaning all while making me feel comfortable. He and his staff are welcoming and highly skilled. It is always nerve racking to be worked on at the dentist but my visit here was effortless and pleasant.
T
4 days ago
I have Anxiety...
I have been visiting this dental office since 2007. I have high anxiety and I’m disabled so visiting offices can be a challenge. At Aden I’ve never felt unnerved and the staff truly cares about my needs and do an awesome job. Thank you for your care and understanding
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Aden was awesome,excellent service,very thoughtful and caring Dr.A JOY TO HAVE MET HIM
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
Great team of friendly, caring professionals provided me a pleasant and pain-free experience. With expert skill and beautiful results keeping my old teeth in top shape!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I always great quality and professional service at the front desk and when being treated by the dental staff.
G
3 weeks ago
We've been with Aden dental for a long time due to the high quality of service that we get.Staff are very friendly and professional. I always recommend Aden dental to everyone.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Aden Dental’s Doctor Dr. Thi D, Nguyen, and his assistant, and front desk Gary are very professional, thoughtful, kind, and highly knowledgeable. My daughter went to their place got her two wisdom teeth extracted. It went to very smoothly and she feels very well today.
S
2 months ago
Fixing a Filling
Aden is awesome. We have been coming here since Dr. Young was here and stayed when she retired. So we were here when Dr. Dang and Dr. Nguyen started and took over. Dr. Nguyen is so good that at my last checkup he felt something was not quite right with a filling I had so he insisted I come in to have it redone. When they broke through my old filling he found a cavity underneath! It was a good thing he caught it. He is a great doctor and our family loves Aden Dental. Even my son loves coming here. He's 9 but he's been coming here since he was 2. They make everyone feel at ease and they are so wonderful. Can't recommend them enough.
K
2 months ago
Amazing dental care
Aden’s the best!
C
4 months ago
Very High Quality Professionalism and service. Everyone was over the top friendly and respectful.
I have to say this is one of the best experiences I've ever had with dental and family medicine as well. I was in a lot of pain last week and they got me in 2 business days later that is amazing, they really wanted to help me this is how their demeanor came off of them. they treated me like I was family I was in so much pain and when I came in they took very well care of me. I am very grateful by the way I was treated while I was there they went over and Beyond thank you so much all of the staff there. My name is Neena. I just want to add in that having your mouth work done can be very scary and make you anxious and nervous but the people here really help turn that around and make you feel comfortable.