Adept Dental Group

Dentist

8605 Camino Media Suite 100

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today By Appointment

adeptdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Staff is awesome
I have been very nervous about going as I know the issues with my teeth. Staff was very caring and listened as they took care of me and made a plan of how to deal with it all. My younger son was anxious about X-rays and was crying...staff was so patience and found another method to complete X-rays which thankfully calmed him down too.
S
4 days ago
Adept Dental has always been my choice for dental care. They are professional , caring, and qualified to handle my dental needs.
J
6 days ago
Very professional, prompt and friendly.
An excellent encounter.
R
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
Everyone at Adept Dental is wonderful. Very professional and friendly. Doctors and assistants provide clear explanations of dental work to be done. Did I mention they're so friendly!?
A
1 week ago
Awesome
A
1 week ago
Awesome
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly visit
I had a cleaning done with Lisa... she was extremely friendly and professional... I scheduled my next appt and requested Lisa once again...
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Nice attention, good quality of people. Thanks
D
2 weeks ago
very friendly bunch of people, get in and get out of your appointments (on a busy day it helps) I have recommended to coworkers and friends. the only thing i would like them to do, is in the summer time maybe change the pictures in the rooms to have water in them (lol)
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
I have had nothing but great experiences at Adept dental for both my daughter and myself. Always honest and friendly service. I highly recommend them to friends and family.