Adept Dental Group

Dentist

8605 Camino Media Suite 100

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adeptdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
17 hours ago
Best in town!!
Friendly, helpful staff! High quality service!!
P
1 day ago
I had a deep cleaning today with Kristi. She was awesome. Gave details on what she was going to do and made sure I was comfortable whole time. Thank you .
C
4 days ago
The best!!
I havent laughed so hard in a long time. And over pulling a tooth... ha ha. I was so astonished that’s it was completely painless although they said “it might pinch a bit... it might be a bit uncomfortable.” They lied. It wasn’t uncomfortable a bit. I didn’t feel uncomfortable at all and no pain. I was stoked. I couldnt rave enough about Adept Dental and everyone that’s is employed there.
C
1 week ago
I couldn’t be any happier.
I came in cuz I broke my tooth. I only called the day before and they got me in sweetly...! I guess one might say that they made me forget I had so much pain, by their empathy courtesy education in choices of resolution and humor was the greatest. I forgot why I love comming to the dentist and today just reminded me. Thanks adept dental.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
The dental hygentist was friendly and very informative. She took her time and made my visit pleasant. Excellent job and overall want to keep coming back because of the perfect service given today!
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone is very friendly and Dr. D wants to help you with your problem right away. He realized I had a painful tooth and took care of it the same day. Thanks to all.
S
1 month ago
Efficient service
Staff was very friend and followed procedures to make sure I was taken care of after my cleaning was done. The hygienist was very caring also.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
I love my hygienist. My teeth feel great when I leave. Everyone is friendly and professional.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, very helpful & welcoming
As a new patient to the practice I was made to feel very welcome. Everyone was so warm and friendly. A very professional service. Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Punctual, high quality and thoughtful discussion, professional
As always, my experience was excellent in every way. I have no complaints or recommendations otherwise.