Adept Dental Group

Dentist

8605 Camino Media Suite 100

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adeptdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 hour ago
Great service, friendly.
Had an issue fixed fast and follow up scheduled.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great people.
My visit was ontime, succinct and well managed. The procedure was done by successfully without pain. The people are very professional and caring. Overall it was an excellent visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Timely, friendly and professional
My problem was addressed at the appointment and a follow up appointment was scheduled.
K
3 weeks ago
Service is great, and personal. There is little to no waiting. The office is professional and friendly.
Going to the dentist can be difficult for some. That would not be the case at Adept. They are thorough, helpful, professional, courteous, and friendly. This visit they told me it would be a couple minutes, I walked out to my car to get my water and when I came back in Delia was waiting for me. I never sat down in a chair. I am thankful to have quality dental care!
P
3 weeks ago
Positive meeting today, very professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly service
My cleaning with Delia was wonderful. She never keeps me waiting. She’s thorough and fun.
K
4 weeks ago
Permanent crown
Went smooth and painless. Mouth feels great!
P
4 weeks ago
Great quality service
I really appreciate going to Adept Dental. Their staff are awesome and very friendly. They take really good care of their customers. Dr. D and Gina the Hygienist are incredible. I recommend Adept Dental to anybody that needs a good dentist to go too.
S
1 month ago
Good, quality job
A quick, painless quality appointment.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Customer Service & Dentistry
Dr. D is an incredibly skilled dentist & a funny human . He is gentle , but gets the job done quickly and perfectly. Angelica is my angel . She is calming , efficient & makes me feel like I am family . I have been a patient at Adept for over 10 years & am grateful for their care !