Adept Dental Group

Dentist

8605 Camino Media Suite 100

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adeptdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Super Nice and Professional
Had my teeth cleaned and the gal was super sweet! She explained everything she was doing and was very professional.
S
4 days ago
Welcoming
All staff members are welcoming! Office is clean and welcoming with not chaos. Very organized and minimal wait times. I absolutely love this office
F
5 days ago
Great experience!
Kristy, my hygienist, did an outstanding job on my cleaning today. She is thorough, nice and informative. This is my second cleaning with her and I will be back!
R
7 days ago
Professional, friendly and high quality experience
Staff is professional and pleasant - and efficient. Experience exceeds expectations! Jessica professionally helped me with scheduling and Jessica took great care of me and my teeth! I really appreciate the efficiency of the office.
W
1 week ago
Long time patient and fan of Dr. Slaughter.
M
1 week ago
Tooth Extraction
Never fun to have a tooth pulled but Dr D is very gentle and concerned that you're comfortable. I love Adept Dental!
M
2 weeks ago
I am not going to say that I enjoy going to the dentist but it's one of those things that has to be done. It helps to have a professional, courteous staff which you do.
T
2 weeks ago
REGULAR CLEANING
My Hygienist is Gina and she is the best! She really deep cleans your teeth and very gentle!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Going to the dentist is something most people hate to do including myself. Everyone is so friendly and professional at Adept. They made me feel very comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Love coming to see Gina