Adept Dental Group

Dentist

8605 Camino Media Suite 100

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adeptdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional, caring, friendly service
Just had my annual cleaning today, and Lisa was so easy to talk to. During the whole process, she checked with me to make sure there were no sensitivities and making sure I was comfortable. She was very thorough and conscientious. Great office, wonderful staff!
R
1 week ago
Prompt, efficient, professional and patient
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service all the way through!
I LOVED everyone that we spoke too, from the Receptionist to the Dentist's. I saw 2 of each because my two boys were there, so one had Beemer and the other had Mortensen. Loved them both!
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
V
3 weeks ago
TOP-NOTCH, PROFESSIONAL OFFICE/FRIENDLY STAFF
Having been a dental assistant in the '80s, a dental patient my entire life and now in my 50s, I was amazed at how outstanding Adept Dental was from the minute I walked in the door and spoke to Donna. First off, I noticed the staff quickly called in every patient within minutes. There were not patients waiting unnecessarily. Felicia, Delia, and Dr. Mortensen were so pleasant and made me feel like I was an old friend coming to visit. In addition to the professional and caring staff, the office is state of the art and provides multiple services for your dental needs. I had the most comprehensive dental exam I have ever had. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dental facility to choose Adept Dental.
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff
They really took care of me. So glad to have found this place that works for my whole family.
D
3 weeks ago
I feel very well cared for by all staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Kind
I really feel comfortable going to adept dental. The staff is very patient and kind and always make me feel welcome. Great with reminders about appointments. Clean. Comfortable atmosphere. Kids love their dentist there as well, which says a lot.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everybody was friendly. The actual dental service was the best I had ever seen. Definitely will return with whole family.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Had a fantastic experience from the moment I walked through the door. I can't say enough positive things about everyone there. Friendly service with excellent care.