Adept Dental Group

Dentist

8605 Camino Media Suite 100

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adeptdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 hours ago
Glad to be back
due to an insurance change many years ago,I haven''t been in your office for years. I didn't like where we had to go but our insurance insisted on it. Glad I no longer have that coverage and are now back where I belong.
K
1 day ago
Long time patient
I have been going to Adept Dental for a while now. The front desk is always nice and polite. They very rarely make you sit past your appointment time. The hygenist, techs, and Dr. D are always chatty and informative and over all really nice people. I am always happy with my dental work and procedures. I can't speak to price, I just pay what my insurance says I need to.
C
4 days ago
Friendly
What can i say Lisa is just awesome
W
1 week ago
Wonderful customer service and very professional in all they do
My family have been with adept dental for at least past 4 years. No planning to change them to go to another place. When cleaning our teeth, it’s like a deep cleaning every 6 months. The ladies take their time and very patience with us. My husband suffers from anxiety, and got his teeth fixed, only cause the dentist patience towards my husband.I highly recommended it.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly, fast, clean, professional and helpful.
A
2 weeks ago
Perfect!
My appointment went perfect. It couldn't have been better.
A
3 weeks ago
I am impressed with the staff at Adept Dental. Every person from reception to dental assistants, hygienist and doctors are knowledgeable, helpful, compassionate and a pleasure to know. Recent visit was with hygienist, Delia. Very professional and so kind.
H
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist
Delia is the absolute BEST! Always does an amazing job and makes you feel at ease. Simply put number 1. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Always high quality of service and professionalism
I am never disappointed with the care I receive. All personnel in the office are the utmost professionals. I recommend them to anyone who will listen.
C
1 month ago
Amazing Service!
Very nice place! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. The staff was great at explaining what I needed done and also explained each process while getting my treatment. Very fast and efficient! Thank you!!