Adept Dental Group

Dentist

8605 Camino Media Suite 100

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adeptdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
My hygienist was very good and very gentle with her cleaning. Hope to get her again.
J
1 week ago
High quality office and staff
Love the people and especially my hygienist, Gina!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff!
The staff is so friendly and I just love Jessica, my dental hygienist. Jessica makes my mouth feel terrific and she doesn't mess up my hair or my make up when I get my teeth cleaned by her. People consider me weird because I just love getting my teeth cleaned.
R
2 weeks ago
Quick and Painless
Friendly staff, and quick service.
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I've been going to Adept dental for several years and I don't have a reason to go anywhere else. The staff are very friendly and you are treated like family. They are also very professional about everything they do. I would highly recommend.
V
4 weeks ago
Profesional & Friendly
I don’t know anyone who looks forward to going to the dentist. Well I do! This office is professional and my dentist and hygienist are funny, warm, kind and always make me feel comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Delia is AMAZING
Honestly, I’ve always been anxious when it comes to cleanings because I have major sensitivity in multiple areas. Delia not only makes me feel comfortable, but she is an absolute dream to VISIT (I say visit because it always feel like I’m hanging out with a good friend) and I leave before I know it! The whole process is now something I look forward to and, therefore, I never cancel an appointment with her!
D
1 month ago
Everyone at the office is always very friendly
Best teeth cleaning experience ever! I usually get very nervous and uncomfortable at the dentist. But I really felt good about my last visit.
T
1 month ago
Great as always!
J
1 month ago
Comfortable
The people that work here are so gentle and compassionate they understand what you're feeling and super nice. Dr. Slaughter is an outstanding individual, they make you feel right at home. Awesome place