Adept Dental Group

Dentist

8605 Camino Media Suite 100

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today By Appointment

adeptdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Kind; professional and friendly customer service
M
3 days ago
Wonderful service!
The dentist office is never anyone’s favorite place and I had the best experience! Lisa is a wonderful hygienist and made my experience as painless as possible. I will definitely recommend to anyone.
C
5 days ago
Great Patient care
Thank you for making me so comfortable!
S
7 days ago
Professional and fun staff
I appreciate the light heartedness of the team.
D
1 week ago
Top notch! Professional, clean and friendly!
Adept is always a good experience! Dr. Mortensen is the BEST! Kind, sincere, gentle and professional! (Not to mention, very easy on the eyes!!) ;) Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful! Their work, outstanding!
R
1 week ago
great job, very Proffessionals.
Had a pleasant time, made me feel comfortable and relax, Quick and easy and had me in my job on time. A+
M
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Great Service
I have never had a bad experience here. I have had my teeth cleaned by different dental hygienest, and they are all very good. You never have to worry about anything going to this office. From the receptionist to the dentist all are First Class!
C
2 weeks ago
Best hygienist ever.
I had Lisa today and it was the best teeth cleaning I've ever had. She was gentle and thorough. Best experience ever.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. "On time" service - no waiting.
I have been with Adept Dental for several years. I have never had a problem - very competent.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience for a crown procedure. I was nervous about it. However, Dr. D and Michael made it nice and easy.