Adept Dental Group

Dentist

8605 Camino Media Suite 100

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adeptdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent dentist, great customer service.
R
2 days ago
Prompt, thorough, excellent
Dr Young did an excellent job removing a broken rear molar. Staff from the front desk to techs were courteous, efficient making a possibly painful experience quick and stress free...
A
3 days ago
Very professional, friendly and courteous staff!!
This was my second appointment with Adept dental group, and I truly look forward to being there. Everyone there is professional, friendly and courteous! The office is very clean, new and beautiful. I would highly recommend adept dental to anyone.
K
3 days ago
Great First Experience
Today was my first appointment with Adept. As a new patient, I felt welcomed and comfortable. All of the staff were very professional and extremely friendly.
C
3 days ago
Very friendly
The dental hygienist was very professional and made sure there was no pain with my visit
D
5 days ago
Excellent experience
It was so good to see Dr. Slaughter back! It seems strange to say that I am looking forward to some dental work next week. Specifically, my appointment was on time, efficient and friendly teeth cleaning by Bea, and professional and friendly exam by Dr. Slaughter.
S
5 days ago
Believe it or not I look forward to going to see my dentist. This time is was X-rays and teeth cleaning.....all done with excellent care and professionalism. Adept is easy to find with easy parking. I come away with a feeling that I have been well served and I definitely have clean teeth!
A
6 days ago
Very Professional and helpful staff!!! High tech dental equipment!!! Beautiful office!! Very Clean !! Courteous! Fast and professional dental health care!!!
I'm very pleased, very happy and grateful for the dental care that my family and I receive at Adept Dental Group. The staff are all very professional and great!! The office is just beautiful!! Fast, caring and friendly dental care!!! I highly recommend it to anyone!!
V
1 week ago
High quality service
I've been coming here for several years and everyone here is friendly and very professional! The quality of service is outstanding, I highly, highly recommend it to anyone without reservation.
D
1 week ago
Wonderful Teamwork!
Sat in the chair for 2.5 hours today, and was worked on by about four different individuals. All were personable, professional, and efficient. Great teamwork!