Adept Dental Group

Dentist

8605 Camino Media Suite 100

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today By Appointment

adeptdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Right on track
Had a general cleaning. Got called back nearly right after check-in. Cleaning was quick & I felt like I was out fast! Thank you!
M
3 days ago
Very professional, quick and friendly
M
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, experienced, caring
Most people dread going to the dentist. Not me. It’s always a pleasant experience because of the dedicated staff at Adept Dental. They are professional, courteous, and very friendly. I particularly love my hygienist Delia. She is the best. She always shows care and concern and makes me feel like I’m just hanging out with a friend while she does her job, which she does superbly.
S
3 days ago
Professional, high quality services
Gina andDr. D. we’re professional and made me feel comfortable.
K
5 days ago
Quality service, professional and friendly attitudes
As usual, Adept Dental did not disappoint. The entire staff, from the front desk to the hygienists and dentist, are always friendly, thorough, and professional.
A
5 days ago
Great
J
1 week ago
Kind , considerate,Never Hurts!!!!
I’m never afraid to go to Dr. D for my appts and get my teeth cleaned by Delia! That’s saying something when getting dental work done . They also are so great when I’ve have emergency problems ! They are best!
R
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Got me in the morning I called for a crown that came off. They made necessary repairs and cemented it back in place. In and out in a timely manner.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, fast, efficient and friendly service in a warm and inviting setting.
My experience with Adept Dental has been flawless for over 20 years. The team, led by Dr. “D” makes going to the dentist fun - well except it is a dentist office. This is place to go if you are looking for a dentist. I highly recommend Adept Dental for your dental needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Adept is adept!
Everyone is professional in presentation, service, and communication. This is such a pleasure to experience, even if I only experience it once every six months. Appointments always start on time and I am greeted by my hygienist. The entire team at Adept understands customer service and lives it every day. My appreciation to the entire team for keeping this standard alive in today's society.