Adept Dental Group

Dentist

8605 Camino Media Suite 100

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adeptdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Comfortable & Knowledgable Service
Everyone was great and kind. Dr Divelbliss was very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with his treatment plan. I would recommend. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Service. Great
I recently called in because I had a very painful tooth and I was seen within two hours Dr. Mortenson was so good and I was so blessed to have your root canal doctor there and he took me and gave me my root canal great service and it was just wonderful. Now I will be back in to finish up the process for my Crown.
J
3 weeks ago
As always, great. Would recommend to anyone.
K
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
They are always on time, professional, and friendly. I have gone to them for years and have been very happy.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing
L
4 weeks ago
Dental visit 3/11/20
As always a good experience. No waiting. Took care of my cavity in a quick and efficient manner. No pain! Great communication!
G
1 month ago
Great, friendly service
T
1 month ago
Friendly and great service
Took care of my daughter, who is a nervous nelly when it comes to dentists. They were great
S
1 month ago
Love this dental group!
I have been going to Adept Dental for many years. I have had experiences with many Doctors and hygienists, as well as other specialists here. Everyone is very professional, very friendly and very competent. I have never had a bad experience. They will take the time to explain things, answer questions and give options. I am very happy with the people and service at Adept Dental!
P
1 month ago
Professional and Great Customer Service
Going to a dental office always gave me intense anxiety, until I was helped here at Adept Dental. Soon after I started coming to Adept my anxiety subsided. I attribute this to their staff. The entire staff is personable, kind, and not to mention patient! I have always felt comfortable at Adept. My family and I have been coming to Adept over 4 years now. I highly recommend this dental office!