Adept Dental - Shafter

Dentist

1110 East Lerdo Highway

Suite 200

Shafter, CA 93263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adeptdentalshafter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
everyone was very kind and sweet. I didn't have to wait and everything in that office is spotless. Dr. Park is the most painless dentist I have ever had. thank you all for everything. and by the way I miss bea's face in there.
A
3 months ago
Professional & Pleasant
All the ladies make a nerve recking appointment as pleasant as possible for a dental procedure 😰. I'm happy and satisfied I stumbled upon this office, great work!
C
4 months ago
A great staff!
The service and skill could not be better. I had a chipped tooth repair, and full mouth x-rays, plus bought a dental coverage plan that was more comprehensive and a bigger bang for my buck than any other, including MediCare Advantage, I've looked into. I definitely recommend this practice!!
S
6 months ago
Bea fan
as always Bea and the front office gals are super swell! Bea does a great job cleaning my teeth and making me feel comfortable. the environment is extra clean and oh so sterilized. also, there's never much of a wait at all. I recommend this place for a fine dental experience.
R
6 months ago
I have had several dentists over my life, and the service and care here is top notch. Beatrix is an excellent hygienist, and always a pleasure to visit. I met the new Dentist only yesterday and though the meeting was very brief she seems competent and concerned. I was very impressed with her.
D
8 months ago
They take very good care of you.
D
8 months ago
Perfectly Pleasant
Beatriz, the hygienist, definitely proved the phrase "third time's a charm." Why? Because my 5 yo., whom has displayed severe anxiety twice bfr today, just to get xrays done, was cooperative today for the first time. Beatriz was patient even tho it took her extra time. Andrew now is excited about future cleanings!
Y
8 months ago
Efficient and friendly
Of the dental offices I have been to, Adept Dental, Shafter, has been the best experience of all. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The staff has up todate equipment which provide immediate information, results, and appointments. My hygienist is kind and ready to provide or acquire answers to my questions. My dentist is very professional and considerate. A plus: I don't wait, if at all, to be called in by my hygienist. I also love their text reminders!
C
9 months ago
trustworthy service
There are many places in Bakersfield to go for dental treatments..but.. I drive to Shafter because of Bea..She deals with my dental issues in a consistently gentle and thorough way. I trust her. I also like the cleanliness of your office. chris brakebill
D
9 months ago
Compassionate
Although my experience was extremely painful, the doctor & assistant were very compassionate & empathetic dealing with my level of tolerance. I couldn't wait to get it over with, and they knew this and tried to comfort me with kind words and more shots when I couldn't take anymore drilling. I have to do this all again soon. Not looking forward to it but know I'll be in good hands.