Adey Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 Lafayette Street

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Adey Practive Feedback
My experience was very positive. Dr. Adey has put together a fine team of professionals to assist him. He kept me informed throughout the visit each step of the process which I really appreciate. That way you know what to anticipate. Glad I've chosen him as my dentist.
T
2 months ago
The Doctor and staff were amazing . I am the biggest chicken at the dentist and they made me feel so comfortable. They couldnt of made me feel any better it was a good day at the dentist. Thank you to all the staff at Adeys Family Dental
C
2 months ago
Returning Patient!
I was patient for many years of Dr. Adey's predecessor. Now, I am back for the same great personalized dental service! Thank you Dr, Adey and Lindsay for continued quality attention and expertise. As a patient, it is great to know you are being heard and your concerns are addressed....
M
2 months ago
I love Dr. Adey's office. I've been going there for years and everyone is so friendly. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, and efficient
I arrived about 10 minutes early for my appointment and was called into the room within 2 minutes. Everyone was polite and friendly, as always.
K
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Adey is extremely knowledgeable and was very helpful in answering all of my questions. The staff is courteous, pleasant to talk with, and very patient. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for superior dental service.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
I can not say enough about Adey Family Dentistry. All members of the team work together to make a trip to the dentist a very pleasurable experience. From the hygienist who gently, yet thoroughly, made my sensitive teeth shine, to Dr. Adey who not only explained my upcoming procedure, but took the time to explain several alternative options for what I needed done, to the amazing office manager who seems to juggle several tasks at once while maintaining a positive, professional, and friendly attitude. I highly recommend Adey Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
3 months ago
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Adey and staff.
L
4 months ago
State of the art professional care
Good teeth cleaning without much discomfort. Friendly staff.
L
5 months ago
The staff at Dr. Adey's are like family.
As always, my visit was very professional. Our entire family are patients of Dr. Adey and our grandson (3 years old) is Dr. Adey's new patient.