Adey Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 Lafayette Street

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Learned a great deal today about how to take better care of my teeth, gums, etc. Very thorough and thoughtful discussion regarding next steps.
R
3 weeks ago
High tech Dentistry with a smile
Dr Adey and his technicians are always friendly, eager to please, and volunteer information so you know what to expect. And they use the latest technology to make the process go smoothly.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, thorough and attentive
L
1 month ago
Best of the Best
Incredible dentist and staff. Very knowledgeable and provides options. Dr. Adey is top-notch. Thanks again.
N
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Addey was thorough in treating me. He put my mind at ease. I couldn't ask for more
P
3 months ago
Great experience. Professional approach and excellent care. Took care of my problems completely in a competent and comfortable manner. My dentist for the future.
P
3 months ago
Great experience. Professional approach and excellent care. Took care of my problems completely in a competent and comfortable manner. My dentist for the future.
S
4 months ago
Adey Practive Feedback
My experience was very positive. Dr. Adey has put together a fine team of professionals to assist him. He kept me informed throughout the visit each step of the process which I really appreciate. That way you know what to anticipate. Glad I've chosen him as my dentist.
T
5 months ago
The Doctor and staff were amazing . I am the biggest chicken at the dentist and they made me feel so comfortable. They couldnt of made me feel any better it was a good day at the dentist. Thank you to all the staff at Adeys Family Dental
C
5 months ago
Returning Patient!
I was patient for many years of Dr. Adey's predecessor. Now, I am back for the same great personalized dental service! Thank you Dr, Adey and Lindsay for continued quality attention and expertise. As a patient, it is great to know you are being heard and your concerns are addressed....