Adina Manolescu DDS

Dentist

6529 Mission Gorge Road

San Diego, CA 92120-2306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistmissionvalley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Professional/ thorough/Amazing service and staff!
❤️
A
12 months ago
Best visit to the dentist!
Everything about my visit was great! The staff at the front desk were super nice and helpful when it came to making the appointment and then to questions about my insurance. My hygienist was also amazing! She was so nice and informative on things I could use that would help my teeth. The dentist herself could not have been any sweeter! All around it was just a great experience and I would definitely recommend them.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr Manolescu is wonderful! She is very informative, professional and tells you step by step what she is about to do while working on you. The staff are courteous and friendly and not to mention how spotless and clean the office is. I would highly recommend her to anybody who is looking for a dentist. She is great!
J
1 year ago
It is possible to enjoy going to the dentis!!
Very personal. Dr Adina explained everything she was doing. Minimal discomfort NO PAIN
T
1 year ago
REVIEW
Everyone was very Professional and Excellent service. Had an Teeth Cleaning, Exam and X-Rays and the Doctor went through everything with me on any required care. The Front Office Staff was very polite and organized. They called in a Prescription to my Pharmacy and they Setup an appointment with Endodonist for some additional work.
J
1 year ago
Excellent care
Vygna is an excellent hygienist and takes the BEST care I've ever had in teeth cleaning. Dr. Manolescu always takes time to see how I'm doing and answers any questions. I am so happy with this office and their gentle care.
C
1 year ago
Excellent as always
Dr Manolescu is fantastic!! I always feel welcomed by the entire and she is very gentle. I would recommend her every time.
E
1 year ago
The best!
Dr. Manolescu is the best dentist that i have ever been to! I had x-rays, a cleaning, and some fillings done. She is so sweet and really cares about her patients, always communicating and concerned about my comfort. Her staff is awesome too! I've already recommended her to my family and friends. I've finally found my last dentist!
J
1 year ago
A pleasant professional healthcare experience
I enjoyed my recall prophylaxis with the hygienist (Vygna) at Dr. Manulescu's dental office. All involved were friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Manolescu sets a high standard for all healthcare providers.
A
1 year ago
Professional, personalized, friendly and caring.
I started with the office under Dr. Joel Berick back in 1983 and continued on with Dr. Manolescu when she took over the helm at Dr. Berick's retirement. Dr. Adina is highly professional, very personable and caring, as are her entire staff. I would not hesitate in recommending her to anyone in need of a dentist. It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Adina's office!