Adina Manolescu DDS

Dentist

6529 Mission Gorge Road

San Diego, CA 92120-2306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistmissionvalley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Dr. Manolescu and her staff are great!
I've been going to Dr. Manolescu for about a year-and-a-half and am very happy I found her. The service at the office is always friendly and helpful, and Dr. Manolescu is an excellent dentist. She asks questions and listens and genuinely cares about the well being of her patients. The work she's done on me has been great and I've experienced no problems during (or after) the procedures. She has proven to be a dentist you can trust to take care of you. Thank you Dr. Manolescu and staff!
M
3 years ago
Professional & caring.
Vina is the best dental hygienist I have ever used.
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Adina Manolescu (a.k.a. Dr. Dina) for all your dental needs. She is VERY GENTLE AND VERY THOROUGH with her work! Her staff are professional but yet very friendly also. They always give you a "goody-bag" after each visit. You'll have to go there to find out what's in the bag :-). If you're looking for a good dental hygienist, try Cai or Vina. They are great!
L
3 years ago
Dr. Adina is delightful.
J
3 years ago
Quality Care
I have been going to Adina since she took over for the other dentist. She is very kind and always explains what the procedure will be. She lets you know that you need the work, but lets me decide when I want to do it. Her staff is always caring and smiling and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I got my teeth cleaned by my favorite dental hygienist and we did a lot of laughing. Adina came in to check my problem spots and recommended the needed treatment.
T
3 years ago
Great first visit
Every staff member was polite and courteous. Dr. Manolescu was informative and professional.
S
3 years ago
A Pleasant Visit To The Dentist
As with most people the dentist high on my list of enjoyable things to do. When numbing is involved I really don't like it. I have to say Dr. Manolescu is probably the best at shots I've seen in a long time. It was really a pleasant visit.
D
4 years ago
Professional, warm and personable
Dr. Manolescu is very thorough, professional, and friendly. She is not pushy and doesn't upsell services. I have been a patient for over a year and am very satisfied with her and her office.
R
4 years ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM.
I'M 80 YRS OLD AND HAVE HAD AT LEAST 25 DIFFERENT DENTISTS WORK ON ME OVER THE YEARS. IN MANY CASES I'VE HAD SOME TREPIDATION GOING TO MANY OF THEM. I CAN HONESTLY SAY I'VE NEVER HAD ANY CONCERNS GOING TO DR. MANOLESCU'S OFFICES. SHE IS FRIENDLY TO A FAULT, KNOWLEGEABLE AND CARING. RECENTLY I NEEDED A TOOTH EXTRACTED AND HER REFERAL WAS WHAT I EXPECTED...ANOTHER CARING AND PROFESSIONAL DENTIST. SHE HAS ALSO FILLED A FEW OF MY TEETH WITHOUT ANY KIND OF PROBLEMS. HER STAFF IS ALSO EXCEPTIONAL. EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. IF I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH AN APPOINTMENT THEY ARE THERE TO RECTIFY THE SITUATION IN ALL CASES !!!!
R
4 years ago
Honest and Caring Dentist
I hate the dentist. Going to get my teeth cleaned or get cavities filled is literally my least favorite activity ever. That said, I always leave this office smiling. If you are seeing any other dentist, you are wrong. Don't waste your time or money elsewhere, come to see Dr. Manolecu.