Adina Manolescu DDS

Dentist

6529 Mission Gorge Road

San Diego, CA 92120-2306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistmissionvalley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Very professional and helpful.
Dr manelescu and her staff were all very helpful. They explained everything clearly. I had an exam. My insurance is expiring soon and they made sure to fit me in for everything needed before it does.
L
4 years ago
Great Experience
As usual, Dr Adina is professional and attentive. She's always concerned with your comfort, as she frequently checks with you to make sure you are okay with everything happening. You will not leave the office without feeling everything is “good to go”. She is the most gentle dentist I have ever had..
R
4 years ago
excellent dental care
professional staff and well informed. Always will to accommodate you for an appointment. Inspire confidence that the dental care I will/have received is of the best. I have already recommended this dental office to friends which some have taken advantage of my recommendation and agree with me. In brief, excellent, professional and friendly dental care/service. The very best one can receive.
P
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is friendly and caring, I am really glad to have Dr. Manolescu for my dentist
T
4 years ago
Your family dentist!!
A very professional yet friendly and welcoming experience every visit. Always on time but still willing to go the extra mile to perform any needed work. Incredibly welcoming of children, whether as a tagalongs or getting work done themselves!
A
4 years ago
Absolutely love going here. Everyone is very nice and helpful
C
4 years ago
Dr Adina Manolescu is the gentleist dentist I have ever been to! She explains everything and gives you choices! Plus, she has a great personality. The Hygienist is gentle, knowledgeable and friendly & gives suggestions. I've never been to a dental office that was pain free! And the cost is reasonable. The front office/assistants are friendly, helpful. I used to dread going to the dentist. Not anymore! I am moving out of state but will be coming back for my cleanings and checkups.
T
4 years ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly Staff
Great experience, Comfortable setting, No disappointments here Would highly recommend Dr. Adina