Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Warm and inviting atmosphere with excellent service.
Eileen is an excellent hygienist. Dr. Laurie always has the patient’s wellbeing first and foremost.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
this is the dentist I use regularly - my kids have a different insurance, so none of their dental care is covered at Adirondack Dental. After looking at other options, I chose to grind my daughter here and pay out of ocoekt for her cleanings as fillings. As much as I wish they took her insurance, I really trust them to provide the highest level of care for my gang - and that’s worth my paying out of pocket!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever
Most people do not particularly enjoy going to the dentist. This office makes it a breeze. Very professional very tuned in to your needs and desires and very competent and thorough.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Friendly and Professional Service
I truly enjoy visiting Adirondack Dental. Dr. Singh and her staff are always friendly, provide incredible service, and the office is immaculate. At my recent cleaning and examination, Dr. Singh noticed a loose cap and repaired it in about 10 minutes. Great work, Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Always prompt, professional, and thorough
Very well run, and the staff really want to do a good job ( which they succeed at)
B
1 month ago
Very high quality.
As always Erica is the best hygenist on the planet. Dr. Laurie is just as good.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, caring
My husband had a stroke in the summer. We had to cancel our appointments a couple of times. The staff was so understanding and accommodating. At his last appointment, we found that J. needed to have a filling reworked. So, today we went in to take care of it. Dr. Sing was extremely knowledgeable about blood thinners, and had previously advised that my husband would not need to go off of them, which of course made me feel very relieved. Dr. Sing and her staff were wonderful. My husband now has Aphasia. They were respectful, they listened, and were very kind. I was allowed to sit in the room. Dr. Sing was able to do the entire procedure without novocaine. He was in and out with no difficulty. We highly recommend this practice, and that of her husband's in Saratoga.
J
1 month ago
High quality professional care
Only dentist office where I look forward to my appointments
S
2 months ago
Laurie is amazing! Love this dental group! They are professional, friendly and so very helpful!!!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional, instuctive and thorough. Diligent and careful work performed in a comfortable setting.