Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great dental experience
Always clean, professional, and friendly. This isn't the first dentist I've gone to in Clifton Park, but it will be my last.
J
1 week ago
Exceptional service!!
Hello. I have had two visits so far. Both have been great, from the front desk to the dental chair. The office & exam rooms are nice & clean. No fragrances or other noxious smells. Erica is awesome! She is kind, polite, caring & very gentle. I would recommend Erica & your practice to anyone in need of dental services. Exceptional service in most businesses is rare!! Thank you all for taking great care of me👍 John Dagen
C
1 week ago
Linda is the best
Linda makes every trip to the dentist fantastic. She is so incredibly pleasant it’s infectious. Whenever I leave, my teeth are clean and I’m in a better mood for having been around her. How many people can say they’re happier when they leave the dentist? I know because of Linda I can!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Fair, Professional
The entire dental staff is always welcoming , warm , and professional. Never feel rushed . Personal touch. On time appointments. Painless. Reasonable charges.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service. Friendly Environment
Our family has been going to Adirondack Dental for over 10 years. We are thrilled with their service. They are kind and professional. There office is up to date with the newest technology. My kids enjoy watching TV while they get their teeth cleaned. I'd highly recommend check them out.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Never a long wait, everyone is always polite and do a great cleaning yelling what i need to do to keep them that way.
J
3 weeks ago
My dental appointment was the usual professional, high quality, friendly visit. It is a pleasure to deal with Dr, Singh and her staff.
E
4 weeks ago
I was received for Dental Care immediately the next day for treatment to a dental problem I had. The expert care I received from Doctor Laurie was the absolute best. Her patience and explanation to me on what needed to be done now or in the future was excellent. I just want say, everything done was first class ! Kudos to the rest of a great staff working there. Thanks, Erle Phelps
T
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly Service
Just a routine visit for cleaning but they always make the client feel comfortable. Dr. Singh and her staff are very professional and knowledgeable yet the atmosphere is friendly and inviting. Don't hate visiting the dentist, come here!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Team and Office You Will Find
I used to Work for Dr. Andy and Dr. Laurie until we moved out of state. I can tell you they were great people to work for. The entire staff was the best I've ever worked with! They were always fair and caring with their patients, going out of their way to give the best treatment possible.