Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Fast and effective emergency repair
I was the last patient before Dr. Lauri and her team was required to close down, they moved my appointment 4 days earlier and waited until I got there so I would not go for a undetermined period of time with a chip. I appreciate this so much and can't thank Dr. Laurie and her team enough!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Experience Ever!
Dr. Singh and her staff are top notch! We have been patients for years and always receive amazing care. The office is absolutely spotless and sparkling all of the time and everyone is super friendly. I will refer people to this practice forever:)
C
3 weeks ago
Really Professional
This was my first appointment and everything went smoothly. I especially love how this practices embraces technology with booking and reminding appointments-- I was even able to electronically complete and email all my patient paperwork and insurance information beforehand. Definitely worth the switch!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and attentive
They have been a great partner in oral health, providing recommendations but being reasonable if I wanted to take a more conservative approach.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Laurie is right on top of things.
S
1 month ago
Professional and caring.
I had a cracked tooth repaired. Doctor Singh was concerned about my comfort during the procedure. I appreciate the care I received this afternoon.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Quick and effecient
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
From the time I step into the office to the time I leave, everyone treats me in a professional and friendly manner with high respect. Work at a dentist office has always been unnerving for me. This office makes my visit comforting, results from a team effort. And finally, the dentist’s explanation of the work to be done, her compassionate interactions, and quick expertise work is amazing.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
It was a semi-annual cleaning with X-rays which could not be done because there were challenges with the new computer System. My new Hygienist did an excellent job trying to work through the hurdles as did all that were in the office. I will have to have X-rays done at a later time but outside of that all went great
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!
The staff was SO welcoming and friendly. The dentist was also SO amazingly nice and explained everything to me in great detail. I’m very happy to have found my new dental office!