Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Fast, professional, and friendly
From the receptionist to the hygienist, from the dentist to the billing staff, everyone made my appointment experience great.
M
2 weeks ago
A great way to start the day
It's easy to schedule a morning appointment that does not cost me time at work. When I enter the building I am greeted by my first name and the environment is relaxing and clean with state of the art equipment. The majority of my visits are for a cleaning and checkup which are done professionally while at the same time concern for my comfort is a top priority. Not one moment of discomfort. I know I can always count on everyone at Adirondack Dental Group to provide for my dental care needs.
K
2 weeks ago
I love this dental group!!
My 7 year old had his first (hopefully last) filling this morning. I was so nervous for him. Dr Laurie talked him through every step and what to expect with her every move. The filling was able to be accomplished just with numbing gel and he left a happy little boy and I left a relieved mom. Between my own personal care I receive there and the TLC shown to my children I think it's the best. From the front staff to the back they are all top notch. Even the office setting is so nice. My little guy said as we walked in today, "oh we are back at the fancy place". He thinks the wait area is quite charming. He's right!
A
2 weeks ago
It was very welcoming and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality
My hygienists was so nice and helpful and patient
S
3 weeks ago
Adirondack Dental- A super friendly and professional dental experience
My four year old sons first real dentist appointment. Everyone was great and he had a wonderful experience.
D
4 weeks ago
Quality service-best and most thorough assessment of my oral health.
Professional, courteous, and outstanding service from all, thank you.
R
1 month ago
Cleaning and Fluoride
As always, I had a painless cleaning and fluoride treatment. The staff is always cheerful and friendly, and the service is prompt. Note: Kim and I use separate emails. He uses rschnell@gmail.com and I use r.hary.schnell@nycap.rr.com. Having both of us use one left too many people not knowing which of us is Kim and which is Robin.
F
1 month ago
Outstanding patient oriented service. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Very professional, but everyone is always so friendly. Dr. Singh and Linda are the best!