Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
excellent service
painless and friendly service with everything explained as the tooth was being worked on
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Laurie and the staff are very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. Thank you all for the excellent care + Highly recommend.
F
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
Always love seeing Linda for my cleaning, and Andy for my dental work. Been goinf for years, and hopefully many more to come.
K
1 month ago
I received high quality service. They are compassionate and friendly.
I had a tooth extracted. They are always checking on your comfort level. Even received a phone call that night to see how I was doing. That is something you don't usually get now days. Love Adirondack dental group.
J
1 month ago
The best service ever
the nicest, most caring staff I have ever had the pleasure to meet! Made me feel comfortable the whole time and the place is beautiful great job !!
L
1 month ago
Very caring with young children
Took my 6 yr old in for a problem where his tooth fell out, Dr Laurie, always treats our children like they are her own! Love my kids are comfortable going to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
I am new to the practice after having had the same dentist for 30 years. Since he just retired, I asked around and got a great recommendation for Adirondack Dental. My experience in my first two visits confirms what I have heard--very friendly, professional, kind, staff who do an amazing job. I am not the most relaxed in the dentist chair, but I almost fell asleep today getting my teeth cleaned.
K
2 months ago
Thank you
I'm always nervous about going to the dentist but this crew knows how to make you comfortable and keeps things quick and pain free! Love them!
L
2 months ago
Excellent care. Great staff.
K
3 months ago
Awesome service!
I called Adirondack Dental with a sore tooth this morning and was seen this afternoon after work! I have a referral to see a specialist and Karen at Adirondack Dental is calling the specialist in the morning to get me an appointment ASAP!