Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Ortho evaluation
Today I saw Dr. Laurie for an evaluation to determine the most appropriate form of orthodontic treatment. As always, everything was conducted in an efficient yet friendly manner. It is the friendliest, nicest dental office in which I have been treated.
T
2 weeks ago
Smooth and Easy...first thing on a Monday
I chipped a tooth and scheduled an appointment to get fixed. The initial conversation was to provide Novocain to the area. I am very afraid of all dental procedures. Dr. Laure was so gentle and efficient that I was done before I knew it. I was waiting for the needle and she never used one. The color also matched perfectly. I enjoy coming here even though still hate Dentist, Ha ha
M
2 weeks ago
Such great staff and doctors, I've never been to a dentist where I've looked forward to my next visit.
C
2 weeks ago
A pleasant experience as always! Everything always clean, staff and Doctors professional and friendly. Have taken good care of my husband and I with a couple of our issues. Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
great service, friendly staff, such a progressive,professional dental practice. would definitely recommend this office to others.
C
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, and kind staff.
This was my second experience at this amazing dental practice. Everyone with whom I have come into contact has been extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. All of their equipment is high tech. I had to have 3 fillings today and the empathy & quality of service I received was beyond impressive. I highly recommend this dental practice.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding service and care from receptionist to the billing staff, everyone is so friendly and helpful. Linda my dental hygienist as always doing a excellent job. Could not ask for more. Thank you all.
T
1 month ago
This practice was recommended to me by a colleague and, from my first visit, it became apparent why it came so highly recommended. Each and every point of contact - every "moment of truth" - exceeds expectations. Every staff member is friendly, genuine and interested in making your experience uniquely yours. Everyone is also kind to each other-something often not seen in a place of business. Just when I thought it couldn't get better - it does! I had a dental emergency while on vacation that needed immediate attention. When I came home and was able to see Dr. Laurie, I gave her my treatment plan from the emergency dentist. She indicated I was charged for work not done and CALLED THE DENTIST HERSELF to advocate for me. She could've made it easy on herself - she's a very busy professional! - and told me to follow up and get a reimbursement - but she was unhappy about the situation and wanted to speak to the dentist directly, on my behalf.. He did acknowledge that there was a "clerical error" and is reimbursing me a significant amount of money. I am very grateful for that and, even more significant to me, is that Dr. Laurie took that step to advocate for me and to "right the ship". It's that kind of commitment to customers (or patients) that makes an organization phenomenal and what sets them apart. THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
S
1 month ago
Great atmosphere, painless and relaxed
Today, Dr. Singh, numbed me with a minimum of discomfort and then I felt nothing. Yes nothing ...as Dr Singh worked on 2 teeth. She was competent and efficient and has amazing staff. Thank you! Now, I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Wow!
A
2 months ago
wonderful!!!
I am not one to enjoy going to the dentist, Dr. Singh and ALL of her staff are absolutely wonderful and make me feel so comfortable! Very appreciative!