Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very clean and professional atmosphere!
Our experience was delightful. The appointment we needed was a early one before school and there was no problem having that accommodation. Staff and owner took great care of getting us in and out. We highly recommend Adirondack Dental !
R
4 days ago
Wonderful dental practice
Very friendly greeting from Karen, the reception when you arrive. The hygienist Erica is prompt with her appointments. She is very kind and make you feel at easy during your cleaning. Dr. Laurie is excellent and very compassionate and caring for her patients.
S
5 days ago
Crown repair
Greatv experience. I was on vacation amd had a crown fall out. I was given an appointment the day I returned to town and the crown was replaced.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly. professional, lovely super clean facility
One of the best decisions I ever made was switching to this practice. Each person is so kind and concerned that you are comfortable during your procedure. I can not think of a thing that needs improving!!
D
3 weeks ago
Perfect visit once again
Another great visit with Linda and Dr Laurie. Thanks for all you do for me.
J
3 weeks ago
Change In Billing
I really like the office and the staff, everyone is very friendly and helpful. My only concern is that it seems recently the billing has changed. Per my dental insurance I used to get two free cleanings a year; however, I haven't had a free visit in the last year. I was told it was because I had a different type of cleaning. To me the cleanings were the same as I was getting before.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly
This was my second appointment with Dr Laurie and Kathryn, both very professional, thorough, friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great experience.
W
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Visit
I had a crown replaced today. And, everyone at the office was professional and very pleasant to deal with. Dr. Laurie did her usual excellent work and I was in the chair for less than 2 hours.
A
4 weeks ago
Thank you for the great service
Dr Laurie and Linda( dental hygienic ) are very caring and friendly people, they took very good care of their patients. Very pleased with the excellent service, they never disappoint me. Looking forward to see them again next year.
D
1 month ago
Extremely Welcoming, Professional and Friendly Service
All of the people involved are helpful and pleasant. The experience of setting and confirming appointments is user-friendly and the mix text, email and calendar reminders helps keep me organized. The care providers are thorough and provide reasons and clarification for their recommendations and courses of action. Very grateful for the excellent service.