Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
The only Dentist for me
When you walk into Dr. Laurie’s practice you are greeted by Karen the receptionist who is always a pleasure. I have been going here for years and Linda the Hygienist is so sweet and does a amazing job. Onto the star of the show Dr. Laurie who is In my opinion the best Dentist in the Capital District. Always professional and above all truly kind.
M
6 days ago
Prompt, skilled, friendly dental service
My hygienist, Krishna, saw me on time, did my required dental x-rays, cleaned my teeth in a painless way, polished my teeth, then had Dr. Laurie examine my teeth, tongue and mouth. Then, I got a fluoride treatment. Sparkling and shining, I was in my way, right on time!
J
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, caring and kind team.
G
1 month ago
Exceptional restorations
Two weeks ago Dr. Laurie and her team restored several of my back teeth. 1. Throughout the appointment I never experienced any pain! I barely felt the injection to numb my mouth! Dr. Laurie has an extremely gentle and very effective technique. 2. I went from several old silver fillings to sparkling white teeth in a single efficient visit! You would never guess that I have fillings! 3. I never needed to return for an adjustment on my bite. Dr. Laurie is a perfectionist! She strives to get it right the first time, every time!
Y
1 month ago
Proffesional service
My hygienist today was relatively new (she said a few months). She took xrays of 2 teeth and had to redo several times because it wasn't placed in far enough and it was very uncomfortable and almost made me gag. The cleaning took longer than any I have had. She used the pick to scrape tartar off, rinsed, scraped all teeth again, rinsed and polished, and scraped teeth again for the third time. I was getting a little impatient, but didn't say anything. Although she took longer than necessary, she was pleasant, but she did not say much. Good thing is that I had no cavities and my teeth are super clean!
J
1 month ago
friendly, professional and great service
W
2 months ago
great service and very kind!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
This recent visit was unexpected and my problem was quickly resolved. Dr. Laurie Singh is professional, friendly and her expertise is unquestionable. I have been coming to this practice for many years. The Staff, including Hygienists and Clerical Staff are friendly and empathetic. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Excellent team!
B
2 months ago
Regular Checkup
Linda did her usual excellent job.