Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
A wonderful & very professional office!!!!!
Adirondack Dental is wonderful!! Everyone is SO professional & SO caring!! The office is a very relaxed atmosphere & they make going to the dentist a positive & enjoyable experience!! They are super honest about what kind of dental work you need done & they are never misleading!! Dr Andy is awesome & his assistants & hygienists are wonderful as well as Karen & Johanna in the office! They always give you an accurate estimate before your dental work is done!!! I would very highly recommend this dental group to anyone in need of a dentist!!!!!!
C
1 week ago
Wonderful office!
I actually look forward to visiting this office. Everyone is so friendly, courteous and professional. Karen and Johanna are in the front office and both are lovely. I enjoy Erica as my hygienist - professional and considerate. I cannot praise Dr. Laurie enough - she is wonderful! This visit was for a cleaning, but all my other work has been just as perfect.
J
1 week ago
Always great service & attention every time I go there. Kinda & Dr Laurie are always concerned about my overall health concerns. Thank you for another great visit.
M
2 weeks ago
I used to be afraid of dental work.
I have had four procedures since May. My first two were with Linda, who was so compassionate and caring. She explained each step of the procedure and told me what I could expect. She was responsive to my body language and phone call when I had a reaction to a prescribed rinse. The second two were replacing old fillings with Dr. Singh. She was careful and aware of my apprehension during the work. She explained possible implications of a cracked tooth, but found an alternate, less expensive, solution to a possible root canal. She meticulously worked so that my front teeth that are built up with resin appeared more like the teeth that should naturally be there, which improved my smile. I highly recommend this practice. They have improved my dental health tremendously in just months.
K
3 weeks ago
As always care was prompt, very friendly and professional. Nice to go into an office and know that everyone knows who you are and you are always treated with concern and respect.
C
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Linda is tops! Highly recommend
R
1 month ago
Substitute hygienist, Mike, was great!
Mike did the polishing first so the grit was washed away. Good idea! A pleasant, painless appointment.
A
1 month ago
Easy, painless repair of old filling
I am a baby as a patient and this experience was a breeze. It was chilly in the office (to me), Theresa noticed my goosebumps and brought me a blanket! Icing on the cake and literally left me feeling warm & fuzzy!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful treatment and painless too
Great to come back after a long absence. Well-treated and quality work done. Happy to be making return visits in the future.
R
1 month ago
High quality and professional
I’ve been going to this office for a few years now and I highly recommend them. I see Linda and she is always very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I have seen both Dr. Laurie Singh and her husband in the Saratoga office and they have both been fantastic. The office is spotless and everyone that works at the desk is always very nice and helpful. If you have to reschedule your appointment they are usually booked out pretty far but I think it’s worth the wait. I’d highly recommend this dentist.