Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Highly recommended!
Very personable hygenist (Linda) & Dentist (Dr. Laurie). Also very efficient office staff. Very high integrity. State of the art procedures and equipment. Highly recommended!
D
3 days ago
Very professional
Staff is very professional!! A very positive experience!! They make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience!!
M
4 days ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
I took my 5 year old for his first dentist appointment. Ms. Linda was so sweet and kind to him. She explained everything she was going to do before she did it which made him very comfortable. She clearly has a gift when working with young children and I felt very comfortable with my son in her hands. Dr. Laurie was also great with him. She's always very kind and friendly. I've been going to Adirondack dental for 7 years and absolutely love the place.
J
1 week ago
Excellent care as usual.
The best dental care by far. They really care about your wellbeing here. It is a pleasure going there twice a year.
R
1 week ago
Great customer service
Great service
W
2 weeks ago
I actually look forward to going to the Dentist!
Linda is the best! She's so friendly and informative on what she's doing and what you should do and is super gentle when cleaning your teeth. I actually look forward to my dental visits and have recommended friends to go here as well.
P
3 weeks ago
A good experience, I look forward to my appointments. Concerned quality care. Thanks to the staff.
C
1 month ago
Always an enjoyable experience. They remember the slightest details of my life making me feel known and at ease. Genuine and sincere in every way.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning
As always amazing visit with Linda..
A
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
I arrived in the morning with a rather emergent need. They were very accommodating and took me within minutes. The staff are professional and always pleasant. It's a busy practice, however patients never feel rushed. I adore Dr. Laurie Singh. She's excellent as well as compassionate. I can't say enough good things about the practice. It's always a good experience.