Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 hours ago
Outstanding patient oriented service. Thank you
R
3 days ago
Always a great experience! Very professional, but everyone is always so friendly. Dr. Singh and Linda are the best!
J
1 week ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful
S
1 week ago
Great, painless and relaxing
As usual, my cleaning at ADG was relaxing and thorough. Great staff, planning and coordination. I recommend highly.Cleaning was topped off by Dr. Laura, the consummate professional.
A
1 week ago
Always the same...Wonderful!
Every time I go whether it's for a cleaning with Linda or dental work with Dr. Laurie it's exceptional. They are all so kind there.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dental office I've ever been to
No one likes the thought of a dental appointment but Adirondack Dental makes it a breeze. They are gentle and professional. It's a pleasure to go get my teeth cleaned. This is the first dental office that I have ever had a great experience with and I don't plan on ever changing!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and pain free
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Prompt, friendly, professional. Couldn't ask for more!
C
1 month ago
Love Adirondak Dental
Everyone is so helpful and friendly at Adirondak Dental. They have the best technology for taking care of all our dental needs. Cheryl and Bob Bonney
A
1 month ago
SERVICE
Super service as usual. Great, quick cleaning, no problems, went smoothly.