Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Professional and ON TIME!
I love when I can walk into any doctors/dentists office and get seen ON TIME! Thank you for always being on schedule and thorough - a task that is less seen with insurance companies conducting the show. You treat the person as the priority - and make the patient feel comfortable. Thank you to everyone at ADK Dental
S
1 week ago
High quality service Very patient and understanding. Took the time to totally explain the procedure Would highly recommend them to my family and friends
A
1 week ago
Another Great Visit At Adirondack Dental Group
Had my Oral Cleaning with Linda. She is a sweetheart, friendly and has a great chair side manor. Every aspect of the office is like going to see women you know on a personal basis because they are so friendly. The office decor is decorated beautifully ( Dr. Laurie) you have great taste I love the new chairs! I have written a few reviews on here about them and can go on and on about how wonderful they are. I am someone who has had a lot of dental problems with my gums so it has been very important that I find a Dentist that knows what there doing, shows empathy and I really got lucky when I found Dr. Laurie and her team!
J
2 weeks ago
My first appointment was this week. I was pleasantly surprised by the "non-office atmosphere" in the waiting area and was checked in quickly. Erica, hygienist, was friendly, gentle, and efficient while taking X-rays and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Andy too was very friendly and unrushed while discussing the replacement of an old crown with me. I will be recommending this practice to anyone who needs a referral.
K
1 month ago
Very attentive personal service. Your dental practice leaves me very satisfied as a new client.
K
1 month ago
High quality, friendly service.
I present a challenging situation for my dentist because of my partial. Dr. Singh (both of them) handles my situation with skill and ease!
S
1 month ago
I have going here for a few years now and have always had a warm friendly reception. I can't say enough about their quality of service and professionalism.
H
1 month ago
High quality care and service
The office gives of a sense of warmth and calm as soon as you step through the door. I went in for a cleaning and brought up some concerns that I was having with my teeth. Linda right away made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She made sure that all of my concerns were addressed and that I was happy with and understood the plan and all of the things that were discussed. During the cleaning she was very friendly and put a lot of care and compassion into her work. I would recommend (and have recommended) this office to anyone who is looking for a very relaxed and professional dentist office. A++++++++++
K
2 months ago
Continued Excellence!
I have never had a bad visit. My family has been with Dr. Laurie and her staff for about 10 years. The staff are always friendly, courteous, and professional.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful well-run practice.
I’m grateful to Johanna for getting me in so quickly. Diane is very professional and helpful. Dr Laurie is the best!