Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 hours ago
Erica is an true asset to the practice!
Always a pleasure to visit. I was taken on time and cleaning completed in a caring and professional manner. Dr. Singh takes the time to provide a comprehensive exam and spends the time to answer any questions.
J
4 days ago
Patient and kind
I have a lot of dental anxiety, everyone was so kind and patient with me to make sure I was as comfortable as I could be while I was there
M
5 days ago
Prompt, patient-centered, gentle but effective care
Today, I had a dental hygienist who is relatively new to the practice, Catherine. She was prompt to provide care to me, and did not make me feel rushed during my appointment. Her personality is kind, and she was gentle in cleaning my teeth, causing no pain whatsoever. I liked her, and have scheduled my follow-up appointment with her in 6 months.
R
1 week ago
Awesome as usual!!
Had another great visit to Adirondack Dental. The staff is very friendly and genuinely concerned for your well being. I had to have a broken tooth extracted and they made sure it was a pain free experience. They explained everything they were doing thoroughly before the procedure to make sure I was completely at ease. They are awesome!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Friendly, professional, thorough
M
2 weeks ago
great service
Always friendly and skilled.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly!!
I had my first cleaning with your office. Katherine was wonderful. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Katherine put me at ease. Dr. Laura is the best!! Always so friendly and good at explaining things. Best office I have ever been to!!
M
1 month ago
Always great care!
Excellent!!!
A
2 months ago
Another pleasant visit!
This was my second visit to this office. And it was just as good as the first. The office is like walking into your living room... very inviting! Nicely decorated for the holidays,too. I was in for an impression for a permanent tooth for my implant. Things could not have gone easier---I loved that Dr Singh explains everything that she is doing to me. Maybe I'll even lose my fear of going to the dentist by going to Adirondack Dental!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Thorough
I am very impressed with Adirondack Dental Group! Every person I interacted with was friendly and professional. Both Dr. Laura and my hygienist were kind, gentle, and thorough. Things were explained in ways I understood easily. I felt very comfortable and am very pleased to be a new patient here.