Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience with Linda at Adirondack Dental. She's patient, friendly and professional.
W
4 weeks ago
I love the dentist now
Erica is a great hygienist, the staff is pleasant and professional. The facility is clean and new. I would pay 10x what I do for this clean feeling.
L
1 month ago
Great Dential Experience
Erica made my teeth sparkle without any discomfort. Dr. Lorie gave a thorough oral examination and gave me an update on the status of my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
It was my first time and they were very welcoming! Cathy did my cleaning and was very nice. The receptionist Karen was super helpful in getting me set up as a new patient.
J
1 month ago
I always feel as if the personnel at Adirondack care about my entire welfare and not just the care of my teeth. Likewise, with regard to the care of my teeth, I get told what I need to improve on as well as what I have been doing right. Always minimal wait time, which is appreciated.
J
1 month ago
Scheduled cleaning services.
Fast, painless, and flawless cleaning by Erica. Thorough and informative exams by Dr. L. Singh.
M
1 month ago
Quick in and out service.
M
1 month ago
Everyone there is so kind.
I actually like going to the dentist. Very welcoming atmosphere. They are very friendly. Have been going for years.
S
1 month ago
GREAT FIND
We just moved to the area and I chipped a tooth. A friend recommended this practice. The receptionist, Karen, was very kind and got me right in. Dr. Andy and staff made me feel comfortable. The tooth is fixed and it looks great.
F
2 months ago
Excellent dental facility!
Dentist and staff are the best!