Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
First time patient to office exceeded my expectations. Staff was exceptional!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Always a positive experience. I recommend them highly.
A
1 month ago
Great office....friendly and professional.
Had my first visit to the Adirondack Dental Group last week. Everyone was so friendly and accomodating! Katherine was terrific and I felt that she really took the time to examine my teeth extremely well. Dr. Singh was wonderful. Going to her office was a great decision. Everyone made me feel at ease and I felt like they were very open to work with a schedule that was best for me. Great experience!
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience ever!!!
My visit was the best experience I have ever had at a Dentist. The entire staff was very pleasant and understanding. They went out of their way to ensure my comfort. My Hygienist was AWESOME!! She made me feel very at ease and she was funny yet professional. I highly recommend this office to anyone. The Dr made it a point to come out and introduce herself to me even though I didn't see her for this appointment. It feels great to finally have a dentist I can enjoy visiting. Thank you so much!!!
D
1 month ago
Bonding
Efficient and effective
B
1 month ago
I enjoy going here, even though I have a history of being fearful at dental appointments. All the staff are excellent at their work, highly skilled, professional, and very friendly. They make the appointment pleasant.
L
1 month ago
Personal & Professional
Hygienist was outstanding in the face of me being terrified of my sensitivities. Dr is awesome as well and no one pushes to do dental work you're not ready for. Highly recommend to anyone!
J
1 month ago
best dental service in the business
I had to go in for a filling today and as always the staff and Dr. were professional, made sure I was comfortable and gave exceptional service as usual.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Group
I always enjoy going to Adirondack Dental. Staff is welcoming. They are always on time and have great on-line reminders. I would never hesitate recommending them.
D
1 month ago
Really high quality practice. I’ve moved around alot and been to many dentists over the years to make comparisons. I feel very comfortable with these guys and recommend them highly.