Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 hours ago
Quick Appointment and Kind
I really dislike going to the dentist and have been looking for a good one for quite some time that makes me feel comfortable. I called today and they got me right in the same day due to a cancellation. The hygienist, Erica, was SO kind and patient. The dentist was also kind and personable. Excellent experience for anyone, especially those anxious about visiting the dentist.
K
1 day ago
Fantastic visit!
The best experience I have had at the dentist in over 20 years! Because she came highly recommended,I felt I could trust her and after meeting her, any doubt I had vanished! She sat down and talked to me about my issues and what to do about them! I am THRILLED to finally have a dentist I can trust! And she accepts my insurance!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable!
I can honestly say i like going to the dentist! Everyone is friendly, the atmosphere is calming. Trusted and we'll respected.
B
2 weeks ago
Incredible hygienist, Erica
As always, had a great experience at my cleaning today.
T
2 weeks ago
Very accomodating
For my Sept visit I need two cavities filled and Dr. Laure felt I could do it without Novocain. She was tremendous with me and I received the treatment and all went without a hitch. Dr. Laure and her staff are very helpful with all my questions as well.
R
2 weeks ago
excellent
I have been going to Adirondack Dental Group for many years and would highly recommend Dr. Laurie Singh she is very compassionate and caring for her patients. Also Erica Deuel is a wonderful dental hygienist who is very friendly and makes you fell comfortable. There is very little wait time to see the doctor or hygienist at you scheduled appointment time.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist office!!
I went to Adirondack Dental to see about braces. From the moment I walk in, I noticed the difference. The office staff is so friendly. Dr. Laurie Singh was wonderful. Took the time to answer my questions. I liked her so much, I changed to them permanently.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist office!!
I went to Adirondack Dental to see about braces. From the moment I walk in, I noticed the difference. The office staff is so friendly. Dr. Laurie Singh was wonderful. Took the time to answer my questions. I liked her so much, I changed to them permanently.
M
1 month ago
Dental appointment
Great service, time of appointment honored. Excellent results on my dental procedure.mm
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience Everytime
Another great visit with Linda and Dr Laurie. Thank You all for being so kind and compassionate.