Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
6 mo cleaning
New hygienist, think her name was Nicole, very nice and informative, did a great job! The rest of the office including Dr Laurie was lovely as usual!!
S
5 months ago
High quality service, profressional and friendly
Dr. Laurie and her staff are wonderful and always go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable during your visit. Linda, my hygienist is like family. The front office staff is also always a pleasure to work with. I have been a patient at this practice for years and could not imagine going anywhere else.
A
6 months ago
The only Dentist for me
When you walk into Dr. Laurie’s practice you are greeted by Karen the receptionist who is always a pleasure. I have been going here for years and Linda the Hygienist is so sweet and does a amazing job. Onto the star of the show Dr. Laurie who is In my opinion the best Dentist in the Capital District. Always professional and above all truly kind.
M
6 months ago
Prompt, skilled, friendly dental service
My hygienist, Krishna, saw me on time, did my required dental x-rays, cleaned my teeth in a painless way, polished my teeth, then had Dr. Laurie examine my teeth, tongue and mouth. Then, I got a fluoride treatment. Sparkling and shining, I was in my way, right on time!
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring and kind team.
G
7 months ago
Exceptional restorations
Two weeks ago Dr. Laurie and her team restored several of my back teeth. 1. Throughout the appointment I never experienced any pain! I barely felt the injection to numb my mouth! Dr. Laurie has an extremely gentle and very effective technique. 2. I went from several old silver fillings to sparkling white teeth in a single efficient visit! You would never guess that I have fillings! 3. I never needed to return for an adjustment on my bite. Dr. Laurie is a perfectionist! She strives to get it right the first time, every time!
Y
7 months ago
Proffesional service
My hygienist today was relatively new (she said a few months). She took xrays of 2 teeth and had to redo several times because it wasn't placed in far enough and it was very uncomfortable and almost made me gag. The cleaning took longer than any I have had. She used the pick to scrape tartar off, rinsed, scraped all teeth again, rinsed and polished, and scraped teeth again for the third time. I was getting a little impatient, but didn't say anything. Although she took longer than necessary, she was pleasant, but she did not say much. Good thing is that I had no cavities and my teeth are super clean!
J
7 months ago
friendly, professional and great service
W
7 months ago
great service and very kind!
R
7 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
This recent visit was unexpected and my problem was quickly resolved. Dr. Laurie Singh is professional, friendly and her expertise is unquestionable. I have been coming to this practice for many years. The Staff, including Hygienists and Clerical Staff are friendly and empathetic. I would highly recommend it to anyone.