Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Proffesional service
My hygienist today was relatively new (she said a few months). She took xrays of 2 teeth and had to redo several times because it wasn't placed in far enough and it was very uncomfortable and almost made me gag. The cleaning took longer than any I have had. She used the pick to scrape tartar off, rinsed, scraped all teeth again, rinsed and polished, and scraped teeth again for the third time. I was getting a little impatient, but didn't say anything. Although she took longer than necessary, she was pleasant, but she did not say much. Good thing is that I had no cavities and my teeth are super clean!
J
2 months ago
friendly, professional and great service
W
3 months ago
great service and very kind!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
This recent visit was unexpected and my problem was quickly resolved. Dr. Laurie Singh is professional, friendly and her expertise is unquestionable. I have been coming to this practice for many years. The Staff, including Hygienists and Clerical Staff are friendly and empathetic. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Excellent team!
B
3 months ago
Regular Checkup
Linda did her usual excellent job.
J
3 months ago
Caring
The A Team took great care of me!
J
3 months ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
This office offers an unhurried, calm atmosphere upon arrival, unlike some offices I have experienced. I was seen by the hygienist right on time. She was courteous and friendly while cleaning my teeth, as was the dentist when he checked teeth and mouth. I give an enthusiastic thumbs-up to this dental office.
J
3 months ago
Linda is the Best!
Linda has always always always done a superb job of cleaning my teeth and pointing out where I could improve and why. When asked where I go for dental work, I always always recommend Dr. Laurie Singh and, of course, Linda.
G
3 months ago
high quality service
What a great group of professionals. I'm always nervous about going, trauma with a dentist as a child still haunts me. But they are amazing, inclusive, professional, gentle and understanding. All the things I want with any one but especially my dentist!!!!