Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Excellent team!
B
8 months ago
Regular Checkup
Linda did her usual excellent job.
J
9 months ago
Caring
The A Team took great care of me!
J
9 months ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
This office offers an unhurried, calm atmosphere upon arrival, unlike some offices I have experienced. I was seen by the hygienist right on time. She was courteous and friendly while cleaning my teeth, as was the dentist when he checked teeth and mouth. I give an enthusiastic thumbs-up to this dental office.
J
9 months ago
Linda is the Best!
Linda has always always always done a superb job of cleaning my teeth and pointing out where I could improve and why. When asked where I go for dental work, I always always recommend Dr. Laurie Singh and, of course, Linda.
G
9 months ago
high quality service
What a great group of professionals. I'm always nervous about going, trauma with a dentist as a child still haunts me. But they are amazing, inclusive, professional, gentle and understanding. All the things I want with any one but especially my dentist!!!!
S
9 months ago
Best Dental Experience
I recently switched to Adirondack Dental Group and have been extremely satisfied with the care and expertise of Dr Singh. By far the best dental care I have received in 50+ years and completely pain-free!!
J
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience with Linda at Adirondack Dental. She's patient, friendly and professional.
W
10 months ago
I love the dentist now
Erica is a great hygienist, the staff is pleasant and professional. The facility is clean and new. I would pay 10x what I do for this clean feeling.
L
10 months ago
Great Dential Experience
Erica made my teeth sparkle without any discomfort. Dr. Lorie gave a thorough oral examination and gave me an update on the status of my teeth.