Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Professional & Friendly
It was my first time and they were very welcoming! Cathy did my cleaning and was very nice. The receptionist Karen was super helpful in getting me set up as a new patient.
J
9 months ago
I always feel as if the personnel at Adirondack care about my entire welfare and not just the care of my teeth. Likewise, with regard to the care of my teeth, I get told what I need to improve on as well as what I have been doing right. Always minimal wait time, which is appreciated.
J
9 months ago
Scheduled cleaning services.
Fast, painless, and flawless cleaning by Erica. Thorough and informative exams by Dr. L. Singh.
M
9 months ago
Quick in and out service.
M
9 months ago
Everyone there is so kind.
I actually like going to the dentist. Very welcoming atmosphere. They are very friendly. Have been going for years.
S
9 months ago
GREAT FIND
We just moved to the area and I chipped a tooth. A friend recommended this practice. The receptionist, Karen, was very kind and got me right in. Dr. Andy and staff made me feel comfortable. The tooth is fixed and it looks great.
F
10 months ago
Excellent dental facility!
Dentist and staff are the best!
M
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional Serivce
As always, a great experience with Linda and Dr. Laurie.
C
10 months ago
checkout was horrible
when asking why my bill seamed so high I was asked if I received my explanation of benefits and need to understand it. I am sorry as I don't know what your codes mean in the benefits. I was then told I needed to lower my voice or I was going to be asked to leave ( I am a loud person to begin with) so I got up and left. I have considered leaving this practice since this happened yesterday because I don't feel I should be treated like this when you are asking questions when bill seamed to be higher than it has ever been. On top of it to find out you are being charged for a treatment that was not preformed.
J
10 months ago
Great professional and personal care
A bridge came loose and they got me in the same day. Excellent service.