Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Change In Billing
I really like the office and the staff, everyone is very friendly and helpful. My only concern is that it seems recently the billing has changed. Per my dental insurance I used to get two free cleanings a year; however, I haven't had a free visit in the last year. I was told it was because I had a different type of cleaning. To me the cleanings were the same as I was getting before.
S
5 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
This was my second appointment with Dr Laurie and Kathryn, both very professional, thorough, friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great experience.
W
5 months ago
Outstanding Visit
I had a crown replaced today. And, everyone at the office was professional and very pleasant to deal with. Dr. Laurie did her usual excellent work and I was in the chair for less than 2 hours.
A
5 months ago
Thank you for the great service
Dr Laurie and Linda( dental hygienic ) are very caring and friendly people, they took very good care of their patients. Very pleased with the excellent service, they never disappoint me. Looking forward to see them again next year.
D
5 months ago
Extremely Welcoming, Professional and Friendly Service
All of the people involved are helpful and pleasant. The experience of setting and confirming appointments is user-friendly and the mix text, email and calendar reminders helps keep me organized. The care providers are thorough and provide reasons and clarification for their recommendations and courses of action. Very grateful for the excellent service.
R
5 months ago
Always like my visits with Linda and Dr. Laurie.
J
6 months ago
excellent service
painless and friendly service with everything explained as the tooth was being worked on
A
6 months ago
Dr. Laurie and the staff are very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. Thank you all for the excellent care + Highly recommend.
F
7 months ago
Always a great experience.
Always love seeing Linda for my cleaning, and Andy for my dental work. Been goinf for years, and hopefully many more to come.
K
7 months ago
I received high quality service. They are compassionate and friendly.
I had a tooth extracted. They are always checking on your comfort level. Even received a phone call that night to see how I was doing. That is something you don't usually get now days. Love Adirondack dental group.