Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
A crown that fits perfectly in one visit!! AWESOME!!
J
7 years ago
They are prompt, professional and have a great attitude. Trustworthy dentist and assistants.... I moved my family of five to this group even though I live a half hour away from my house. They are worth the trip.
J
7 years ago
You guys are the b set. I look forward to my Dental appointments!
P
7 years ago
really professional very friendly
L
7 years ago
Over the course of my life, requiring an unusual amount of tooth work, I've used perhaps ten different dentists in many parts of the country. Dr. Laurie Singh is clearly the best I have ever seen, painless, fast and yet highly skilled, with a marvelous relaxed chair-side manner. I would recommend her to anyone looking for the best dentist in town, period.
S
7 years ago
We love Adirondack Dental Group. Every visit has been consistent top quality care.
J
7 years ago
After moving to the Clifton Park area, my wife and I researched local dentists to find a practice with state-of-the-art technology, friendly staff and caring doctors. We found all of that and more at Adirondack Dental Group.
L
7 years ago
Dr. Laurie and her staff are excellent...always friendly and professional. Everything was explained and I was made to feel comfortable during a lengthy procedure.
E
7 years ago
Everyone at Adirondack dental group are always helpful, cheerful and accomodating. Also, what I like most is everyone here always listen to whatever problem you might be having with your teeth. I am a thakful patient. Thank you Dr. Laurie Singh and Dr. Andy Singh
A
7 years ago
The entire staff is conscientious and professional.