Adirondack Dental Group

Dentist

1753 Rt. 9

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Awesome service!
I called Adirondack Dental with a sore tooth this morning and was seen this afternoon after work! I have a referral to see a specialist and Karen at Adirondack Dental is calling the specialist in the morning to get me an appointment ASAP!
S
1 year ago
Good experience
I have been going here for the last 5+ years. Only once, I had a problem with a filling that I had to go back for, but was treated very well by the doctor. Hygienist Linda is really great and does a perfect job, giving apt advices. Both the doctors are very friendly.
A
1 year ago
OUTSTANDING AS EVER
I've been coming here since 2012 or thereabouts. Consistently great every time!
M
1 year ago
Excellent in every way.
Been going here for many years now. Nothing more to say other than they are the best...and use the most modern tools and equipment.
J
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
high quality, great customer service
K
1 year ago
Friendly and professional!
Linda, Dr. Andy and the Adirondack Dental Group staff are all very friendly and professional!
L
1 year ago
Professional service
The office runs so efficiently. Erica is always very gentle and kind.
M
1 year ago
Warm and inviting atmosphere with excellent service.
Eileen is an excellent hygienist. Dr. Laurie always has the patient’s wellbeing first and foremost.
T
1 year ago
Best dentist ever
this is the dentist I use regularly - my kids have a different insurance, so none of their dental care is covered at Adirondack Dental. After looking at other options, I chose to grind my daughter here and pay out of ocoekt for her cleanings as fillings. As much as I wish they took her insurance, I really trust them to provide the highest level of care for my gang - and that’s worth my paying out of pocket!
J
1 year ago
Best dentist office ever
Most people do not particularly enjoy going to the dentist. This office makes it a breeze. Very professional very tuned in to your needs and desires and very competent and thorough.