Adirondack Dental Group - Saratoga Springs

Dentist

53 Spring St.

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great office!
I have been a patient of Dr. Singh’s for years. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Singh is very proactive with dental care. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!
M
2 weeks ago
You will have a great experience here.
I've been going to Dr. Singh since he took over the practice. I loved my previous dentist so had high expectations. Dr. Singh exceeded them. He is a knowledgeable ,caring professional. I highly recommend this dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!
I’ve been a patient here for over 10 years and always have a pain free experience when I go regardless of what work is getting done. The entire staff is wonderful. I highly recommend this dental office and Dr Singh.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly competent and professional staff
Dr. Singh is a very personable and extremely knowledgeable dentist who always gives his patients excellent care. The staff is friendly, attentive professionals who go out of their way to meet every need. They are always extremely prompt and take great care to explain any necessary procedures.
V
4 weeks ago
Everyone who works at Adirondack Dental is very caring and professional. Dr. Singh is extremely knowledgeable and happy to explain everything in a unhurried fashion. I continue to recommend Adirondack Dental to all my family and friends.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful dental experience
I alway enjoy coming in for a dental appointment with Dr. Singh and his staff. They are always engaging, professional and knowledgeable with every patient. The staff answer all questions and are very pro-active with my dental care.
T
1 month ago
DR. Singh and his staff are Top Notch!!
No matter what your individual dental needs might be, I would Highly Recommend DR. Singh and his Staff to anyone in need of any kind of dental service!!
B
1 month ago
Dental Che Kip and cleaning
As always we had a great experience. They are always professional and efficient. The hygienist was excellent and concerned with our well being. Dr.Singh is excellent. Very caring and professional. We’ve been going here for years and would never see anyone else.
D
2 months ago
Efficient and punctual
Dr. Singh and his staff are amazing team producing a comfortable feeling during every visit. They are always punctual and efficient. The facility is top notch with modern equipment and knowledgeable staff!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly!
As always, everyone was very professional, friendly, and efficient. Great experience!