Adirondack Dental Group - Saratoga Springs


53 Spring St.

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
I found Angela to be courteous and informative. While she was explaining what she would be doing I could tell she was reading my dental records. When I asked, she explained the changes in equipment and procedures in using the Xray machine. When I mentioned my problem with bleeding gums, she explained why it could be happening and what steps I could take to improve my gums. The receptionist - I didn't catch her name - was welcoming and polite.
2 months ago
Top notch dental care
My visit today to the Adirondack Dental Group in Saratoga Springs was just great. I thought I might have lost a filling, and they fit me in right away. Dr. Andy Singh and his assistant were very professional and thorough. Fortunately, my fillings were intact. I have been a patient of Dr. Singh’s for many years, and I think he is a fantastic dentist, as well as being a warm and caring person.
2 months ago
Couldn't have asked for more!
I've been coming here for a long time and it's always top notch. Courteous, intelligent, and professional!
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Saratoga. Been going there for 15 years
2 months ago
The most professional group of people in dentistry
Exceptional service, great staff. Everyone is very professional
2 months ago
Cleaning review.
month cleaning and check up. As always the service was excellent. The receptionist was friendly and efficient. Tracy, the dental hygienist was very nice and did a great job cleaning without any discomfort. Dr. Singh was as efficient and friendly as always. I would highly recommend this dental office.
2 months ago
Always have received excellent care from Dr Singh and all of his staff! I always recommend them if anyone discussed dentists!
2 months ago
I have been going to Adirondack Dental for from the beginning. Their staff is always polite and professional and Dr. Singh has been a pleasure to deal with! I would highly recommend them!
2 months ago
Always a great experience at Adirondack Dental Group
Dr. Singh and his staff are great! We've been going here for years and have nothing but positive things to say.
3 months ago
Top Notch !
My family and I have been going to Adirondack dental for many years now, have had nothing but great experience. Dr Singh is both professional and personable .