Adirondack Dental Group - Saratoga Springs

Dentist

53 Spring St.

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional people that give you a feeling of total teamwork that cements your confidence in the practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and Professional!
I needed to have two ancient fillings replaced, and Dr Singh did a wonderful job! I felt no pain and was in and out of the office quickly. I have never had a bad experience here: the entire staff is professional, competent, and pleasant. Highly recommended!!
G
1 month ago
Excellent.
I just had a root canal done. Best root canal experience I ever had.
M
1 month ago
As always, a positive experience; should be st least 10 stars!!!!
R
2 months ago
Great dental professionals
Great service
J
2 months ago
Excellent
My experience with Adirondack dental was perfect. They are always pleasant, professional and caring. Highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Always a good experience! I recently cracked a tooth. The repair was so quick and looks great. Everyone is very professional and friendly!
H
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
From checking in to hygienist to doctor expertise to check-out - all pleasant, OnTIME!, efficient & friendly.
J
4 months ago
Great office!
I have been a patient of Dr. Singh’s for years. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Singh is very proactive with dental care. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!
M
4 months ago
You will have a great experience here.
I've been going to Dr. Singh since he took over the practice. I loved my previous dentist so had high expectations. Dr. Singh exceeded them. He is a knowledgeable ,caring professional. I highly recommend this dentist.