Adirondack Dental Group - Saratoga Springs

Dentist

53 Spring St.

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
Great dentist fast and friendly
Awesome practice love the staff
T
2 weeks ago
I have anxiety about dental work but Dr. Singh puts me at ease.
S
2 weeks ago
Quick fix
Quick in and out for chipped tooth with professional service. Always pleasant and precise treatment!
P
2 weeks ago
Great service
Pain free fast care. Had a broken tooth with crown placement. Have been going to office for many years
F
2 weeks ago
Punctual, professional and very informative
My appointment always on time. I had Tracie as a hygienist today which did a phenomenal through job of cleaning and assessing my gum rececetion score. Dr. Singh as usual very cheerful and efficient doing the oral exam. Very pleased and have been attending the office for 15 years!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
The group provides excellent dental care. Dr. Singh and his staff are professional, experienced, and personable.
D
3 weeks ago
Highest quality of service and professionalism
Besides the quality of service and professionalism, what makes Adirondack Dental stand out is how friendly and personable they are to everyone that goes there. The smiles and the welcoming feeling is the draw for me wanting to write this review. I would also want to mention that any questions regarding coverage have always been answered timely and accurately.
G
1 month ago
Cleaning
Whitney was great. In and out quick. Dr Singh and his staff always do a great job. Thank You
D
1 month ago
Quality service and the people are the best and freindliest atmosphere
S
2 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent treatment and care and as smooth as could hope for.