Adirondack Dental Group - Saratoga Springs

Dentist

53 Spring St.

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
The Best Dental Office
Been a patient here for years & will always remain here till I'm no longer on this earth. Dr Andy SINGH is a great doctor. Great staff he has working for him. The girls so friendly & kind, that you don't feel like your off to the dentist. Office is always clean & immaculate, so I never hesitate coming here.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist who is superb in cosmetic denisyry
Excellent cosmetic dental surgeon who is always open to questions and comments. I woulda highly recommend Dr. Singh to friends and family.
P
3 weeks ago
Been with him since he opened in Saratoga. Always available when needed and always provides the utmost in professional care. Would always recommend him and his staff
C
1 month ago
Dr. Andy
Dr. Andy is just amazing. Always a pleasure. He is a master at dentistry. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else. Chris Lynch
B
2 months ago
Great dentist fast and friendly
Awesome practice love the staff
T
2 months ago
I have anxiety about dental work but Dr. Singh puts me at ease.
S
2 months ago
Quick fix
Quick in and out for chipped tooth with professional service. Always pleasant and precise treatment!
P
3 months ago
Great service
Pain free fast care. Had a broken tooth with crown placement. Have been going to office for many years
F
3 months ago
Punctual, professional and very informative
My appointment always on time. I had Tracie as a hygienist today which did a phenomenal through job of cleaning and assessing my gum rececetion score. Dr. Singh as usual very cheerful and efficient doing the oral exam. Very pleased and have been attending the office for 15 years!
C
3 months ago
Excellent care
The group provides excellent dental care. Dr. Singh and his staff are professional, experienced, and personable.