Adirondack Dental Group - Saratoga Springs

Dentist

53 Spring St.

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional but friendly too
Always on time. Never feel rushed. Explanations given freely.
S
3 weeks ago
Very good
Hygienists always do good job. Dr Singh has done a lot of work on me and has tried to make it as trouble free as possible.
M
1 month ago
I love this dentist office and every single person that works here ❤️
L
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
The whole office staff is so friendly and we leave there feeling like our teeth are spotless. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and gentle carr
I have been a client for years and have always been happy with my care.
J
1 month ago
Always very accommodating and friendly!
D
1 month ago
U had my 6 month check up and xrays. Cleaning was done very gently. This office is always very friendly and kind. Would recommend they to anyone looking for a new dentist.D
J
1 month ago
Quality service and office experience
Excellent
C
2 months ago
I found Angela to be courteous and informative. While she was explaining what she would be doing I could tell she was reading my dental records. When I asked, she explained the changes in equipment and procedures in using the Xray machine. When I mentioned my problem with bleeding gums, she explained why it could be happening and what steps I could take to improve my gums. The receptionist - I didn't catch her name - was welcoming and polite.
W
4 months ago
Top notch dental care
My visit today to the Adirondack Dental Group in Saratoga Springs was just great. I thought I might have lost a filling, and they fit me in right away. Dr. Andy Singh and his assistant were very professional and thorough. Fortunately, my fillings were intact. I have been a patient of Dr. Singh’s for many years, and I think he is a fantastic dentist, as well as being a warm and caring person.