Adirondack Dental Group - Saratoga Springs

Dentist

75 Weibel Ave.

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional, Accommodating, Friendly, Top Quality
The fact that I drive 7hrs to have my teeth cleaned and any work done should tell you the level of confidence I have in this team. Thanks Dr Singh and team!
J
3 months ago
Always super high quality service.
A practice that hears your name once and greets you by name thereafter, even after 6 months. I’m pretty fearful of the pain that follows a regular cleaning and this practice has stripped me of that fear. They always use care and a soft touch. I’m always grateful for that.
J
3 months ago
Very professional people that give you a feeling of total teamwork that cements your confidence in the practice.
K
4 months ago
Pleasant and Professional!
I needed to have two ancient fillings replaced, and Dr Singh did a wonderful job! I felt no pain and was in and out of the office quickly. I have never had a bad experience here: the entire staff is professional, competent, and pleasant. Highly recommended!!
G
4 months ago
Excellent.
I just had a root canal done. Best root canal experience I ever had.
M
5 months ago
As always, a positive experience; should be st least 10 stars!!!!
R
5 months ago
Great dental professionals
Great service
J
5 months ago
Excellent
My experience with Adirondack dental was perfect. They are always pleasant, professional and caring. Highly recommend them.
A
5 months ago
Always a good experience! I recently cracked a tooth. The repair was so quick and looks great. Everyone is very professional and friendly!
H
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
From checking in to hygienist to doctor expertise to check-out - all pleasant, OnTIME!, efficient & friendly.