Adirondack Dental Group - Saratoga Springs

Dentist

53 Spring St.

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great service, quick response
Part of my bridge debonded. Called and got an immediate appointment. Bridge was recemented right there and I went on my way. Thank you Dr. Singh and staff.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Singh and all of the staff at Adirondack Dental are always professional, efficient, and courteous.
H
2 months ago
Excellent, kind and compassionate
I have been seeing Dr. Andy Singh for years. He is always kind, thorough, professional and understanding. He has helped me with many dental issues. Highly recommend him and his assistant!
K
2 months ago
They are kind and fast!!!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff! I always recommend Adirondack Dental to my friends & family!
B
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly.
My whole family sees Dr. Singh and we are very happy to do so!
R
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service
As usual I received excellent and professional services
J
3 months ago
Professional and high quality service.
I have been going to Dr Andy Singh for dental appointment and consultation. He is very professional and providing honest options to treat my teeth.
D
4 months ago
Very high quality, professional, friendly service
This office is the best I have ever been to. With friendly, understanding staff and Dr Singh listens, has a gentle touch, and listens. I am a baby when it comes to dental work and he as well as his associates made me feel comfortable and took away that fear.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist
Treat me with care and respect ! Been very good to me over the years