Adirondack Dental Group - Saratoga Springs

Dentist

53 Spring St.

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional, Friendly and On Time
I am a total dental scaredy-cat, but felt at ease with Dr. Singh and his staff. Every appointment has been on-time and I've been treated with nothing but respect. I had two molars filled today and it was quick, easy and painless. I would recommend Adirondack Dental for sure.
C
1 week ago
Highly recommend
I don’t particularly look forward to my dentist appointments.....but, coming to Adirondack Dental makes it much easier. Dr. Singh is professional, friendly, and very informative and a very good Dentist. Tracy, the dental hygienist is great. I never hesitate to recommend Adirondack Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
A team approach with their practice..Everyone on the team is very professional and friendly. They generate a reassuring dental and business environment.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Singh and staff are the professional level of dental care.
S
1 month ago
Great
Everyone at Adirondack dental was so pleasant and personable. I have known Dr. Andy Singh for a long time. We also play golf at the same course on Sunday. Andy is a great guy and he does great work. His wife is also a dentist in their other facility in Clifton Park. My wife has been to both offices, she is very pleased with both.
J
3 months ago
Great service, quick response
Part of my bridge debonded. Called and got an immediate appointment. Bridge was recemented right there and I went on my way. Thank you Dr. Singh and staff.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Singh and all of the staff at Adirondack Dental are always professional, efficient, and courteous.
H
4 months ago
Excellent, kind and compassionate
I have been seeing Dr. Andy Singh for years. He is always kind, thorough, professional and understanding. He has helped me with many dental issues. Highly recommend him and his assistant!
K
4 months ago
They are kind and fast!!!!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff! I always recommend Adirondack Dental to my friends & family!