ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Wonderful and caring staff
I can’t say enough good things about my experience with the Dentist and staff today at Adirondack Dentistry. They answered all my questions and kept the atmosphere light so I wouldn’t be nervous. Thank you for everything!
L
4 days ago
Great office and very friendly staff
I really enjoyed being at the office. I arrived about 15 minutes before my son's consult and the woman who I completed paperwork was a real sweetheart. She was very personable, friendly and got me through the process quickly. I highly recommend this practice.
D
7 days ago
Awesome
No problems. Over before I knew it, staff was very nice.
D
1 week ago
Great service and very comfortable
Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable though the whole process of an extraction. They explained stuff very well and took the time with me for questions. The only thing I didn't like is I put in 3 different calls and someone was supposed to give me a call back before and after surgery and did not receive a call back from the 3 different calls. Other than that I would definitely recommend them. As far as the doctors nurses they were Great!
J
2 weeks ago
Great at d-day plus two hours
Great overall experience at Clifton Park office. Hope recovery is as easy. Used in 2014 with fine results. Oral surgeon very personable with " good hands. "
M
2 weeks ago
Traveled 4 hours just to be seen by this office. They have done more then any other dentist has for me thus far. Dentist and staff very friendly. Explains things very detailed and honest. He also has a nice personality and sense of humor. Best dentist I've ever seen definitly worth the 8 hour around trip to be seen there.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring, top notch.
I am still marveling at how efficient and expedient my surgery was today. The staff were caring, knowledgeable and professional. Honestly, this was the best dental experience that I've had in my entire life; especially in light of having a tooth pulled out of my head!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional. and friendly.
Everything went great except waiting. But in this world we need to work on patience. Thank you so much getting me in as soon as possible. My tooth was killing me. Great job done ✅ Thank you all Very friendly staff Ps. Still numb. No pain. 😀 Have an awesome weekend.
G
3 weeks ago
Bad experience
I had a dental implant placed in November. The procedure was extremely painful. The implant did not fuse properly with the bone. In effect it failed, and had to be removed,. I wrote to the practice requesting reimbursement of costs associated with the implant and bone graft (not the services of the dentist). I did this after speaking with a number of other providers who indicated that it was their practice to provide such refunds in the event an implant failed to fuse with the bone after it was placed. Frankly, I was dubious that this provider would provide reimbursement, as I doubt there is a legal requirement to do so. I did however expect at least the courtesy of a response. I did not even get that. I leave it to others to read this an assess the professionalism of this practice.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had my 4 wisdom teeth extracted from this office. Another office told me that they weren’t sure if they could do it with out permanently numbing my face so I wanted to go somewhere I could trust. My face is not numb!!! So that’s a huge plus. The only complaint I have is that they never really told me how my surgery went afterwards...which I guess I should have asked but I just expected to be told. I would definitely recommend others to this business!!!