ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today By Appointment

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Professional and nice
They all make you feel welcome and comfortable. Answer questions, provide suggestions, give great customer service as well as great surgery and after care. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I had my wisdom teeth taken out. Although I was nervous, the staff was excellent and professional. It went quickly and the sedation was very helpful.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service, Friendly, Professional
Was informed regarding everything that was going to be done. Answered all my questions. Was very patient during visit.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional and very nice, took time to listen and understand.
K
2 months ago
Always fast and nice! Excellent place to go if you have to go to a specialist
J
2 months ago
It was a very good experience very little wait to get in to see Dr. Wadhwa. My experience as always was excellent with Dr. Wadhwa he spent time explaining everything that was happening or going to happen with my dental care something that very rarely takes place with any Dr. That I have been in contact with during my 70 years.
T
2 months ago
High quality professionals
Very satisfied with my experience
M
2 months ago
Compassionate Care
Having oral surgery is a stress-inducing event, but I couldn't have been more pleased with the care I received from Dr. Johar and Amber. They explained the procedure every step of the way, constantly asked if I was doing okay, took extra caution before allowing me to leave the office, and called my home 3 times after the procedure to see how I was doing. If I ever have to do this again, I would definitely ask for this team!
B
2 months ago
Exceptional!
The office staff were welcoming and efficient. Dr. Johar and his assistants were all exceptional; Kind, considerate, and explained the procedure and post-op care so that I could understand. Most appreciated.
M
3 months ago
No nonsense professional
Clean, on time, no drama. Dr. Wadwah is a god among doctors.