ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today By Appointment

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly
It was a positive experience all around. Everyone was very friendly and I would recommend to other families. I did find it weird and a little uncomfortable that what seemed to be the nurse asked me for my payment (Estimate by office) after she already hooked me up to the heart monitors and blood pressure cuff. I think that should all be handled prior to going to the room for procedure by the front desk so that way its all set for the surgery.
A
1 week ago
Hight quality service
Very fast service and very patient. Everything the Dr tolde I understand. I recommend this place in a heartbeat. Thank you for your service.
D
2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with all aspects of my dental appointment . I would reccommend your office to my friends and family. Thank you, Doreen Marks
T
3 weeks ago
Was done timely and staff very professional.
That particular day went fine. The instructions were clear and concise. I am now six days later and still very sore and concerned. And have a call into them.
N
1 month ago
Great experience
I like Dr. Gelfman a lot ... pleasant, honest about my dental needs, very easy to talk to. Also, staff addressed all my concerns. Very much appreciated!
P
1 month ago
Visit to Dental Surgery
I actually enjoyed my visit to your office. The red shirt double team strategy worked swiftly and efficiently. Even the bandita who explained the costs did well. "Painless" was his usual charming self.
P
1 month ago
This was a most pleasant experience. The staff members that I dealt with today were so gracious and most helpful. I would definitely recommend Adirondack Oral to others
J
1 month ago
Informative
So far, so good. Appointment was at early am, taken right away. Front staff was very nice, surgical assistant very informative. Then I met the surgeon for the first time. Thumbs up. He explained everything , shot me with novocain, let me sit a bit and did his job. This is day one but, discomfort is manageable and I will just follow their instructions and take it from there.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional from start to finish.
I had the best experience that I think you could have when having a tooth pulled! Dr. Lynch & Amber (who is my cousins daughter btw! ) were fantastic! I especially enjoyed the conversation about books that we had! The procedure was pain free & very fast. Everyone in the office was very nice & made what can be a stressful experience very easy! I will highly recommend this office to others!!😀👍
M
2 months ago
Welcoming, reassuring, and professional
I am so appreciate of the time and care provided to me by Adirondack Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery during my recent emergency visit. I saw my regular dentist the evening before, was referred to an oral surgeon, and at 7:45 AM, had a call from Adirondack OMS that they were willing and able to make room for me in their schedule - that day! From that phone call to the procedure, I was met by friendly, professional people who went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The procedure itself went smoothly, and I left with thorough after-care instructions. I cannot recommend this business enough.