ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The staff is super efficient, friendly and professional. Dr. Lynch is awesome! !!!! The best ever. Would go to no one else. Trust him implicitly. I recover so quickly with minimal swelling and pain. Dr. Lynch does his profession extremely well!
S
2 weeks ago
Unprofessional
On 4-5-2018, I was scheduled for an appointment with the company. It was there I was treated very poorly by the Dr. who was about to perform my surgery, While waiting to be assisted by the Dr. he stated that I didn't need my teeth pulled out after being sent there by my dentist, and began to talk to me very harshly. He then stated that I would be banned because I didn't like how he was speaking to me. He continued to get loud and speak to me in a very condescending manner, it was then I thanked his assistant for their help and asked if they could remove everything off of me, and the Dr., repeatedly told me I would be banned, and how he has 3 witnesses after i told him I will be speaking to a supervisor. When I went to the main lobby to ask for a supervisor he then followed and stated that there is no other person above him because he owns this practice and continued to say that I would be banned. Very unprofessional, and unpleasant experience.
G
1 month ago
Good friendly,professional surgical dental review.
Met with Dr. Lynch and dental assistant regarding a future event,including broken tooth surgical removal,and implant process.Review covered various aspects to consider regarding the preferred method chosen. It was very enlightening and appreciated. I would highly recommend this dental surgery office to others
C
1 month ago
High-quality service very professional and all the staff were friendly and helpful
If I ever needed an oral surgeon I would never go anywhere other than Dr. Timothy Lynch. He personally has great bedside manner he’s very concerned about his patients and he is very professional. All of his office staff all seem to take you under their wing to make sure that you are comfortable that you know all that you need to know and they’re there before surgery and they are there for you after surgery. Like I said Dr. Tim Lynch is the best as far as oral surgery. I would never use anyone else
J
2 months ago
Once again the staff and doctor were friendly, professional, and courteous. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for those services they can offer.
J
2 months ago
High quality facility
Staff and doctors are amazing
L
2 months ago
Place has changed for the worse!!!!’
Use to love this place ... BUT sooo not run the same :( what a change ... WON’T be back here again!!!! Waited over hour and a half ... other people rescheduling real sad place!!! And them ladies at the desk could care less they just eat and eat!!!
C
2 months ago
Dissatisfied today!
Today's visit was extremely bothersome. My granddaughter was in much pain from the probing and began to cry loudly from the pain. Instead of showing compassion and empathy, she was hollered at, berated, called childish and then told to grow up. She was told this was her own fault because she didn't do what she needed to do following her surgery. Perhaps you should have explained it a little better so she could have had a better understanding. The dental hygienist was extremely cold and demeaning to her. She needs to work on her bedside manner. She should remember not everyone has the same level of pain tolerance. Your nasty comments only elevated her anxiety, which by the way she takes medication for. We were both very disappointed in this visit, you could have given better service today like you have in previous visits.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Caring Staff
This is our second time at ADK. The staff is very friendly and compassionate. I appreciated how organized the process was. We didn't wait long for our scheduled appointment. The surgery was quick and professional. The take home instructions was simple to follow. Thank you.
B
3 months ago
Consultation
One of the best service we had.