ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed at the Albany office and everyone was so very nice and helpful . The whole procedure took less than an hour and my recovery has been very smooth. The Dr. was wonderful and called to be sure I was recovering well . I am very grateful to everyone that was involved in my care. Thank you again!
J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and Dr.Lynch were fantastic with my daughter. Explained the process and procedures with a calm, professional and happy attitude.
B
1 week ago
Professional service
I had Dr. Chang remove my teeth before, but the doctor I had this time was excellent as well! Totally love it at the Albany office!
N
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
Treated with the utmost respect by friendly staff. Instructions before I left were explained to me as well as receiving them in writing. Very pleased with Adirondack Oral
L
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and professional staff as well as being friendly
The arrival time of 7:15 am was pretty early, ( I am a late sleeper ☺) , but between check-in, surgery to remove a wisdom tooth and check- out total time was 45 minutes! Everyone was friendly and put me at ease. Dr Lassetter was great! I have severe vertigo and cannot be reclined. The doctor did his best to accommodate me even though it made things harder for him. The assistant even commented that the doctor really got an early morning work out. lol I would definitely recommend this practice to my family and friends. The only complaint I have is that they did the consultation and the extraction on the same day and my insurance would only pay for the consultation if it was done on separate days which doesn't really make any sense but I wouldn't of had to pay the $62 that I was charged if I had known ahead of time. Now that it is over though it was definitely worth it.
K
2 weeks ago
quality servive and a friendly staff
I had a tooth extracted which is never fun . But they made the experience quick and almost painless.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly ~
Great first visit ~ The wait time was short and great consultation with the surgeon ~ Dr. Preceruti. His assistant was very helpful and after the doctor explained the procedure upcoming, she went over the instructions for preparation and estimated cost, after insurance.
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, knowledgeable, staff
I had a consult with Dr Lynch. He explained everything to me and gave his reasons for his opinion of the treatment plan he recommended. His assistant was just wonderful, too
P
2 weeks ago
Perfect Appointment
I was seen on time and everything was done with professionalism and timeliness. Everything is explained thoroughly and with good humor.
G
3 weeks ago
The professional service was great but
I wasn't seen until 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment, without apology or explanation.