ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Motivated Crew and friendly environment
Excellent first visit looking forward to next!
C
5 months ago
Very professional yet empathic with their patients, nice first experience!
All the process well explained, nicely treated and gentle which gave us lots of confidence in the service!
A
5 months ago
Friendly, quality care
My son had his wisdom teeth removed today by Dr. Lassetter. He was professional in explaining everything that was going to be happening, all while making my son feel comfortable while discussing his interests. I would definitely recommend this office in the future.
C
5 months ago
I Think everybody there was so so nice, The way the doctor took out my teeth was great, handle things real calmly. I was treated so so great and I want to think them all....Thank YOU
M
5 months ago
High quality Service
This is my second time going to the office at Palisades Dr in Albany NY. Both experiences were awesome. I have always had a major fear of dentists due to bad experiences from my childhood. The office staff are very professional and friendly. I was seen in a timely manner. I saw Dr Micheal Gelfman DDS at both visits, He has a great bedside manner and was very professional, He made me feel very calm and he was very reassuring. At my last visit my dental assistants were Stephen and Debbie, They were both very professional and also made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who asked if I knew of a good oral surgeon's office
K
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and thorough.
Nurses were very friendly, Amanda was pretty funny. Both her and Dr. Jeremy were professional, they went through everything clearly as to what I should and shouldn't be doing and that before surgery was done, wanted to make sure everything was good.
M
6 months ago
Professional an friendly
Everyone was professional and extremely friendly
C
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I am quite the nervous dental patient and recently having had such a horrible experience with Aspen Dental I was particularly nervous. The technicians and surgeon were able to make even someone as nervous as me feel comfortable.
E
6 months ago
Everyone was very professional
F
6 months ago
Fast and easy
Went to the one in Albany. Dr. Chang. Excellent. (waited to review to be sure, all was OK). Took my Emblem Health/GHI insurance - $25 for tooth extraction.