ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional, Personable with great service!
Consultation visit for extraction. Everyone I dealt with was professional, personable and knowledgeable. Facility was neat and clean. I woyld definitely recommend to family and friends.
L
1 month ago
I have been here previously and always have good service.Everyone is friendly,there is no long wait and overall great experience.
P
2 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant, polite & professional
R
2 months ago
Professional high-quality service with speed and efficiency.
Professional high-quality service with speed and efficiency.this place is very good at what it does. It is hard to find a dental office with this quality of care and efficiency. Kudos to whoever is in charge!
L
2 months ago
high quality service, friendly, helpful, good experience
It was a good experience, everybody was nice helpful and professional
T
2 months ago
Most incredible, amazing facility
This was the most amazing appointment I have ever experienced with any of my children. The dr took his time to explain everything step by step to my anxious 11 year old!!! When she left there she said how much she like the dr and coming from her omgod I can't even tell u!!!! Absolutely the most incredible amazing staff!! Wow!!!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly High Quality
Such a friendly welcoming staff and super nice Doctor and nurse. Felt very comfortable and well informed.
M
2 months ago
Very professional good bed side manners and very efficient with procedure
P
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Everyone from the office personnel, dental techs and the dentist were very friendly and professional. They quickly understood my problem and are trying to deal with it in a timely manner. I have been a patient here before and again was recommended by one of my usual dentists
J
2 months ago
High quality professionals, expert care and very friendly
This office has been great. I have two boys that had surgery. They fit them in on the same day. This last visit we had was for a follow-up. Dr. Lynch answered all my questions. He and his staff have been nothing but friendly, professional and kind to us. They have also answered my numerous phone calls, scheduled the next follow-up the day and time we needed and have patiently helped us through this in so many ways. Thank you!