ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I Think everybody there was so so nice, The way the doctor took out my teeth was great, handle things real calmly. I was treated so so great and I want to think them all....Thank YOU
M
1 week ago
High quality Service
This is my second time going to the office at Palisades Dr in Albany NY. Both experiences were awesome. I have always had a major fear of dentists due to bad experiences from my childhood. The office staff are very professional and friendly. I was seen in a timely manner. I saw Dr Micheal Gelfman DDS at both visits, He has a great bedside manner and was very professional, He made me feel very calm and he was very reassuring. At my last visit my dental assistants were Stephen and Debbie, They were both very professional and also made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who asked if I knew of a good oral surgeon's office
K
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and thorough.
Nurses were very friendly, Amanda was pretty funny. Both her and Dr. Jeremy were professional, they went through everything clearly as to what I should and shouldn't be doing and that before surgery was done, wanted to make sure everything was good.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional an friendly
Everyone was professional and extremely friendly
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I am quite the nervous dental patient and recently having had such a horrible experience with Aspen Dental I was particularly nervous. The technicians and surgeon were able to make even someone as nervous as me feel comfortable.
E
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional
F
1 month ago
Fast and easy
Went to the one in Albany. Dr. Chang. Excellent. (waited to review to be sure, all was OK). Took my Emblem Health/GHI insurance - $25 for tooth extraction.
L
1 month ago
Amazing experience
The office was amazing. I was seen quickly on short notice for my consultation and treated so kindly. Due to the nature of my issue the doctor felt it necessary to get me scheduled for my procedure The next day so it didn’t get worse. I felt like someone finally was taking ownership of the problem to get it taken care of as soon as possible. I would definitely recommend this office. All staff were friendly and professional. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and efficient.
My appointment was made in a timely manner. All the staff were friendly and professional. They proficiently assisted me with the paperwork in a private setting and kept my husband informed as he was waiting for me to return. The nurse /assistant was super and made me feel at ease. Dr. Chang was kind, caring and flexible when I asked to be made more comfortable. For those of us with Dental anxiety this I see the place to go!
P
1 month ago
Friendly and Trusting
All staff were very friendly and explained everything in detail. Dr. L. is a wonderful oral surgeon. He showed me all options. I can always trust him to both suggest and do the right thing.