ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always fast and nice! Excellent place to go if you have to go to a specialist
J
4 weeks ago
It was a very good experience very little wait to get in to see Dr. Wadhwa. My experience as always was excellent with Dr. Wadhwa he spent time explaining everything that was happening or going to happen with my dental care something that very rarely takes place with any Dr. That I have been in contact with during my 70 years.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality professionals
Very satisfied with my experience
M
1 month ago
Compassionate Care
Having oral surgery is a stress-inducing event, but I couldn't have been more pleased with the care I received from Dr. Johar and Amber. They explained the procedure every step of the way, constantly asked if I was doing okay, took extra caution before allowing me to leave the office, and called my home 3 times after the procedure to see how I was doing. If I ever have to do this again, I would definitely ask for this team!
B
1 month ago
Exceptional!
The office staff were welcoming and efficient. Dr. Johar and his assistants were all exceptional; Kind, considerate, and explained the procedure and post-op care so that I could understand. Most appreciated.
M
2 months ago
No nonsense professional
Clean, on time, no drama. Dr. Wadwah is a god among doctors.
K
2 months ago
Very good experience. I didn't feel a thing! Very perfessol and I wasn't stuck waiting.
D
2 months ago
High quality care, professional, timely, friendly
My expeierence was comfortable for my first time ever, they were very organized and timely! No waiting, it's was quick and efficient!
M
2 months ago
Great Service and Tremendous staff
Feeling of being at ease and comfortable is priceless. The staff is always nice and helpful, The Doctors on staff are 2nd to none!!!!!
B
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and kind. The doc that saw me was very informative and gave me every detail I needed to know. Wonderful experience