ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today By Appointment

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Great Service
Dr. Lassetter was very professional and explained well what he would be doing. Office staff was nice as well. Had a great experience here. Really appreciate what they did for me.
G
3 days ago
This was the best dentil experience I have ever had.
Dr Lynch is the greatest. He came into the room after a incredible staff set me up and eased my stress instantly with his smile and friendly demeaner. For anybody who has a problem about dentistry, I highly recommend this office. They are compassionate, and understanding, while being very professional.
C
3 days ago
Very professional, thoughtful of my daughter's special needs
The office staff was very kind to my daughter's special needs.
S
3 days ago
All staff was friendly and professional. The dentist was very thorough and explained all options to me. Looking forward to my next visit.
P
3 days ago
Been a fan of this practice for years;
Both my husband and I have been patients here. Always find all of the staff and providers to be friendly and efficient, as well as professional.
L
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Chang was very patient and attentive to all of my questions and concerns.
My first visit experience was very positive. I will be returning next week for a procedure.
A
5 days ago
Okay
It was okay
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Very easy going friendly staff. Made it very easy to understand and get proper paperwork filled out. Looking forward to my experience with the team soon.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
Everyone (office staff, nurses & doctor) that i was in contact with were friendly and professional. Answered all of my many questions, office run efficiently, admitted and discharged smoothly. would highly recommend.
Y
2 weeks ago
The staff at Adirondack Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery provides high quality service, very professional, and friendly. I would definitely recommend their services to others!