ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today By Appointment

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Once again the staff and doctor were friendly, professional, and courteous. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for those services they can offer.
J
4 days ago
High quality facility
Staff and doctors are amazing
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring Staff
This is our second time at ADK. The staff is very friendly and compassionate. I appreciated how organized the process was. We didn't wait long for our scheduled appointment. The surgery was quick and professional. The take home instructions was simple to follow. Thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
Consultation
One of the best service we had.
L
1 month ago
best oral surgeon ever
dr was patient, caring and showed much compassion.
N
2 months ago
Terrible business
This place might have some great doctors but it's had it's share of terrible ones that treat there employees like crap. Dr. Wadhwa was great, however when leaving it to other doctors when he retired the business went downhill. Doctors were rude talked down to employees. Managers gave employees the most rediculous write ups. Managers were friends with some employees and those employees never got write ups or in trouble for anything of course. Those employees were the ones that were lazy and always late getting to work and coming back from lunch. The people running this place don't give a crap about the people that work for them. If a manager or doctor doesn't like you guess what you get wrote on stuff until they can fire you. They are cowards who act like they are above everyone. Michelle the manager is the worst one of all. She only cares about the employees she's friends with not the employees that have been there for years or the ones that do a good job on a daily basis. I would not recommend working for this company you will be miserable! Even doctors left because they didn't like the way things were being run or how the business changed. I wouldn't recommend giving this company your business they don't deserve it.
H
3 months ago
Every aspect of my tooth extraction process with Adirondack Dental was very courteous, professional and friendly too. The dentist is exemplary, and the support staff from office to clinicians were just wonderful. Thorough and friendly.
H
3 months ago
Every aspect of my tooth extraction process with Adirondack Dental was very courteous, professional and friendly too. The dentist is exemplary, and the support staff from office to clinicians were just wonderful. Thorough and friendly.
J
3 months ago
I was told that I would receive a call re: next steps. Today is Nov 16th and I have yet to receive a call.
V
3 months ago
THE SECOND TIME AROUND
This was my second experience here. I’ve had two different surgeons and I felt confident in their care. Everyone is helpfu, every detail covered on pre-registration and on surgery day. I also appreciated that there was a web page where I could check out the surgeon’s education and experience. It made me feel much less anxious.