ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today By Appointment

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Very Professional
Most Important it was painless. Everyone pleasant and professional.
D
1 week ago
Professional staff at admitting and the surgery staff
I had a extraction of # 14 , very thorough and the call back was nice, I did have a piece of tooth stuck to gum ,pulled off when i got home all good.. Thankyou and i reffered a friend.
S
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
They were oustanding and did a wonderful job. Very fast and sufficent towards their patients.
M
1 week ago
Very nice, Patient caring and concerned. I love the service they made me feel very very comfortable so I know when I have my procedure done for the surgery they're going to make me feel as safe. very professional
C
2 weeks ago
Every part was amazing
Both the people I saw today were amazing they were so nice and professional also they listened to me and payed attention (which is hard to find with doctors now a days ) ..thank u for the experience
J
2 weeks ago
awesome, fast, two extractions....once I was numb, took 5 minutes if that, everyone was great.....
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I have always had good experience at both offices.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional
Call in the morning if you want to reach the office staff not the calling center. Service was good Dr wasn’t pushy.
W
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Staff
My experience was pleasant. Reception staff were expeditious, my x-ray was quick, and once I was in my room the surgeon saw me quickly. Just prior to the procedure the surgeon spent some time with me elaborating on what options I had, what he was going to do, and how the entire process would play out. I'm grateful for the explanation because my dentist's explanation was cryptic. Overall, everyone was professional, hospitable, and affable.
J
2 weeks ago
Anxiety Free!!!
Very professional, thorough, friendly, !!! I have real bad anxiety about dental work and I would definitely recommend this practice for anyone with similar issues.