ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today By Appointment

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Everyone was so nice kept me laughing we’re reassuring and did excellent work
A
1 week ago
Very good service
Unfortunately, I wasn't fully prepared for my visit, because the office hadn't communicated what I would need. Other than that snag, I was very satisfied with my consultation. Prompt, courteous, efficient, and quite thurough.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff made us all feel at ease. Dr Link was very knowledgeable and explained everything to my daughter and answered all of our questions. Positive experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff
I enjoyed the thoroughness of the staff. Will reccomend.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
I traveled an hour and 15 mins to get my wisdom teeth pulled. All of the staff were extremely welcoming & polite. The staff was professional & explained every last detail & answered all my questions. I would recommend this office to anyone!! I am a very happy client.
M
2 weeks ago
Good listeners
My Complicated situation was resolved with a back and forth discussion and the surgery was quick and painless. I couldn’t be happier!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional
M
2 weeks ago
UNINFORMED/UNEXCPETED Expense but Excellent service.
I traveled one hundred (100) miles to get a consultation for an extraction (This was the closest provider for our insurance). I arrived and was quickly and efficiently attended to without waiting. Entire visit was less than one (1) hour. First, Paperwork was completed then, followed up with, Secretary, "I will need $64.00 now". Me, "What ??? What is this for ???" Secretary, "X-ray". Me, "I brought the one like I was asked !! The one the referring Dentist gave me". Long story short, The x-ray needed to be within SIX (6) MONTHS of the appointment. Mine was done about a year ago (Honestly, not sure I was pick pocketed). I was asked during the phone interview if I had this x-ray but was NEVER told it had to be within six (6) months of the appointment or a $64.00 charge would be applied (I assume if the insurance provider does not cover it. Mine covers it every two (2) years). I was asked many questions and when it was all done the tech said she would be right back. On her return she asked if I wanted to have it done now. Great !! save me another trip down. It was professional, painless, thorough and efficiently well done process. ONLY PROBLEM......THE UNEXPECTED $64.00 X-RAY COST. I WOULD HAVE WASTED A DAY AND HOUR AND A HALF (1 1/2) TO GO ONE HUNDRED (100) MILES FOR NOTHING, HAD I NOT STOPPED AT THE SAVINGS ACCOUNT TO GET FOOD MONEY (WHICH WE DID NOT EAT UNTIL WE GOT HOME DO TO THE UNEXPECTED COST). INFORM YOUR PATIENTS OF THIS X-RAY ISSUE AHEAD OF TIME. IT CAN MAKE A HUGE DIFFERENCE IF THE MONEY IS NOT AVAILABLE AND WASTES EVERYONES TIME. IN MY CASE, A WHOLE LOT OF WASTED TIME AND EXPENSE. Note: We do not have credit cards (nor want them). We have debit, which the cash needs to be there to use and/or cash only, limiting our payment option. Making this a key, understandable issue for us.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional office
Everyone in the office was very kind and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone
J
3 weeks ago
Smooth experience
The staff were friendly, funny, and KIND. They were considerate of my time and well being and made sure to explain in detail all the answers to the questions I had. My recovery is going smoothly (so unlike the horror stories I heard from people who went elsewhere) and I believe its due to the care and expertise of the surgeon and his team. Thank you!!