ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
I have been here previously and always have good service.Everyone is friendly,there is no long wait and overall great experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very pleasant, polite & professional
R
2 weeks ago
Professional high-quality service with speed and efficiency.
Professional high-quality service with speed and efficiency.this place is very good at what it does. It is hard to find a dental office with this quality of care and efficiency. Kudos to whoever is in charge!
L
3 weeks ago
high quality service, friendly, helpful, good experience
It was a good experience, everybody was nice helpful and professional
T
1 month ago
Most incredible, amazing facility
This was the most amazing appointment I have ever experienced with any of my children. The dr took his time to explain everything step by step to my anxious 11 year old!!! When she left there she said how much she like the dr and coming from her omgod I can't even tell u!!!! Absolutely the most incredible amazing staff!! Wow!!!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly High Quality
Such a friendly welcoming staff and super nice Doctor and nurse. Felt very comfortable and well informed.
M
1 month ago
Very professional good bed side manners and very efficient with procedure
P
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Everyone from the office personnel, dental techs and the dentist were very friendly and professional. They quickly understood my problem and are trying to deal with it in a timely manner. I have been a patient here before and again was recommended by one of my usual dentists
J
1 month ago
High quality professionals, expert care and very friendly
This office has been great. I have two boys that had surgery. They fit them in on the same day. This last visit we had was for a follow-up. Dr. Lynch answered all my questions. He and his staff have been nothing but friendly, professional and kind to us. They have also answered my numerous phone calls, scheduled the next follow-up the day and time we needed and have patiently helped us through this in so many ways. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly, Expert Emergency Care
Work done at another dental office led to a horrible swollen-face infection. I looked like a horror movie extra. Given the emergency they moved up my scheduled appointment and worked me right in. Dr. Gefman and his assistants were as kind and expert as always. Believe me, you don't want the details but I was able to return to work in a public position only two days later. Thank you--you folks are the best.