ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Consult with the Oral Surgeon
Felt comfortable and confident with the Doctor. The staff were attentive and professional.
C
6 months ago
Fantastic w my 10 year old
The team we worked with to consult for surgery today was fantastic. Dr. Lassetter spent time explaining the entire procedure in a way my son could understand. After we left, my son felt at ease w his upcoming surgery and thanked me for picking a nice doctor! Huge weight off my shoulders. Would highly recommend!
B
6 months ago
This is my fourth child having work done by Dr Lynch and all have had pain and bruise free outcomes. The staff is great.
A
6 months ago
Great Quality
I went in for my appointment, and they took me in right on time! They checked on me multiple times before my surgery, and even after. I am so happy with the quality of their patient care! Keep up the good work everyone! You could tell they care deeply about their patients and their jobs.
B
6 months ago
Tooth Extraction
The service at Adirondack Oral & Max Surgery was excellent. The employees that handled Check-in were courteous and professional. The surgery was quick and painless. I would highly recommend this office for oral surgery!!
P
6 months ago
High quality service
Our son has Autism, Noonan Syndrome & Cognitive Adaptive Disorder. Even though he's been through years of dental problems he's still anxious & needs detailed explanations. Josh & Dr Lynch took their time with him, making sure he understood everything & was comfortable with the plan for his oral surgery. He asks a lot of questions, they never lost patience.
F
6 months ago
Great doctor , great work
F
6 months ago
Great doctor , great work
M
6 months ago
Professional and efficient
The procedure went well and my daughter is recovering as expected. The staff was friendly and professional. My only recommendation is that I would have preferred a consultation in advance. Consulting the day the procedure made me feel like I needed to make an on the spot decision. I would have like time to think it through. An advance consultation also helps you be prepared for the financial cost. I didn't know until a couple days before the appointment that, after insurance, I needed to cover several hundred dollars.
A
6 months ago
don't really know
waiting for return appt