ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
They did a phenomenal job. The doctor and staff were wonderful. They made you feel relaxed and at ease
M
3 months ago
High quality service was provided.
My experience was top notch, I was very pleased with the staff professionalism, communication, and information provided.
B
3 months ago
Timely, quality service
The office reception staff were friendly and professional and very quick to provide service. The young woman who called me in to my appointment did not identify herself. I believe she may have been a hygienist as she took what I believe was a panoramic X-ray of my mouth and then assisted the doctor for my extraction. My dentist had sent an X-ray but it was not explained why I needed another. She explained the post procedure care well and took my payment as I sat in the dental chair. I think that could be taken care of at the reception area. Dr Gelfman introduced himself, explained what would be happening and what to expect and reassured me that he would stop immediately if anything should hurt which it did not. My name was on the door to the room which I found slightly odd as I had just finished signing a HIPPA form. In my experience names cannot be placed where other patients can see them though it is acceptable for personnel to see. Patients did walk past the room. I must also say how much I appreciated how quick the appointment to remove my bad tooth was obtained. I placed a message online, was responded to in less that 48 hours and had an appointment in 1 week. I had contacted another oral surgeon and my appointment was to be on October 10th!! I would still be waiting suffering with pain and now will be healed by the appointment time.
N
3 months ago
😑
Was not impressed with staff or services. Not friendly at all.
S
3 months ago
Professional and accommodating
I had to have a tooth extracted on a holiday weekend and they not only squeezed me in but treated me like I was there only priority. I highly recommend this group. Thank you Dr Chang
J
3 months ago
Procedure went smoothly - thanks Dr. Chang! Danielle is a superb assistant - capable, communicates clearly, friendly , compassionate!
C
3 months ago
Good dental office.
Everyone was pleasant, courteous and professional. Everything was explained to me in plain English. I am looking forward to the next step,: eg extraction of my teeth I knowxitcwill go well
A
3 months ago
Good place for dental work
J
3 months ago
Didn’t give correct copay info
I was told over the phone prior to appointment about the payment and when I went in for the appointment it was doubled!
A
3 months ago
Everyone was so nice kept me laughing we’re reassuring and did excellent work