ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Simply the best!
This office is very professional. This is the first operation I’ve had where I had to be sedated. I was terrified, but they Doctor and staff made me feel right at ease! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Professional an friendly
My son had his surgery and he loved the way they were with him. They explained everything that they had to do. When it was over they explained everything he had to do an made sure he understood it all. They are kind, professional, and treat you like a human
J
3 months ago
High Quality service, friendly, attentative, and flexible
I really appreciated the fact that I could contact my surgeon with no problems. Also that my concerns were genuinely listened to.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
My experience was great! Everyone there was extremely nice! Answered all my questions and Sarah was really great. Thank you Dr Lassetter Adirondack Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
M
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I was very pleased with the office, dental assistant and the surgeon. They were all very friendly and professional. The surgeon took his time explaining the issues at hand and the procedure that was needed. His assistant also was very helpful in explaining what I would need to do to prepare. I would highly recommend this office.
J
3 months ago
Professionalism and Quality at its Best
The staff and services provided could not have been better. Highly recommend Adirondack Oral Maxillofacial. The quality, professionalism and friendliness of staff are exceptional.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I went in kind of nervous about getting my wisdom teeth pulled. The dental assistants and dentist made me feel comfortable when explaining everything that would be happening. One of the dental assistants even shared her own story on when she had her wisdom teeth pulled. They staff at the front desk were very friendly as well. I had an amazing visit and would most definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
R
3 months ago
Very good and efficient.
T
3 months ago
UNPROFESSIONAL! Perhaps he had a bad day! Patience is a virtue!
Unfortunately I am a hard person to start an IV with, as my veins tend to roll and are quite small. I alerted the dentist of this fact. He became frustrated over time and voiced it... often. One of the assistants handed him a needle that he had already used, and he had to tell her to give him a new one. His demeanor was inappropriate (as I am already terrified of dentist, but I've been trying) I tried to work with him and suggested we just numb me to not waste time further. The dentist continued to become frustrated as I am also hard to numb. I alerted him of this as well, which he disagreed with me (I know how many needles it has taken to numb me) After the 6th injection (as I told him it sometimes takes 8 or 9) He gave up and just left. He NEVER invited another dentist to help him, apologized or anything. He just took off his gloves, told me to reschedule and walked out. It was the WORST experience of my life, and I never got my wisdom teeth pulled. I may try the Albany office, but this particular dentist was just not having a good day, and responded very UNPROFESSIONAL!
T
3 months ago
I am very pleased with my surgical experience and outcome. I would recommend Adirondack Oral and Maxillofacial to anyone needing dental surgery. 5 stars hands down!!!!