ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today By Appointment

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Okay
It was okay
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very easy going friendly staff. Made it very easy to understand and get proper paperwork filled out. Looking forward to my experience with the team soon.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
Everyone (office staff, nurses & doctor) that i was in contact with were friendly and professional. Answered all of my many questions, office run efficiently, admitted and discharged smoothly. would highly recommend.
Y
4 months ago
The staff at Adirondack Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery provides high quality service, very professional, and friendly. I would definitely recommend their services to others!
A
4 months ago
I received great customer service from the staff at Adirondack Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery today. What a great place, friendly and very professional.
R
4 months ago
Quick, caring, professional.
I arrived a couple of minutes late and was processed immediately with new patient paperwork and then just as quickly sent to the exam room.
S
4 months ago
Horrible experience
My experience began in 2016 (26yrsold)and concluded this yr of 2019. I went in for an implant. My tooth was knocked out secondary to trauma. I was recommended by my dentist to MD. Jogar. I had three placements of the implant one of which was placed incorrectly. When days approached to what I thought would be my last session ,I was told MD Jogar had "retired". With this particular doctor my appointments was often pushed to a later date. Thankfully the next doctor was able to fix the incorrectly placed implant and get the job done. Due to the multiple revisions my gum line has been compromised and increased gaping was noted; now having to pay out of pocket for aligners and also may have to pay for a new crown in the near future. This experience with the exception of MD Lynch was horrific. I can't even recall the amount of tears I shed.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service. All nurses are friendly and efficient. Doctor explained the upcoming procedure in detail that I could understand.
W
4 months ago
Very professional, great sharing of information
The doctor and all support staff were very forthcoming with all the info regarding my surgery, icluding presenting all the potential risks.
M
4 months ago
Welcoming and thoughtful
From the start everyone was helpful and friendly. The tone was always relaxed conversational. For me a sense of humor is an important part of any medical practitioner's bedside manner and that is what I found with Dr. Lynch and his team. This visit showed that a serious professional encounter does not need to be humorless.