ADIRONDACK ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Dentist

5 Palisades Drive Suite 210

Albany, NY 12205

Open Today By Appointment

adirondackoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Service
I think that the staff are really great I didn't get any work done my daughter did overall she was ok after the work was done.
S
4 years ago
Efficient, professional and friendly service
This was my first visit to AOMS. From start to finish, everyone was helpful and friendly. I admit I have a fear of dental work, and meeting Dr. Wadhwa immediately made me feel comfortable. While it is obvious he is a very busy man, he took the time to discuss options and explained everything very clearly. I actually left the office excited about having him do the work on me. I went in from a referral and I can honestly say that the practice and Dr. Wadhwa is one of the best healthcare organizations I have been to in long time, and I am in the Healthcare business. Two thumbs up!
N
4 years ago
Was an amazing experience considering. I would refer anyone to them.
D
4 years ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful- the doctor takes his time to explain and insure that you understand the process and procedures. I left the office with the feeling of being taken care of - and not being taken advantage of. I know I am in good hands.
K
4 years ago
No complaints other than the waiting time
I had an appointment at 11am to get my teeth extracted and I didnt get called in until about 12:15pm. I had to wait over an hour because another emergency surgery showed up, which would have been fine if they would have let me know instead of me having to go up and ask if they had forgotten me. Other than that it was pretty quick surgery and recovery was great, barely any pain. Nice doctor and the nurses were great and attentive in the recovery room.
T
4 years ago
Great experience
The staff out my fears at ease. They took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions.
D
4 years ago
The two guys were great
Thank you must of your people were nice and personable. The doctor was nice
J
4 years ago
Dr. Wadhwa is a God / Rocktar
I very much enjoyed the services of ADK O&M. Yes, I would gladly recommend your practice to anyone in need of O&M health care!
A
4 years ago
I hope you can wait for an appointment
I called around September 23, 2015 to have a tooth extracted that the back half had broken off of. I had to wait until just before Thanksgiving for a consultation. I told the staff I was in a good deal of pain, but that didn't help. After about 3 weeks had gone by I left a message to try to get on a cancellation list but I never received a call back. After the consultation I had to wait 3 more weeks to have the extraction done. When I had the procedure done, the surgeon didn't even wait for the IV anesthetic to fully take effect before he started pulling the tooth. The front office staff and assistants were very pleasant and professional to work with.
T
4 years ago
very very friendly...hoping my next visit will be even better!!..thank you!