Adkins Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2704 Old Rosebud Road

Ste. 210

LEXINGTON, KY 40509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adkinsfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 hours ago
Friendly and efficient
I was experience an unexplained tooth pain. They got me in within 3 hours. They took x-rays and determined I had not damaged my teeth. They were kind, understanding and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and team in the Lexington Area. Always very polite and caring.
A
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Staff, friendly office atmosphere, very gentle
I love Dr. Adkins and her team. Victoria is the greatest, very gentle. You can tell they really care about their patients. I highly recommend this office. They are very professional and put your mind to ease with any worries you may have.
C
1 month ago
High quality of service and very professional
I've been going to Dr.Adkins for many years. Her quality of professionalism has always been above and beyond. Her staff are always professional and compassionate. Second to none.
D
1 month ago
Pros
Well done.
S
1 month ago
Professional,quick, good work
Their all really friendly, didn’t hurt one bit and they stuck me 4 times with the numbing stuff
T
2 months ago
Warm Professional Welcome
I have been here twice and I have had a great experience each time that makes me want to continue to come back! Very friendly and positive vibes staff!
L
2 months ago
Highly efficient and careing
I can not recommend enough they get u in help u and take care of all your needs and concerns
F
2 months ago
My Families Teeth Are Happy @ Adkins
My family & I are happy repeat customers. I highly recommend Dr Adkins & her great team to handle all of my families dentistry needs!
J
2 months ago
I enjoyed my dentist appointment immensely !!!
April 1995 I had a very bad experience during my dental appointment, nearly fatal. Every since that appointment I have been afraid of the dentist. It has been very hard for me but I keep my appointments every six months because I care about my teeth. Today was my first appointment with Dr. Akins office. For the first time I have a totally different opinion about visiting the dentist. The service was astounding, and the hospitality was impeccable. I strongly recommend Dr. Adkins and her Staff.