Adkins Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2704 Old Rosebud Road

Ste. 210

LEXINGTON, KY 40509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adkinsfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Best Dentist in Lexington
Great staff and very clean. Outstanding work. I love this place wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
5 days ago
Very nice people
The best dentist office
M
2 weeks ago
They were very nice and helpful to get my partial to fit right thanks
J
1 month ago
High Quality
Had a visit today for my cleaning. Service was done efficiently and professionally. Staff was courteous and friendly as always.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Adkins and her staff so nice and make the whole dentist trip a breeze!
K
3 months ago
Always enjoy coming in for a cleaning
Staff is awesome. Don’t dread going to the dentist because the ladies in the office always make it enjoyable.
E
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I was experience an unexplained tooth pain. They got me in within 3 hours. They took x-rays and determined I had not damaged my teeth. They were kind, understanding and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 months ago
Best dentist and team in the Lexington Area. Always very polite and caring.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic Staff, friendly office atmosphere, very gentle
I love Dr. Adkins and her team. Victoria is the greatest, very gentle. You can tell they really care about their patients. I highly recommend this office. They are very professional and put your mind to ease with any worries you may have.
C
4 months ago
High quality of service and very professional
I've been going to Dr.Adkins for many years. Her quality of professionalism has always been above and beyond. Her staff are always professional and compassionate. Second to none.