Adkins Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2704 Old Rosebud Road

Ste. 210

LEXINGTON, KY 40509

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Friendly environment friendly staff and I'm glad I can come to them for a routine check up for my teeth
E
5 years ago
Excellent care from Dr. ADKINS and staff are very accommodating and professional.
E
5 years ago
Recommend Dr Adkins office. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
A
5 years ago
Loved it!
I
5 years ago
Excellent
D
5 years ago
I was very impressed with the staff at Adkins Dentistry. They were very caring while being professional as well. Dr. Adkins treated us with the utmost respect and provided excellent dental care.
A
5 years ago
Everyone was ridiculously polite and helpful. Going to the dentist is never fun but everyone here made it a lot easier.
J
5 years ago
Everyone was very kind and made me feel at ease about the things I was having done. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
5 years ago
Very friendly personnel. Time in and out of office was great, did not have to wait long at all. Procedure was done quickly and with very little discomfort. Would recommend to family and friends.
J
5 years ago
Very friendly atmosphere.