Adkins Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2704 Old Rosebud Road

Ste. 210

LEXINGTON, KY 40509

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Very pleasant, quick service, everyone was excellent service. Thank you for being patient with all my cavities and pulling my took (tugging) haha
S
5 years ago
Well before coming to Adkins Family Dentistry, my family & I had been going to the same dentistry for 30 years. Loved them. Had no complaints about their work. I would still be going to them if it weren't for my insurance changing.
M
5 years ago
everyone at your office was really nice and perfessional glad I was told to come here
A
5 years ago
Great dentist! Fast, friendly service and late afternoon availability!
T
5 years ago
Very relaxing atmosphere with friendly caring staff.
T
5 years ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff. Any one looking for a new dentist I would highly recommend Ruth as your new choice.
M
6 years ago
Loved my experience at Adkins, and who do you know that really enjoys having dental work done. But everyone at Adkins made it a good experience. Great work! Friendly staff! My sister recommended Adkins and I will do the same!!
J
6 years ago
It was excellent
A
6 years ago
The building is nice but I would have enjoyed my visit more if the lady did not stab my gums so many times. It felt like she was rushing to get me out of there. I've never had an issue with my teeth getting cleaned until my first visit here. My gums ached for awhile. I can tell you now it has nothing to do with flossing. Only her stabbing me a million times.
A
6 years ago
Very nice employees and comfortable atmosphere.