Adkins Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2704 Old Rosebud Road

Ste. 210

LEXINGTON, KY 40509

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Awesome! I did t have to wait long. All staff was really friendly and my teeth felt amazing afterwords! Dr. Adkins was so nice and such an encouragement!
E
6 years ago
Very patient oriented and and received excellent
A
6 years ago
The staff and Dr. Adkins made me feel very comfortable and calm .I have already recommended them to friends after my first visit.
J
6 years ago
My fillings feel great! They were quick and friendly.
A
6 years ago
The staff was very friendly. I felt right at home. The receptionist was fabulous and the hygienists were so welcoming. I just wish Dr. Adkins had come in and introduced herself. She came in, looked in my mouth very quickly, and left. I will definitely be back, but hope to have more face time with Dr. Adkins as well.
K
6 years ago
I have had anxiety when it comes to the dentist since I was a child they did not explain anything they were going to and had no compassion for my anxiety. My appointment was for a deep cleaning and when I told them I just wanted a regular they said you can't do that it's insurance fraud. I had some fillings on my left side last month and have not been able to eat anything hot or cold on that side since and my bite was and still is completely off. Yesterday I had some fillings on my right side and I have jagged edges and residue all over them. The doctor was very rude and acted like I was putting her out when I almost got sick. I will never return and never recommend anyone to go here. I wonder if things would have been different if I had not had Medicaid for my insurance.
D
6 years ago
They are great,they explain everything before they did it,very kind,very caring.I will tell everybody about Alkins practice.I will they a 10,10 plus....
S
6 years ago
The staff was really great and helpful...
B
6 years ago
Friendly staff and doctors. They're always prompt, happy, and are very skilled. I have already recommended Adkins dentistry to many of my friends and family