Adler Dental, PC

Dentist

161 Madison Ave

Suite 8NW

New York, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

adlerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Susan is an extraordinary clinician who makes everything cleaning a very positive experience. She is a Carer of the highest order!
E
2 months ago
Very high quality and friendly
Always giving me excellent pieces of advice to preserve my health and avoid pain and future cavities. Feels like home :)
H
3 months ago
Professional, punctual and thorough!
Friendly, professional and punctual. They took me in right on time and were thorough in explaining everything with the opportunity to ask questions.
J
3 months ago
Excellent services
I have been a patient for over 10 years at Adler Dental. I have consistently received excellent care. Todays visit was only for a check up and cleaning. My cleaning was thorough, keen attention to detail. The hygienist was able to remove stains effectively. This practice is top notch, from the moment you walk in the door your feel welcomed and respected as a patient. My dental work has been extensive over the years and I have always been pleased with the outcome. I highly reccomend this practice and have referred many friends throughout years.
A
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure
It makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience — the staff is always so friendly, informative, gentle and genuinely caring.
A
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure
It makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience — the staff is always so friendly, informative, gentle and genuinely caring.
S
3 months ago
Amazing staff, impeccable service
Adler Dental makes going to the dentist one of the most enjoyable experience! Superb staff all around!
T
4 months ago
Great first visit!
I just moved to NYC from out of state, and was on the hunt for a new dentist. Per the recommendation of a friend, I ended up going somewhere close to my office. Dr. Moed and staff were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and welcoming! I'd definitely recommend them to anyone!
N
5 months ago
Friendly, informative, observant
Thanks, Dr. Moed and staff for another great cleaning visit! I've been going to Dr. Moed for close to 10 years now and they're always friendly and welcoming. The hygienists I've had are always careful and thorough and make the experience easy. I appreciate that no one feels like they're rushing or trying to turn over patients really quickly. The office is very clean and well-kept. Dr. Moed is very professional and it's always nice to see her!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful office
I normally don't write reviews, but the hygienist was excellent: so very friendly, very forthcoming in explaining what she was doing, and technically meticulous. My teeth have never looked better, and the experience was much better than I have had at any other dentist's.