Adler Dental, PC

Dentist

161 Madison Ave

Suite 8NW

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adlerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Always Great Service
I've been going to Adler Dental for many years and have never had anything but great experiences -- from the front desk (Angie and Chelsea are fantastic), to the dental hygienists, to Dr. Moed.... everyone is top-notch. They always present common sense options for whatever dental issues arise and talk through best courses of action with you -- never any pressure and always helpful guidance. They also go out of their way to help with billing/financing. When I first moved to NYC, I had a series of nightmare dentist experiences and when I found Adler Dental that all changed. I've been going there ever since. Highly recommend them!
S
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and caring! Would definitely recommend this practice!
J
2 months ago
Great visit
the staff genuinely cares about your health! Thorough cleaning and checkup with an eye for changes from the last visit. Highly recommend
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The ladies at Adler continue to be fantastic with how they treat and take care of their patients. I now live and work further away from the office but have not thought once about changing dentists.
J
4 months ago
Fast and painless!
I had an old filling redone and Dr. Moed did it in an instant. No pain and I barely felt a thing.
E
5 months ago
Truly best of the best here.
Throughout my life I had high anxiety every time I needed to go to the dentist. It wasn't because of the pain or the drilling but my severe gag reflex. I have been coming to Adler Dental for years now and it is a piece of cake. Everyone here are true professionals and they will take care of you. High recommended!!
A
5 months ago
Always great
I've been going to Adler Dental for some time now, and each and every visit is great. Professional, attentive, clean, timely- all the things you want in a doctors office and more.
D
6 months ago
Great service and follow up
I started visiting Adler Dental more than a decade ago with a lot of big issues with my teeth and a deep-seated fear of dentists. The fact that I am finally at the stage where I go every six months for a check-up, and little else, is testament to the wonderful work that they do. They have really taken care of me.
S
6 months ago
Great quality of service, professional, friendly and reassuring...
Susan is the only dental hygienist that I look forward to seeing every 4 months! She is super professional and competent, yet friendly and reassuring.
J
7 months ago
First Rate
Everything was absolutely first rate. I highly recommend Adler Dental.