Adler Dental, PC

Dentist

161 Madison Ave

Suite 8NW

New York, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

adlerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
The ladies at Adler continue to be fantastic with how they treat and take care of their patients. I now live and work further away from the office but have not thought once about changing dentists.
J
2 months ago
Fast and painless!
I had an old filling redone and Dr. Moed did it in an instant. No pain and I barely felt a thing.
E
3 months ago
Truly best of the best here.
Throughout my life I had high anxiety every time I needed to go to the dentist. It wasn't because of the pain or the drilling but my severe gag reflex. I have been coming to Adler Dental for years now and it is a piece of cake. Everyone here are true professionals and they will take care of you. High recommended!!
A
3 months ago
Always great
I've been going to Adler Dental for some time now, and each and every visit is great. Professional, attentive, clean, timely- all the things you want in a doctors office and more.
D
4 months ago
Great service and follow up
I started visiting Adler Dental more than a decade ago with a lot of big issues with my teeth and a deep-seated fear of dentists. The fact that I am finally at the stage where I go every six months for a check-up, and little else, is testament to the wonderful work that they do. They have really taken care of me.
S
4 months ago
Great quality of service, professional, friendly and reassuring...
Susan is the only dental hygienist that I look forward to seeing every 4 months! She is super professional and competent, yet friendly and reassuring.
J
5 months ago
First Rate
Everything was absolutely first rate. I highly recommend Adler Dental.
A
5 months ago
My best dental cleaning visit
The lady who cleaned my teeth had very gentle hands. She was friendly, professional and overall a great person. The dentist, Dr Moed, was equally great.
R
5 months ago
High quality professional service
The entire staff is professional and friendly. Every one of my questions were answered fully.Feel like I am in excellent hands
E
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Susan, the dental hygentist, is great. Gentle and thorough in her work and lovely to chat with. Dr. Moed explains things clearly and does very good bonding. If you're looking for a great dental office near midtown I highly recommend them.