Adler Dental, PC

Dentist

161 Madison Ave

Suite 8NW

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

adlerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always great
I've been going to Adler Dental for some time now, and each and every visit is great. Professional, attentive, clean, timely- all the things you want in a doctors office and more.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and follow up
I started visiting Adler Dental more than a decade ago with a lot of big issues with my teeth and a deep-seated fear of dentists. The fact that I am finally at the stage where I go every six months for a check-up, and little else, is testament to the wonderful work that they do. They have really taken care of me.
S
1 month ago
Great quality of service, professional, friendly and reassuring...
Susan is the only dental hygienist that I look forward to seeing every 4 months! She is super professional and competent, yet friendly and reassuring.
J
1 month ago
First Rate
Everything was absolutely first rate. I highly recommend Adler Dental.
A
2 months ago
My best dental cleaning visit
The lady who cleaned my teeth had very gentle hands. She was friendly, professional and overall a great person. The dentist, Dr Moed, was equally great.
R
2 months ago
High quality professional service
The entire staff is professional and friendly. Every one of my questions were answered fully.Feel like I am in excellent hands
E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Susan, the dental hygentist, is great. Gentle and thorough in her work and lovely to chat with. Dr. Moed explains things clearly and does very good bonding. If you're looking for a great dental office near midtown I highly recommend them.
D
4 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
A
4 months ago
Everyone in the office was wonderful
Most thorough yet gentle cleaning of my life. I believe my hygienist's name was Michelle- she was amazing. Doctor Moed and Michelle gave me meticulous and crystal clear details on my dental situation and what I needed to do to keep the cavities at bay. They were obviously incredibly thorough and I felt very at ease. Even the receptionist knew what procedures I needed by the time I went to check out so she was able to help me with followups and even guide me in terms of my insurance coverage. Glad to have finally found a dentist I can go back to again and again. They were fantastic!
J
5 months ago
It was my first visit to Adler Dental and Michelle was my dental hygienist. She was awesome and thorough, and went through specifics with me on how to keep my teeth clean between visits. I felt like she was very knowledgeable and I was impressed with the technology used in the office. They like to stay on the cutting edge!