Adler Dental, PC

Dentist

161 Madison Ave

Suite 8NW

New York, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

adlerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough
Great service, super thorough, learned a lot. Only feedback is that a regular cleaning took almost 2 hours - but I did have x-rays taken so next time it shouldn't take as long.
T
2 months ago
highly professional in everyway plus gentle and caring
M
2 months ago
Great movie glasses that allow you to watch Netflix during procedure
B
3 months ago
Best Teeth Cleaning and other exams ever!
From the moment I walked into the offices, I sensed I made the correct choice with Adler Dental. The staff was friendly and professional. What I am most satisfied with was the thorough dental exam ever. My teeth never felt healthier and cleaner thanks to a great hygienist, Michelle, who knows what she is doing for sure. Meeting Dr. Elaine Adler makes me feel I am in good hands and I look forward to my next visit. I never felt rushed-- and know they have my interests at heart. I am so happy knowing the xrays and base line of all the tests done, is in my best interests. Offices are clean and the whole staff just great. I will recommend Adler Dentists to my friends.
S
3 months ago
As always, I experienced a completely thorough and personal exam and check up. Everyone at this office greets and conducts themselves in the most professional, helpful, and caring way. Not to mention, I feel completely confident when I walk out the door that I have received excellent care and understand the issues (if any) concerning my present and future oral health.
J
3 months ago
Excellent all around
As usual, fantastic. Susan was as diligent and reassuring as ever.
E
3 months ago
Best visit to date.
I have been coming to Adler Dental for many years and their staff is the most friendly and professional people I had the pleasure to be with. I normally have a ton of anxiety before going to the dentist. However, over the years my anxiety is near non existent. I also have a very bad gag reflex. I was able to take x-rays without triggering the reflex even once. That is a new record for me. I am super happy with my experience. I actually look forward to my next cleanings.
Y
3 months ago
Entire staff is super attentive, caring
Never had I had a dental office that I enjoyed going to. I always get nervous because I hate pain and am a bit of an anxious gal these days and the staff here are very comforting, attentive and caring not to mention thorough and professional. I only have a few doctors I trust and these guys are among the few.
R
7 months ago
Susan is an extraordinary clinician who makes everything cleaning a very positive experience. She is a Carer of the highest order!
E
7 months ago
Very high quality and friendly
Always giving me excellent pieces of advice to preserve my health and avoid pain and future cavities. Feels like home :)