Adler Dental, PC

Dentist

161 Madison Ave

Suite 8NW

New York, NY 10016

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Friendly, welcoming staff and skilled hygienists
I've been going here for about 10 years and the staff has always been top notch. They're really good at what they do and very friendly and accommodating. Thanks for taking such good care of my smile!
J
2 months ago
Honesty, Integrity and Friendly Office & Staff
This is the 2nd time I have had the pleasure?? of seeing the Adler Staff. Everyone, to the technicians & hygienists, to the doctors, to Angie the office manager, are super friendly, and explain everything to you in detail. For someone like me who is terrified of doctors, dentists, in particular, this is a very welcome occurrence. Everyone made me comfortable, and explained everything the were doing to me in great detail. After everything was done, they then explained what I should do when I was home, to ensure the best dental hygiene possible. I am very comfortable coming here, and have already referred a few of my colleagues to utilize the Adler services!
B
3 months ago
Excellent and Professional Care
I enjoy my dental visitations (2 so far). Michelle, the hygienist, is great. She knows her stuff and is very thorough. My teeth are loving the care received, The oral cancer test was impressive. I feel this dental group really cares and may I add that they are, in my opinion, on it and are state of the art. The office is friendly and caring. I am looking forward to having Dr, Adelson fill a cavity in a few weeks. I have great confidence in her. She is a lovely and caring person and I feel safe in her care.. Check this dental office out. It's worth your while.
J
3 months ago
Always a great visit
High quality of care and documentation makes for a comfortable and efficient visit!
D
4 months ago
The best as always.
I’ve been a patient here for almost 15 years and hope I never have to go anywhere else. Great care and a great experience all around. Susan, Dr. Moed and Angie are always extremely thoughtful about answering questions and trying to help or make suggestions, and you can trust that you’ll get an honest answer, from treatment to billing issues. They really care. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough
Great service, super thorough, learned a lot. Only feedback is that a regular cleaning took almost 2 hours - but I did have x-rays taken so next time it shouldn't take as long.
T
6 months ago
highly professional in everyway plus gentle and caring
M
6 months ago
Great movie glasses that allow you to watch Netflix during procedure
B
7 months ago
Best Teeth Cleaning and other exams ever!
From the moment I walked into the offices, I sensed I made the correct choice with Adler Dental. The staff was friendly and professional. What I am most satisfied with was the thorough dental exam ever. My teeth never felt healthier and cleaner thanks to a great hygienist, Michelle, who knows what she is doing for sure. Meeting Dr. Elaine Adler makes me feel I am in good hands and I look forward to my next visit. I never felt rushed-- and know they have my interests at heart. I am so happy knowing the xrays and base line of all the tests done, is in my best interests. Offices are clean and the whole staff just great. I will recommend Adler Dentists to my friends.
S
7 months ago
As always, I experienced a completely thorough and personal exam and check up. Everyone at this office greets and conducts themselves in the most professional, helpful, and caring way. Not to mention, I feel completely confident when I walk out the door that I have received excellent care and understand the issues (if any) concerning my present and future oral health.