Admired Smiles Dental Center

Dentist

50 Derby Street

Hingham, MA 02043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Highly professional, caring and attentive to ones needs
I find the office to be well informed, professional and the quality of their profession outstanding. The cleaning I had made my mouth feel so refreshed. Marilyn was very through and did a wonderful job !
F
1 year ago
I have been going to Admired Smiles since the beginning, the best dentist with an outstanding crew and staff, I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. Great Job.
B
1 year ago
Cleaning
Had a very thorough cleaning and got a good report! The hygienists are all great. Very friendly and professional.
M
1 year ago
With Gratitude
The staff is always welcomimg and friendly. All of my questions and concerns are answered in a very timely fashion. I would recommend Admired Smiles Dental Center to family and friends.
B
1 year ago
Friendly, high quality service, professional
The entire Admired Smiles staff has always given me the best dental care and have been very understanding of my phobia regarding having anything done around my face - even a cleaning can give me a panic attack. All of the staff have always been so understanding and patient. I would never think of having anyone else take care of my dental needs.
M
1 year ago
Great staff and extremely professional service.
I didn't even have to wait to be seen, the dental assistant took me in immediately. The most important thing is that I no longer have a fear about dentist visits. It's pain free and worry free now. I would refer everyone there from now on.
M
1 year ago
Service
Always get great service at this office. Have been going to this practice since Dr Neville owned it. Never had a bad experience. Marilyn has always done a wonderful job keeping my teeth in good shape.
D
1 year ago
Kind Folks
The folks who work here are so kind and understanding of any problems with your teeth. Willing to "fit you in" for care that you feel you need and can't wait for your regular appointment.
R
1 year ago
Professional level has always been stella been coming to this practice since 1970
Marilyn and I go back long way but the entire staff is always very accommodating and friendly.
K
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
It has always been a pleasure bringing my kids here. The kids never complain and like coming and the experience is always professional and informative.