Adolescent & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

610 S Tillotson Ave.

Suite 200

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
Teeth Cleaning
Great patient care. Quick and efficient.
A
1 week ago
Great dentist
Good pediatric dentist!
K
1 month ago
Very Professional
Love the staff there! They always take great care of me and my dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Love everyone here there all so nice and get us in quick !!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
Took our difficult toddler to their first dentist appointment and it was an amazing experience as parents. There were tears of course but nothing they weren’t able to handle in the most professional way. Made both us and our little one feel welcome - would definitely recommend to others with a kiddo, especially if their kids hate doctors as much as ours does!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
My son had his scheduled cleaning done. He said that it went good and was fun! Dr. Musal and his staff have always been the friendliest to us and quite professional also.
T
3 months ago
Good experience
The cleaning went well however I feel like things could've been explained better. Good environment for the littles.
B
3 months ago
Never leaving Dr. Musal’s office!
Before coming to Dr. Musal, I was terrified of the dentist. I had had horrific experiences with my prior dentist and hated going. The first check up after switching to Dr. Musal, I had a cavity and was terrified due to past bad experiences at my old dentist. Dr. Musal told me to give him a fair chance, so I did, and I felt NOTHING when he numbed me, completely removing my fear of the dentist and having to get dental work done. I’m now in my mid-20s and still see Dr. Musal for my dental work, even though I’m no longer a “pediatric” or “adolescent” patient, and I’m never leaving! His entire staff is so nice and they really take the chance to get to know patients! 10/10 I’d recommend every time.
J
4 months ago
My family has been seeing Dr. Musal for years. Him and the staff are very good and friendly! My kids like him and he makes them comfortable and their experience easy going and less scary. Hes always up front and helpful, and makes sure he cares for his patients in their dental needs as best/adequate as possible!!! Highly recommend Adolescent & pediatric dentistry!! 😊
D
4 months ago
They are always on time they get the kids back and they r never bk there too long so it makes it an easy wait.