Adolescent & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

610 S Tillotson Ave.

Suite 200

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
My family has been seeing Dr. Musal for years. Him and the staff are very good and friendly! My kids like him and he makes them comfortable and their experience easy going and less scary. Hes always up front and helpful, and makes sure he cares for his patients in their dental needs as best/adequate as possible!!! Highly recommend Adolescent & pediatric dentistry!! 😊
D
3 weeks ago
They are always on time they get the kids back and they r never bk there too long so it makes it an easy wait.
K
3 weeks ago
i have always been a fan of this dentist and so has my son but he had 3 teeth pulled today and they used no numbing gel on him just gave him the shots, i know he will not always get the gel as hes older but with this his first serious tooth encounter i felt they should have
L
1 month ago
Mya
Great she loves your office
W
1 month ago
Awesome Dr and great staff
My sons have been patients of Dr Musal for years.. He has always been great with them and highly professional. Fun staff..never a single complaint.
T
1 month ago
Unhappy
My kid dont like it there She is 6 n they told her she cant cry n they was mad n she doesn't want to go back there. if you're working in a kid only environment you need to get used to kids crying especially when they are all little scared of needles scary environment and having someone telling them in a mean voice that they need to quit crying and if you can't stand it that kids cry and it's time to find you a new job
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Musal and staff are great!
P
2 months ago
It was good. They do a great job.
L
2 months ago
Clean and pleasant
Nice office, very clean, inviting, and professional. Very polite and helpful staff. Good experience for both of my kids. Would highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Nice, professional
It was a good experience and professional work.