Adolescent & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

610 S Tillotson Ave.

Suite 200

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist!
I really like Dr. Musal. He is very nice to me.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome
People were friendly and professional. Doctor explained things thoroughly.
S
2 months ago
caring
Everyone was very nice and caring and made sure my son had no pain. He said it was a great visit.
P
2 months ago
Highly qualified
This was an emergency call they had us in with in a few hours!! My grandchildren have been going here for years could think of taking them anywhere else!!!
P
2 months ago
Highly qualified
This was an emergency call they had us in with in a few hours!! My grandchildren have been going here for years could think of taking them anywhere else!!!
A
4 months ago
Professional
All of my children have seen Dr Musal since the age of 2 he’s kind and patient with them along with the staff. And if I have any questions or concerns I feel comfortable asking Doc or the staff.
I
4 months ago
Great and speedy service
Front desk staff were great, my only complaint is the lengthy amount of forms we filled out seemed a little repetitive. Othere than that staff and provider was great. Super kid friendly!
B
5 months ago
Amazing!
B
5 months ago
Dr. Musal is always fantastic. He is kind to the kids and informative to the parents. Always recommend!
A
5 months ago
Super professional always friendly and understanding
Ariella is one and they didnt get upset that she cried. Her brothers borh have anxiety going to the dentist and they always treat them with respect and geniune care.