Adolescent & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

610 S Tillotson Ave.

Suite 200

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Professional
All of my children have seen Dr Musal since the age of 2 he’s kind and patient with them along with the staff. And if I have any questions or concerns I feel comfortable asking Doc or the staff.
I
4 weeks ago
Great and speedy service
Front desk staff were great, my only complaint is the lengthy amount of forms we filled out seemed a little repetitive. Othere than that staff and provider was great. Super kid friendly!
B
2 months ago
Amazing!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Musal is always fantastic. He is kind to the kids and informative to the parents. Always recommend!
A
2 months ago
Super professional always friendly and understanding
Ariella is one and they didnt get upset that she cried. Her brothers borh have anxiety going to the dentist and they always treat them with respect and geniune care.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Every time I walk in the ladies at the front desk are always polite and help efficiently. Whenever my kids get work done, the Dr. explains everything to me, even shows me the X-rays so I can see what he’s talking about. After every appointment my children tell me “that wasn’t so bad”, if its a cleaning or getting a tooth pulled, they aren’t scared to go!
L
4 months ago
Good experience
We’ve had good experiences each time we’ve gone. My kids are 3 and 18months and both were very calm during their procedures because of how calm and nice the dentist and his nurse were. The procedures were easy and quick, with minimal wait time. The office is nice and comfortable, the facility is clean and well appointed for children. All in all a very good dentist for young children in my opinion.
B
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Great patient care. Quick and efficient.
A
4 months ago
Great dentist
Good pediatric dentist!
K
5 months ago
Very Professional
Love the staff there! They always take great care of me and my dental needs.