Adolescent & Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

610 S Tillotson Ave.

Suite 200

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Every time I walk in the ladies at the front desk are always polite and help efficiently. Whenever my kids get work done, the Dr. explains everything to me, even shows me the X-rays so I can see what he’s talking about. After every appointment my children tell me “that wasn’t so bad”, if its a cleaning or getting a tooth pulled, they aren’t scared to go!
L
1 month ago
Good experience
We’ve had good experiences each time we’ve gone. My kids are 3 and 18months and both were very calm during their procedures because of how calm and nice the dentist and his nurse were. The procedures were easy and quick, with minimal wait time. The office is nice and comfortable, the facility is clean and well appointed for children. All in all a very good dentist for young children in my opinion.
B
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Great patient care. Quick and efficient.
A
2 months ago
Great dentist
Good pediatric dentist!
K
2 months ago
Very Professional
Love the staff there! They always take great care of me and my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Love everyone here there all so nice and get us in quick !!
B
3 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
Took our difficult toddler to their first dentist appointment and it was an amazing experience as parents. There were tears of course but nothing they weren’t able to handle in the most professional way. Made both us and our little one feel welcome - would definitely recommend to others with a kiddo, especially if their kids hate doctors as much as ours does!
C
3 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
My son had his scheduled cleaning done. He said that it went good and was fun! Dr. Musal and his staff have always been the friendliest to us and quite professional also.
T
4 months ago
Good experience
The cleaning went well however I feel like things could've been explained better. Good environment for the littles.
B
5 months ago
Never leaving Dr. Musal’s office!
Before coming to Dr. Musal, I was terrified of the dentist. I had had horrific experiences with my prior dentist and hated going. The first check up after switching to Dr. Musal, I had a cavity and was terrified due to past bad experiences at my old dentist. Dr. Musal told me to give him a fair chance, so I did, and I felt NOTHING when he numbed me, completely removing my fear of the dentist and having to get dental work done. I’m now in my mid-20s and still see Dr. Musal for my dental work, even though I’m no longer a “pediatric” or “adolescent” patient, and I’m never leaving! His entire staff is so nice and they really take the chance to get to know patients! 10/10 I’d recommend every time.