Adolfo Bueno, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

1009 79TH STREET

NORTH BERGEN, NJ 07047-4981

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Dr Bueno is the best doctor i have ever seen, Customer service Diana is great as well.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and highly qualified
Prompt, profesional, very qualified and no waiting. Very good dentist
J
2 months ago
very professional, friendly and overall a great experience, and highly qualified
A
2 months ago
My daughter's favorite dentist
I've been a patient of Dr. Bueno for 9yrs and my daughter has been a patient for about 7 years. I moved to East Brunswick about 2 yrs ago and it became difficult to bring her to Dr. Bueno so I switched her dentist to a local dentist. She hated it and begged me to bring her back to Dr. Bueno. Now I coordinate her dental appointments around her days off or vacations. This says a lot about Dr. Bueno! He is just Great!!!
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Bueno is a great Dentist!
I've been a patient of Dr. Bueno for about 9yrs now. I was originally local but since then I've moved an hour away, but I still come and see Dr. Bueno as my dentist. He is great and does a thorough job with his cleaning.
M
3 months ago
Best in the area.
Prompt and professional. No waiting and solved my problem. What more can you ask for?
A
3 months ago
Excellent services
Doctor Bueno and his staff are very professional. Office staff is great, Dr. take his time with patient to explain care and answer patient questions. highly recommend Doctor Bueno
A
3 months ago
Professional Friendly service
Dr. Bueno and his staff ease my fears of "going to the dentist". He is truly a great doctor and a wonderful person as the staff professional and friendly.
A
4 months ago
A doctor you could Trust! Professional all around
My husband and I have been going with Dr Bueno for well over 20 years. Very professional and attentive doctor and staff. Highly recommend this place. A doctor you could trust!
E
4 months ago
Down-to-earth location and people
I have been taking my kids here for more than 3 years now, including myself. I travel all the way from Montclair and have no reason to find a closer dentist. We love this place!