Adolfo Bueno, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

1009 79TH STREET

NORTH BERGEN, NJ 07047-4981

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Very Clean
The Dentist is definitely not a place I enjoy visiting but Dr. Bueno and his staff make it quick, and pleasant. Love the cleanliness and organization of his office.
P
2 months ago
Great service and a polite staff
I had a 9:00 A.M. appointment and I was done by 9:45. I had routine x-rays done and had a full cleaning performed. My teeth build up plaque pretty quick and Dr. Bueno cleaned all of them, front and back, and they are so clean and smooth. His nurse vacuumed everything as he was working which made it easier to breathe. Also, the entire office has been renovated since the last time I was there and it looks great. Nice and clean. My wife’s whole family comes here and I’m glad they recommended me to him as well.
M
3 months ago
High Quality, Very Professional
Amazing! Friendly, informative, professional. His staff well organized and up beat. Dr. Bueno was very calming and gentle. Thank you for your patience with me and informing me all you were doing as you went along.
C
3 months ago
DR. BUENO IS A VERY KIND GENTLE AND VERY PROFFESSIONAL. ALWAYS LIKE THE WAY HE TREAT THE PATIENTS.
S
5 months ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
This was my first ever visit to the dentist since I was a little kid and Dr.Bueno was recommended to me. He is the man, I had a great experience and he can rest asure that I will be his patient for a long long time. Very professional, very caring, and a fun person to go visit.
Y
5 months ago
Very professional and authentic!!!! gentle hands the you won't feel... and the most important thing quality of work .... very caring !! One of the kind..... I recommend him!!!!!
A
5 months ago
Visit
Dr Bueno and his staff are great! The doctor took his time to explain the procedure I would be having and just left there so confident I don’t take Doctirs like this fir granted. Highly recommend! ! His staff is extremely helpful and competent :)
C
5 months ago
very professional and friendly
G
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean, efficient, quick
It is always a pleasure and delight to go to Dr. Bueno's office! The service provided is excellent, efficient, friendly and hassle-free! Everyone is always happy and smiling and the office is kept extremely clean: all is much appreciated!
S
6 months ago
Good, professional service with a friendly atmosphere.