Adolfo Bueno, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

1009 79TH STREET

NORTH BERGEN, NJ 07047-4981

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent services
Doctor Bueno and his staff are very professional. Office staff is great, Dr. take his time with patient to explain care and answer patient questions. highly recommend Doctor Bueno
A
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly service
Dr. Bueno and his staff ease my fears of "going to the dentist". He is truly a great doctor and a wonderful person as the staff professional and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
A doctor you could Trust! Professional all around
My husband and I have been going with Dr Bueno for well over 20 years. Very professional and attentive doctor and staff. Highly recommend this place. A doctor you could trust!
E
4 weeks ago
Down-to-earth location and people
I have been taking my kids here for more than 3 years now, including myself. I travel all the way from Montclair and have no reason to find a closer dentist. We love this place!
F
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Amazing and Professional Staff and Dentist! Would Highly Recommend !
Y
1 month ago
Great job
Dr bueno is the best!
J
2 months ago
Healthcare worker
Dr. Bueno is the best dentist I've ever had. Knowledgeable, Honest and Professional and a very down to earth person. Love this dentist! Highly recommended!!! Great office staff!!!
G
2 months ago
Welcoming, comfortable, professional, excellent service, clean, friendly, attentive, patient
Always happy after my visit and would recommend Dr. Bueno's office to anyone!
Response from Adolfo Bueno, D.M.D., P.A.
Thank you so much Gina! We appreciate you as well =)
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
I really liked his professionalism and warmth. He was very attentive and I would definitely recommend him.
Response from Adolfo Bueno, D.M.D., P.A.
Thank you Sira, we look forward to treat you and your family! Thanks for your support.
C
4 months ago
As usual my visit was highly satisfactory -- the staff were cordial and Dr. Bueno very personable and outgoing. The service was impeccable!
Response from Adolfo Bueno, D.M.D., P.A.
We appreciate your trust in us. Thank you!