Adolfo Bueno, D.M.D., P.A.

Dentist

1009 79TH STREET

NORTH BERGEN, NJ 07047-4981

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
This was my first ever visit to the dentist since I was a little kid and Dr.Bueno was recommended to me. He is the man, I had a great experience and he can rest asure that I will be his patient for a long long time. Very professional, very caring, and a fun person to go visit.
Y
2 months ago
Very professional and authentic!!!! gentle hands the you won't feel... and the most important thing quality of work .... very caring !! One of the kind..... I recommend him!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Visit
Dr Bueno and his staff are great! The doctor took his time to explain the procedure I would be having and just left there so confident I don’t take Doctirs like this fir granted. Highly recommend! ! His staff is extremely helpful and competent :)
C
3 months ago
very professional and friendly
G
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean, efficient, quick
It is always a pleasure and delight to go to Dr. Bueno's office! The service provided is excellent, efficient, friendly and hassle-free! Everyone is always happy and smiling and the office is kept extremely clean: all is much appreciated!
S
3 months ago
Good, professional service with a friendly atmosphere.
A
3 months ago
Definitely makes a routine visit great. The staff as always is amazing. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Very happy with the service, I will go back
Very professional, excellent service
O
5 months ago
Excellent staff and attentive care
C
5 months ago
Great doctor and he is very kind and meticulous.
Highly recommend Dr. Bueno. He is patient, kind, and very good at what he does. I’ve been seeing him for over a decade!