Adore Dentistry

Dentist

540 W 19th St.

Houston, TX 77008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The Best of the Best
I love Adore! I have seen Dr. Shui and V twice now and have had such great experiences during both. The whole staff is so friendly and helpful. They’re smiling the moment you walk in. Dr. Shui always makes sure you know what’s happening and makes the typical dental visit much less “scary.” Also, Tatiana does a great job at describing the financial-aspect in black and white while making you feel comfortable. Also, they’re environmentally friendly which is huge brownie points in my book! And supporting local artists with their wall art which is for sale! The whole office is modern and beautiful. I don’t think you could ever find a better dental office. Do your teeth a favor, and make an appointment.
Response from Adore Dentistry
Aww thank you! We are so grateful for your kind words!
K
2 months ago
wonderful service
Response from Adore Dentistry
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist out there
Treated me with so much care, made me feel like home. Definitely recommend to go here
T
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Changing Dentists can be a challenge. My experience at Adore Dentistry was awesome. The whole staff is very nice and extremely professional. Headphones, blanket and warm shoulder pack while getting my teeth cleaned was great. The added little bonus, parking is so easy, unlike my other Dentist. Happy I decided to try Adore.
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
We started the New Year by switching to a new family dentist. I brought four of my kids to see Dr. Emily. The staff was friendly and curteous. Dr. Emily’s professionalism demonstrated in various ways. She was patience with my daughter who is fearful of the previous dentist experience. Dr. Emily befriended with my daughter by having my daughter be her assistant and win my daughter’s confident. The place is clean and very elegant. I am impressed. Paul
L
4 months ago
Professional, caring, efficient, and extremely thorough. Adore Dentistry is the best.
At Adore Dentistry, it's more than dental practice. It's dental care. The staff is very efficient, a clear indication that they all are experienced. Not only they are very professional, the exude a level of personal care and friendly creating a comfortable and relaxing environment. Then, the ultimate acid test is the dentists. They both show a level of dental care beyond "dental practice". They pay attention to every single detail with their high-tech digital X-Ray results on a giant LCD screen, all the while provide clear and succinct explanation of the treatment. Now, that is what I consider important communication to the patient. In short, you are not just another customer, you are a patient and are treated with care and respect as all patients deserve. Seriously highly recommended. Talking about putting money where your mouth is....my entire family of 6 are patients at ADORE.
K
5 months ago
Excellent service
D
5 months ago
Friendly, professional
This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to, I enjoy going to this dentist
C
10 months ago
The most inovative and educational experience
Never been to a place where it was so educational where not only my teeth was takig care of but I felt like I walked out of there with a degree in dental. Lol I think that part was really really important. They bring you orange Infuze water which was very pleasant. Most fill out was done paperless which I truly loved! I even had dr Dre beats head phones they offer and jam enya! Almost fell sleep! Such a unique experience I’d ever got! I’m definitely be coming back for the rest of my treatment!
N
10 months ago
Great experience
I am always nervous to go to the dentist, but the staff at Adore made me feel so comfortable. This was a great experience. I will definitely be back.