Adore Dentistry

Dentist

540 W 19th St.

Houston, TX 77008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
State of the art equipment and sevice
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable team! Super relaxed yet, a nice bit of boug!
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
I took my daughter to Adore for dental treatment with sedation and our experience through the process was amazing. The staff went far and beyond to make everything as comfortable as possible for me and my daughter. I was able to stay with her in a super cozy consult room after sedation was given: 10-15 minutes about. The lights were cut off and YouTube was playing for her on Tv so she was really relaxed and comfy. Before waiting out for treatment staff went over all pre-op/post op in so much detail and answered all of my questions. Overall the staff is amazing! They’re super sweet and patient. Dr. Shui was very sweet too and personally brought my daughter out to me and told me how she did and what to expect. Everything and everyone at Adore was great beyond my expectations.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service and great atmosphere
J
1 month ago
Home away from Home!
I am a transplant to Houston. Same dentist for over 20 years. I have tried a few different offices in the last two years and something just didn’t feel right, not that they were bad just not someplace I felt comfortable or like it was a good fit. I mean I want a relationship with these people like the people I was with for over 20 years previous. Adore changes that for me. Everyone was down to earth and actually seemed like they care about people in general. That to me is a “Home” like environment. I’m glad this place was recommended to me. I found my new dentist and everyone who works there that I met today kicks A$$!! Glad to be able to recommend this place to anyone I come across looking for a dentist that they actually care about you.
J
3 months ago
The Best of the Best
I love Adore! I have seen Dr. Shui and V twice now and have had such great experiences during both. The whole staff is so friendly and helpful. They’re smiling the moment you walk in. Dr. Shui always makes sure you know what’s happening and makes the typical dental visit much less “scary.” Also, Tatiana does a great job at describing the financial-aspect in black and white while making you feel comfortable. Also, they’re environmentally friendly which is huge brownie points in my book! And supporting local artists with their wall art which is for sale! The whole office is modern and beautiful. I don’t think you could ever find a better dental office. Do your teeth a favor, and make an appointment.
Response from Adore Dentistry
Aww thank you! We are so grateful for your kind words!
K
3 months ago
wonderful service
Response from Adore Dentistry
Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Best dentist out there
Treated me with so much care, made me feel like home. Definitely recommend to go here
T
4 months ago
Awesome experience
Changing Dentists can be a challenge. My experience at Adore Dentistry was awesome. The whole staff is very nice and extremely professional. Headphones, blanket and warm shoulder pack while getting my teeth cleaned was great. The added little bonus, parking is so easy, unlike my other Dentist. Happy I decided to try Adore.
P
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
We started the New Year by switching to a new family dentist. I brought four of my kids to see Dr. Emily. The staff was friendly and curteous. Dr. Emily’s professionalism demonstrated in various ways. She was patience with my daughter who is fearful of the previous dentist experience. Dr. Emily befriended with my daughter by having my daughter be her assistant and win my daughter’s confident. The place is clean and very elegant. I am impressed. Paul
L
6 months ago
Professional, caring, efficient, and extremely thorough. Adore Dentistry is the best.
At Adore Dentistry, it's more than dental practice. It's dental care. The staff is very efficient, a clear indication that they all are experienced. Not only they are very professional, the exude a level of personal care and friendly creating a comfortable and relaxing environment. Then, the ultimate acid test is the dentists. They both show a level of dental care beyond "dental practice". They pay attention to every single detail with their high-tech digital X-Ray results on a giant LCD screen, all the while provide clear and succinct explanation of the treatment. Now, that is what I consider important communication to the patient. In short, you are not just another customer, you are a patient and are treated with care and respect as all patients deserve. Seriously highly recommended. Talking about putting money where your mouth is....my entire family of 6 are patients at ADORE.